Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 29 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
This glossary has been developed to help botanists who are not fluent in Chinese, but have a sincere desire and patient determination to translate descriptions in whole or in part. It may also be useful for Chinese botanists searching for equivalent English terms. Begun in the autumn of 1980, the project ... [Information of the supplier]
flora.huh.harvard.edu/Glossary/
BioConcepts is a multilingual database which documents the origin and definition of basic biological concepts. It serves as a guide to the first uses of words, influential definitions and shifts of meaning through history. The database started life in 2008 as a supplement to the handbook Historisches ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biological-concepts.com/views/search.php
BioNLP is an initiative by the Center for Computational Pharmacology (CCP) at the University of Colorado Denver Health Sciences Center to create and distribute code, software, and data for applying natural language processing techniques to biomedical texts. There are many projects associated with BioNLP. ... [Information of the supplier]
bionlp.sourceforge.net/
BioPortal is a Web-based application for accessing and sharing ontologies. BioPortal provides functionality to browse and search across all ontologies, supports views/slims/value sets and mappings between ontologies. [Information of the supplier]
bioportal.bioontology.org/
Ecological Metadata Language (EML) is a metadata specification developed by the ecology discipline and for the ecology discipline. It is based on prior work done by the Ecological Society of America and associated efforts (Michener et al., 1997, Ecological Applications). EML is implemented as a series of ... [Information of the supplier]
https://knb.ecoinformatics.org/#external//emlparser/docs/
The Environment Ontology (EnvO) provides a controlled, structured vocabulary that is designed to support the annotation of any organism or biological sample with environment descriptors. EnvO contains terms for biomes, environmental features, and environmental material. Examples of biome terms are: ... [Information of the supplier]
www.environmentontology.org/
The Experimental Factor Ontology (EFO) is an application focused ontology modelling the experimental factors in ArrayExpress. The ontology has been developed to increase the richness of the annotations that are currently made in the ArrayExpress repository, to promote consistent annotation, to facilitate ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebi.ac.uk/efo/
This is the home page of the Fungal Anatomy Ontology project. The project aims to develop a controlled vocabulary to describe the 'anatomy' of fungi and other microbes, called the fungal anatomy ontology (FAO). The ontology has been deposited with the Open Biomedical Ontologies (OBO). The FAO ontology is ... [Information of the supplier]
www.yeastgenome.org/fungi/fungal_anatomy_ontology/
GEMET, the GEneral Multilingual Environmental Thesaurus, has been developed as an indexing, retrieval and control tool for the European Topic Centre on Catalogue of Data Sources (ETC/CDS) and the European Environment Agency (EEA), Copenhagen. The work has been carried out through a contract between the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.eionet.europa.eu/gemet/
GONUTS is a Gene Ontology Normal Usage Tracking System. The GONUTS wiki has been set up to provide third-party documentation for users of the Gene Ontology Project. The GO wiki is not an official product of the GO consortium. It was built by users at TAMU for newcomers to GO who want to explore GO usage. ... [Information of the supplier]
gowiki.tamu.edu/
Page: 1 2 3
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 29 (0,06 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Dieses Glossar wurde entwickelt, um Botanikern zu helfen, die nicht fließend Chinesisch sprechen, aber einen aufrichtigen Wunsch und die Entschlossenheit haben, Beschreibungen im Ganzen oder in Teilen zu übersetzen. Es kann auch für chinesische Botaniker auf der Suche nach entsprechenden englischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
flora.huh.harvard.edu/Glossary/
Die online zugängliche Datenbank entstand parallel zu dem Historischen Wörterbuch der Biologie (Stuttgart, Weimar 2011). Sie dient dem Nachweis der Herkunft und des Bedeutungswandels aller grundlegenden biologischen Begriffe und soll darüber hinaus als interaktives Medium fungieren. Die zurzeit ca. 8.000 ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biological-concepts.com/views/search.php
BioNLP ist eine Initiative des Center for Computational Pharmacology (CCP) an der University of Colorado in Denver mit dem Ziel, Code, Software und Daten für die Anwendung von Natural Language Processing-Techniken (NLP) auf biomedizinische Texte zu erstellen und zu verbreiten. Es gibt zahlreiche ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bionlp.sourceforge.net/
BioPortal ist eine Web-basierte Anwendung für den Zugriff auf verschiedene biologische Ontologien und deren Austausch. BioPortal bietet dafür verschiedene Funktionen an, um unter anderem verschiedene Ontologien zu betrachten, zu durchsuchen und deren Daten zu vergleichen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
bioportal.bioontology.org/
Ecological Metadata Language (EML) ist eine Metadaten-Spezifikation, die für das Fachgebiet Ökologie und durch das Fachgebiet Ökologie entwickelt worden ist. Sie basiert auf vorangegangenen Arbeiten der Ecological Society of America - ESA - und damit verbundenen Bestrebungen (Michener et al., 1997, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://knb.ecoinformatics.org/#external//emlparser/docs/
Die Umweltontologie (EnvO) bietet ein kontrolliertes, strukturiertes Vokabular, das geschaffen wurde, um das Beschreiben bzw. Annotieren von Organismen oder von biologischen Proben jeglicher Art mittels umweltbezogener Deskriptoren zu unterstützen. EnvO umfasst Begriffe für Biome, für Umwelt-Objekte und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.environmentontology.org/
Experimental Factor Ontology (EFO) ist eine auf praktische Anwendung fokussierte Ontologie, die experimentelle Faktoren in ArrayExpress modelliert. Die Ontologie wurde entwickelt, um die Vielfalt der Annotationen in ArrayExpress zu erhöhen, die konsistenten Annotationen hervorzuheben, die automatische ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ebi.ac.uk/efo/
Das Projekt "Fungal Anatomy Ontology" strebt die Entwicklung eines kontrollierten Vokabulars zur Beschreibung der Anatomie von Pilzen und anderen Mikroorganismen an. Diese Ontologie wird im Rahmen der Open Biomedical Ontologies (OBO) verfügbar gemacht. Die "Fungal Anatomy Ontology" (FAO) verhält sich ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.yeastgenome.org/fungi/fungal_anatomy_ontology/
Der GEneral Multilingual Environmental Thesaurus (GEMET) wurde als Indexierungs-, Recherche- und Referenzwerkzeug für das European Topic Centre on Catalogue of Data Sources (ETC/CDS) und die European Environment Agency (EEA) in Kopenhagen entwickelt. Der bei der Entwicklung von GEMET zugrundeliegende ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.eionet.europa.eu/gemet/
GONUTS ist ein "Gene Ontology Normal Usage Tracking System". Das GONUTS-Wiki wurde eingerichtet, um eine Fremddokumentation für Benutzer von Gene Ontology-Projekten (GO-Projekte) zu ermöglichen. Das GO-Wiki ist kein offizielles Produkt der GO-Vereinigung. Es wurde durch Benutzer der TAMU für Neueinsteige... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
gowiki.tamu.edu/
Seite: 1 2 3
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen