Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 13 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
2017-01-15 — 2017-01-18, Barcelona
Since the dawn of modern science, physics has developed the measurement tools for quantitative inquiry, and provided mathematical laws to describe and understand the world around us. In turn, physical methods have traditionally found fruitful applications in chemistry and biology. In the current century, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bioforphys.org/
2014-08-03 — 2014-08-07, Brisbane
On behalf of the Australian Society for Biophysics (ASB) and the International Union of Pure and Applied Biophysics (IUPAB) I would like to cordially invite you to attend the 18th IUPAB Congress in Brisbane, Australia in August 2014. This website contains information relevant to the Congress, plus links ... [Information of the supplier]
www.iupab2014.org/
2016-02-27 — 2016-03-02, Los Angeles
The 60th Annual Meeting of the Biophysical Society will be held in Los Angeles, California, February 27 - March 2, 2016. As science becomes increasingly interdisciplinary, the Biophysical Society Annual Meeting continues its long-held reputation for bringing together leading scientists from the all over ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.biophysics.org/2016meeting/
The word bionics is made up of the terms biology and technics, which means engineering in this context. The approach of combining biology and engineering is often also called biomimetics in English. As a scientific discipline, bionics aims at analyzing biological systems and transferring the underlying ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biokon.net/
Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Biophysik e.V. verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar den Zweck, Wissenschaft und Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Biophysik zu fördern und zu verbreiten, deren Belange wahrzunehmen und die Wissenschaftler und andere Personen, die auf biophysikalischem Forschungsgebiet tätig ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dgfb.org/
2015-07-18 — 2015-07-22, Dresden
It is our privilege and great pleasure to announce the 10th European Biophysics Congress to be held on July 18 - 22, 2015 in Dresden, Germany. Outstanding speakers from Europe and overseas as well as state-of-the-art satellite symposia, oral and poster presentations will ensure for the 10th EBSA ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebsa2015.com/
eQuilibrator is a simple web interface designed to enable easy thermodynamic analysis of biochemical systems. eQuilibrator enables free-text search for biochemical compounds and reactions and provides thermodynamic estimates for both in a variety of conditions. Estimation of thermodynamic parameters (ΔrG ... [Information of the supplier]
equilibrator.weizmann.ac.il/
Die 1990 von Prof. Dr. Nachtigall gegründete Gesellschaft setzt sich dafür ein, Inhalte und Arbeitsweisen der Bionik einer breiten Öffentlichkeit nahe zu bringen. Sie veranstaltet im Jahresrhythmus abwechselnd Bionik-Kongresse und Workshops und informiert regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten auf den Gebieten der ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.gtbb.org/
The International Union for Pure and Applied Biophysics (IUPAB) is a member of the ICSU (International Council for Science) family. Affiliated to it are the national adhering bodies of more than 50 countries. Its function is to support research and teaching in biophysics. Its principal regular activity ... [Information of the supplier]
The purpose of the IUPB is the stimulation of scientific research in the following fields: 1. Physics, chemistry and climatology of non-ionizing radiations (ultra-violet, visible and infrared) in relation to their biological effects. 2. The effects of the application of these radiations in biology and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.pol-us.net/iupb
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 13 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
15.01.2017 — 18.01.2017, Barcelona
Since the dawn of modern science, physics has developed the measurement tools for quantitative inquiry, and provided mathematical laws to describe and understand the world around us. In turn, physical methods have traditionally found fruitful applications in chemistry and biology. In the current century, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bioforphys.org/
03.08.2014 — 07.08.2014, Brisbane
Im Namen der Australien Society for Biophysics (ASB) und International Union of Pure and Applied Biophysics (IUPAB) möchte ich Sie herzlich zur Teilnahme am 18. IUPAB-Kongress in Brisbane, Australien im August 2014 einladen. Diese Webseite enthält relevante Informationen für den Kongress, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.iupab2014.org/
27.02.2016 — 02.03.2016, Los Angeles
The 60th Annual Meeting of the Biophysical Society will be held in Los Angeles, California, February 27 - March 2, 2016. As science becomes increasingly interdisciplinary, the Biophysical Society Annual Meeting continues its long-held reputation for bringing together leading scientists from the all over ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.biophysics.org/2016meeting/
Das Wort Bionik setzt sich aus den Begriffen Biologie und Technik zusammen. Als Wissenschaft beschäftigt sich die Bionik mit der Entschlüsselung von Erfindungen der belebten Natur und mit der Umsetzung der zugrunde liegenden Prinzipien in technische Anwendungen. Das Bionik-Kompetenz-Netz BIOKON ist ein ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biokon.net/
Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Biophysik e.V. verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar den Zweck, Wissenschaft und Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Biophysik zu fördern und zu verbreiten, deren Belange wahrzunehmen und die Wissenschaftler und andere Personen, die auf biophysikalischem Forschungsgebiet tätig ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dgfb.org/
18.07.2015 — 22.07.2015, Dresden
Es ist für uns ein Privileg und eine große Freude, die 10. Europäische Biophysik-Tagung verkünden zu dürfen, die vom 18. bis 22. Juli 2015 in Dresden, Deutschland, stattfinden wird. Hervorragende Referenten aus Europa und Übersee sowie modernste Satelliten-Symposien, Vorträge und Posterpräsentationen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ebsa2015.com/
eQuilibrator ist ein einfaches Web-Interface, welches einfache thermodynamische Analysen von biochemischen Systemen ermöglichen soll. eQuilibrator erlaubt eine freie Textsuche für biochemische Stoffe und Reaktionen, und bietet thermodynamische Abschätzungen für beides unter verschiedenen Bedingungen. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
equilibrator.weizmann.ac.il/
Die 1990 von Prof. Dr. Nachtigall gegründete Gesellschaft setzt sich dafür ein, Inhalte und Arbeitsweisen der Bionik einer breiten Öffentlichkeit nahe zu bringen. Sie veranstaltet im Jahresrhythmus abwechselnd Bionik-Kongresse und Workshops und informiert regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten auf den Gebieten der ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.gtbb.org/
Die International Union for Pure and Applied Biophysics (IUPAB) ist ein Mitglied der ICSU (International Council for Science). Hierzu angegliedert sind die beteiligten nationalen Körperschaften von über 50 Ländern. Die Funktionen der IUPAB sind es, Forschung und Lehre in der Biophysik zu unterstützen. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Das Ziel der IUPB ist die Stimulation der wissenschaftlichen Forschung auf den folgenden Gebieten: 1. Physik, Chemie und Klimatologie nichtionisierender Strahlung (UV, sichtbar und infrarot); 2. Die Effekte der Anwendung dieser Strahlung in der Biologie und Medizin. Mit dieser Zielstellung trifft die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.pol-us.net/iupb
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen