Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-8 of 8 (0,01 Seconds)
In the literature database of the Botanical Institute of the University of Innsbruck, articles from current journals and the new books and separata of the institute are registered. Up to the spring of 2006 ca. 50000 citations were already recorded; the database will be continuously expanded. One focal ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
starwww.uibk.ac.at/botanik/botlit.html
The Global Pollen Database currently includes data from Africa, the Americas, and northern Asia. This database continues to grow as new data are organized and made available by various regional data cooperatives such as the Indo-Pacific Pollen Database, the Latin American Pollen Database, and the North ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ncdc.noaa.gov/paleo/gpd.html
The International Federation of Palynological Societies (IFPS) is a federation of regional, national, linguistic, and specialist palynological organizations of the world. Its goals are to advance knowledge in palynology and related subjects by promotion of international cooperation and sponsorship of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.geo.arizona.edu/palynology/ifps.html
Cycads are an ancient group of seed plants with a crown of large compound leaves and a stout trunk. They are a minor component of the flora in tropical and subtropical regions today, but during the Jurassic Period, they were a common sight in many parts of the world. For this reason, the Jurassic is ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ucmp.berkeley.edu/seedplants/cycadophyta/cycads.html
Annotated links to internet resources, especially for palaeobotanists (Palaeobotany, Paleobotany). [Information of the supplier]
www.equisetites.de/palbot1.html
In Dr Kroll's database you will find literature on archaeological remains of cultivated plants published 1981-2004. You can search for species, country, area, site, space of time, period, culture, authors, year of appearance and keywords from the title. Furthermore, you will find a slide show with ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.archaeobotany.de/
The worldwide largest database and most comprehensive resource on pollen and palynology provides an Illustrated handbook of pollen terminology and 7957 pictures of 1011 recent species, belonging to 603 genera, and 124 pictures of 32 fossil forms, belonging to 20 fossil genera. The database includes a ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.paldat.org/
This site is a resource for anyone interested in paleontology, from the professional in the lab to the interested amateur scouting for fossils to the student in any classroom. We have gathered many different resources into this single entry "portal" to paleontological information on the Internet. [Information of the supplier]
www.paleoportal.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-8 von 8 (0,05 Sekunden)
In der Literaturdatenbank des Botanischen Instituts der Universität Innsbruck werden die Artikel der laufenden Zeitschriften und der neuen Bücher und Separata der Institutsbibliothek aufgenommen. Bis zum Frühjahr 2006 waren bereits ca. 50.000 Zitate erfasst; die Datenbank wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut. ... [Redaktion vifabio]
starwww.uibk.ac.at/botanik/botlit.html
Die Global Pollen Database enthält zur Zeit Daten aus Afrika, Nord- und Süd-Amerika und Nordasien. Die Datenbank wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut, indem durch regional ausgerichtete Kooperationsprojekte neue Daten eingepflegt und zugänglich gemacht werden, beispielsweise aus der Indo-Pacific Pollen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ncdc.noaa.gov/paleo/gpd.html
Die Internationale Föderation der Palynologischen Gesellschaften (International Federation of Palynological Societies; IFPS) ist ein Zusammenschluss von regionalen, nationalen, sprachlichen und fachlichen palynologischen Organisationenen der Welt. Ihre Ziele sind der Fortschritt des Wissens in der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.geo.arizona.edu/palynology/ifps.html
Palmfarne sind eine altertümliche Gruppe von Samenpflanzen mit einer Krone von großen zusammengesetzten Blättern und einem kräftigen Stamm. Sie sind heute eine unbedeutende Komponente der Flora in tropischen und subtropischen Regionen, aber während der Jura-Periode waren sie ein allgegenwärtiger Anblick ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ucmp.berkeley.edu/seedplants/cycadophyta/cycads.html
Diese annotierte Linksammlung ist speziell für Paläobotaniker (Paläobotanik). [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.equisetites.de/palbot1.html
In Dr. Krolls Datenbank ist Literatur zu archäologischen Resten kultivierter Pflanzen mit Erscheinungszeitraum 1981-2004 verzeichnet. Es kann nach Artnamen, allgemeinen Stichwörtern, zeitlichen Perioden, Autoren und vielen anderen Merkmalen gesucht werden. Zu den weiteren Angeboten der Webpräsenz gehört ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.archaeobotany.de/
Die weltweit größte Datenbank und umfassendste Ressource für Pollen und Palynologie bietet ein illustriertes Handbuch zur Pollenterminologie sowie 7957 Bilder von 1011 rezenten Arten (aus 603 Gattungen), und 124 Bilder von 32 fossilen Formen (aus 20 fossilen Gattungen). Die Datenbank enthält detaillierte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.paldat.org/
Diese Site ist eine Ressource für alle, die sich für Paläontologie interessieren, vom Experten im Labor bis zu interessierten Amateuren und Studenten. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.paleoportal.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen