Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 14 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This collection features approximately 4500 full page plates and other significant illustrations of human anatomy selected from the Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine collections in the history of medicine at the Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, University of Toronto. Each illustration has been ... [Information of the supplier]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
In Cooperation with the Institute for Anatomy and Cell Biology, the Library of the University of Heidelberg has digitalized selected anatomical literature and lithographs from the 19th century. This includes textbooks, scripts and drawings which described the teaching and research of this period, and has ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/Englisch/helios/digi/anatomie/
This web site highlights the National Museum of American History's varied collection of papier-mâché anatomical models and provides additional in-depth information not included in the original three-dimensional exhibition. The exhibit showcases two major themes. It explores the history and use of ... [Information of the supplier]
americanhistory.si.edu/anatomy/index.html
This web site provides browsers with images and information from one of the world's largest collection of well-preserved, sectioned and stained brains of mammals. Viewers can see and download photographs of brains of over 100 different species of mammals (including humans) representing over 20 Mammalian Orders. [Information of the supplier]
brainmuseum.org/
Computers can't teach everything in anatomy, but they can teach some things better, either by themselves or through synergy with conventional methods. Try out this award-winning virtual frog- as a case in point. [Information of the supplier]
froggy.lbl.gov/
The Digital Fish Library (DFL) is a collaborative project at the University of California, San Diego between the Center for Scientific Computation in Imaging (CSCI), the Center for functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (CfMRI) and the Scripps Institution of Oceanography (SIO), including the Birch ... [Information of the supplier]
www.digitalfishlibrary.org/library/
Within the German Zoological Society (Deutsche Zoologische Gesellschaft e.V.), the Interest Group Morphology is a loosely structured association of zoologists with research interests in comparative anatomy and morphology. [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.dzg-morphologie.de/
With increasing interest in organogenesis, tissue maintenance and integrity, and the use of zebrafish as a model for human disease, researchers are studying processes that extend further into the larval period. Despite many years of use as a model system an anatomical reference for larval zebrafish does ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishnet.org.au/
2017-08-18 — 2017-08-23, Moscow
On behalf of the International Society for Invertebrate Morphology, Moscow State University, The Paleontological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, and the local organizing committee we cordially invite you to attend the 4th International Congress on Invertebrate Morphology (ICIM4) to be held ... [Information of the supplier]
www.icim4.com/
This OnLine laboratory manual features original anatomical descriptions of 112 species for use in invertebrate zoology teaching or research laboratories in North America. The collection was prepared over a period of many years to facilitate and encourage the study of invertebrate animals. It is a ... [Information of the supplier]
lanwebs.lander.edu/faculty/rsfox/invertebrates/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 14 (0,04 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Sammlung bietet annähernd 4500 ganzseitige Tafeln und andere hochwertige Illustrationen zur menschlichen Anatomie, die aus den medizinhistorischen Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine Collections ausgewählt worden sind; diese Sammlungen befinden sich an der Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
In Kooperation mit dem Institut für Anatomie und Zellbiologie der Universität Heidelberg digitalisiert die UB Heidelberg ausgewählte anatomische Literatur und Tafelwerke des 19. Jahrhunderts. Hierbei handelt es sich um Lehrbücher, Abbildungen und Aufzeichnungen, die den Inhalt der damaligen Lehr- und ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/Englisch/helios/digi/anatomie/
Diese Website ist den Anatomiemodellen aus Pappmaché des National Museum of American History gewidmet und liefert zusätzliche Informationen, die die Ausstellung selbst nicht bietet. Zwei große Themen stehen hier im Vordergrund: als Erstes der historische Hintergrund zur Verwendung von Pappmaché für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
americanhistory.si.edu/anatomy/index.html
Diese Site bietet Bilder und Informationen einer der weltweit größten Sammlungen gut erhaltener, sezierter und gefärbter Gehirne von Säugetieren. Benutzer können Fotographien von Gehirnen von mehr als 100 verschiedenen Säugerarten (inklusive Menschen) aus über 20 Ordnungen betrachten und downloaden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
brainmuseum.org/
Computer können nicht alle Aspekte der Anatomie lehren, aber sie können einige Dinge besser lehren: entweder durch ihre besonderen Eigenschaften oder durch die Kombination mit konventionellen Methoden. Testen Sie diesen preisgekrönten virtuellen Frosch als ein typisches Beispiel der computerunterstützten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
froggy.lbl.gov/
Die Digital Fish Library (DFL) ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt an der University of California, San Diego mit dem Center for Scientific Computation in Imaging (CSCI), dem Center for functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (CfMRI) und der Scripps Institution of Oceanography (SIO), einschließlich des Birch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.digitalfishlibrary.org/library/
Die Fachgruppe Morphologie der Deutschen Zoologischen Gesellschaft e.V. ist eine locker strukturierte Interessensvereinigung von Zoologinnen und Zoologen, die vergleichend-anatomische und morphologische Themen im Rahmen ihrer Forschungsprojekte bearbeiten. Eines der Hauptziele der Fachgruppe ist die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dzg-morphologie.de/
Mit dem zunehmenden Interesse an der Organogenese, der Gewebserhaltung - und Integrität und dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch des Zebrabärblings ("Zebrafisches") als Modellorganismus für Krankheiten des Menschen, bekommen Forscher einen immer tieferen Einblick in die Prozesse bei der Embryonal- bzw. Larvalentw... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishnet.org.au/
18.08.2017 — 23.08.2017, Moscow
On behalf of the International Society for Invertebrate Morphology, Moscow State University, The Paleontological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, and the local organizing committee we cordially invite you to attend the 4th International Congress on Invertebrate Morphology (ICIM4) to be held ... [Information of the supplier]
www.icim4.com/
Dieses OnLine-Laborhandbuch bietet anatomische Beschreibungen für 112 Arten, die in der Lehre oder Forschung zur Zoologie der Invertebraten in Nordamerika zur Anwendung kommen können. Die Sammlung wurde im Laufe vieler Jahre aufgebaut, um das Studium der wirbellosen Tiere zu erleichtern und attraktiver ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
lanwebs.lander.edu/faculty/rsfox/invertebrates/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen