Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 60 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
2016-09-05 — 2016-09-09, Karlstad
The ERIDOB are an informal group of researchers held together by the aims: to bring together researchers in Didactics of Biology from European and other countries in order to share current research, to develop a greater awareness of the diversity of research traditions within Europe and to provide ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.kau.se/eridob-2016
2018-07-02 — 2018-07-06, Zaragoza
The XII Conference of European Researchers in Didactics of Biology - ERIDOB 2018 is organised by the University of Zaragoza and the University of Santiago de Compostela (Spain). [Information des Anbieters]
eventos.unizar.es/.../xii-conferencia-de-investigadores-europeos-sobre-didactica-de-la-biologia-eridob-2018.html
Die 4teachers.de Community versteht sich als Open-Source Projekt im Bildungsbereich. Open-Source bedeutet in diesem Zusammenhang, dass eine Plattform im Internet zur Verfügung gestellt wird, die zum Austausch von Inhalten aus dem Bildungsbereich beiträgt und von ihren Nutzern permanent erweitert wird. ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.4teachers.de/?action=show&id=19
Launched in 1993, Access Excellence is a national educational program that provides high school health and biology teachers access to their colleagues, scientists, and critical sources of new scientific information via the World Wide Web. In 1999, Access Excellence was donated to the National Health ... [Information of the supplier]
www.accessexcellence.org/
The web site provides articles by scientists, science educators, and science students on issues related to seven bioscience challenges: environment, biodiversity, genomics, biotechnology, evolution, new frontiers in science, and bioscience education. In addition, the web site provides educators with ... [Information of the supplier]
www.actionbioscience.org/index.html
The site continues to be developed by a dedicated group of volunteers. It is designed as an educational resource for students preK-12, and their teachers and parents and has answered more than 25,000 questions. [Information of the supplier]
www.askabiologist.asu.edu/
An extensive, information-rich online destination for paleoanthropology: The site includes an interactive documentary, educational exhibits, research tools, and the latest news from scientists across the globe. [Information of the supplier]
www.becominghuman.org/
Bio-DiTRL is the Bio-Database of the Digital Imaging and Resource Laboratory. It is an online database with digital media that can be used to teach biology. Bio-DiTRL operates as a non-profit journal of teaching resources. In it you will find images, animations, video clips and text excerpts that may be ... [Information of the supplier]
bio-ditrl.sunsite.ualberta.ca/
Objective: Create a bank of digital images, video, and animations that can be used and adapted for teaching Biology. Copying the material, modifying and adapting it to meet the professor's needs, and subsequent distribution to students is permitted with the condition that this is noncommercial, that the ... [Information of the supplier]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
Welcome to BioEd Online, the online educational resource for educators, students, and parents. BioEd Online utilizes state-of-the-art technology to give you instant access to reliable, cutting-edge information and educational tools for biology and related subjects. Our goal is to provide useful, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bioedonline.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 60 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
05.09.2016 — 09.09.2016, Karlstad
The ERIDOB are an informal group of researchers held together by the aims: to bring together researchers in Didactics of Biology from European and other countries in order to share current research, to develop a greater awareness of the diversity of research traditions within Europe and to provide ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.kau.se/eridob-2016
02.07.2018 — 06.07.2018, Zaragoza
The XII Conference of European Researchers in Didactics of Biology - ERIDOB 2018 is organised by the University of Zaragoza and the University of Santiago de Compostela (Spain). [Information des Anbieters]
eventos.unizar.es/.../xii-conferencia-de-investigadores-europeos-sobre-didactica-de-la-biologia-eridob-2018.html
Die 4teachers.de Community versteht sich als Open-Source Projekt im Bildungsbereich. Open-Source bedeutet in diesem Zusammenhang, dass eine Plattform im Internet zur Verfügung gestellt wird, die zum Austausch von Inhalten aus dem Bildungsbereich beiträgt und von ihren Nutzern permanent erweitert wird. ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.4teachers.de/?action=show&id=19
Access Excellence wurde 1993 eingeführt und ist ein nationales Bildungsprogramm, das High School Gesundheits- und Medizindozenten über das World Wide Web Zugang zu ihren Forscherkollegen und zu Quellen aktueller wissenschaftlicher Information bietet. 1999 wurde die Site dem National Health Museum von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.accessexcellence.org/
Die Website stellt zu sieben biowissenschaftlichen Problemen: Umwelt, Biodiversität, Genomforschung, Biotechnologie, Evolution, neue Grenzen der Forschung, biowissenschaftliche Lehre Artikel von Wissenschaftlern, Wissenschaftspädagogen und -studenten zur Verfügung. Außerdem bietet die Site Vorlagen für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.actionbioscience.org/index.html
Die Webseite ist ein Projekt von freiwilligen Studenten und Professoren der ASU. Es handelt sich um eine pädagogische Ressource für Schüler, Lehrer und Eltern, die hier Antworten auf über 25.000 Fragen rund um das Thema Biologie finden und auch neue Fragen stellen können. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.askabiologist.asu.edu/
Becoming Humans stellt die Geschichte der menschlichen Evolution dar, bietet dazu ein Glossar, Quellen, Buchbesprechungen und Unterrichtseinheiten (Entstehung des aufrechten Ganges und Vergleich der Chromosomen von Menschen und Affen). Ein Großteil der Information erschließt sich über interaktive, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.becominghuman.org/
Bio-DiTRL ist eine Online-Datenbank mit digitalen Medien für den Biologie-Unterricht; sie bietet auf Non-Profit-Basis Lehrmaterialien, die von eingeschriebenen Benutzern heruntergeladen werden können. In Bio-DiTRL finden Sie Bilder, Animationen, Video-Clips und Textauszüge. Jeder kann ohne Registrierung ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bio-ditrl.sunsite.ualberta.ca/
Ziel war die Erstellung einer Sammlung digitaler Abbildungen, Videos und Animationen, die für die Lehre in Biologie benutzt und adaptiert werden können. Erlaubt ist das Kopieren, Modifizieren und Adaptieren des Materials entsprechend den Bedürfnissen des Dozenten, sowie die nachfolgende Verbreitung unter ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
Willkommen auf BioEd Online, der Online-Bildungsresource für Ausbildende, Studenten und Eltern. BioEd Online benutzt neueste Technologien, um Ihnen den Zugang zu verlässlichen und topaktuellen Informationen sowie Tools für die Ausbildung im Bereich Biologie zu erleichtern. Unser Ziel ist es, nützliche, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bioedonline.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen