Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 76 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Saccharomyces Genome Database is a scientific database of the molecular biology and genetics of the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae, which is commonly known as baker's or budding yeast. (...) SGD contains the sequences of yeast genes and proteins; descriptions and classifications of their biological ... [Information of the supplier]
www.yeastgenome.org/
The Mycology.Net aims to provide online data on the biodiversity of fungi, including lichens, especially their taxonomy, distribution, phylogeny, descriptive characters, collections, literature etc.; inform about mycological institutions, journals, databases (link sections) and persons engaged in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.mycology.net/
Since 1943 the Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) has provided a survey of the literature encompassing the biodiversity, classification, distribution, evolution, identification, nomenclature, phylogeny, systematics and taxonomy of fungi (including those groups traditionally treated as fungi but ... [Information of the supplier]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
DALI, a "Database of Ascomycete Literature", comprises references which pertain systematic and taxonomic studies of ascomycetes. Within that, it primarily deals with the Lecanorales, Leotiales and the ecological group of lichenicolous fungi, but includes references to pyrenocarpous, erysiphalean and ... [Information of the supplier]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
LIAS is a multi-authored information system for the collection and distribution of descriptive and other biodiversity data on lichens and non-lichenized ascomycetes. The goal is (a) to provide a working space for cooperation and collaboration of experts on ascomycetes in the Internet, (b) to establish a ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lias.net/
The Index Fungorum, the world database of fungal names coordinated and supported by the Index Fungorum Partnership, contains names of fungi (including yeasts, lichens, chromistan fungi, protozoan fungi and fossil forms) at species level and below. Funding from GBIF (2003-2004) under the ECAT work ... [Information of the supplier]
www.speciesfungorum.org/
Deemy is an information system for determination and characterisation of ectomycorrhizae. The goal is to offer a online database system for multiple usage and therewith dissemination of expert knowledge especially by providing public access to database generated identification keys, natural language ... [Information of the supplier]
www.deemy.de/
These pages summarize internet resources of interest to mycologists (biologists who study fungi). The WWW Virtual Library is a distributed and comprehensive catalog of internet resources maintained by volunteers. [Information of the supplier]
mycology.cornell.edu/
The German Mycological Society (DGfM) is a representation of interests of German professional and amateur mycologists, mushroom pickers and nature conservationists. DGfM supports the investigation of fungal relationships and ecology, the conservation of nature and of biotopes, promotes national and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.dgfm-ev.de/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 8
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 76 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Saccharomyces Genome Database ist eine wissenschaftliche Datenbank über molekulare Biologie und Genetik der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae (Bäckerhefe). (...) SGD enthält Sequenzen von Hefe-Genen und -Proteinen, Beschreibungen und Klassifikationen ihrer biologischen Bedeutungen, molekularer Funktionen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.yeastgenome.org/
Das Mycology.Net möchte Onlinedaten zur Biodiversität der Pilze, einschließlich der Flechten, besonders zu ihrer Taxonomie, Verbreitung, Phylogenie, zu Beschreibungen, Sammlungen, Literatur usw. zur Verfügung stellen.; über mykologische Institutionen, Journals, Datenbanken und in der Mykologie engagierte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.mycology.net/
Seit 1943 bietet die Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) einen Überblick der Literatur betreffend die Biodiversität, Klassifikation, Verbreitung, Evolution, Bestimmung, Nomenklatur, Phylogenie, Systematik und Taxonomie der Pilze (inklusive derjenigen Gruppen, die traditionell als Pilze betrachtet ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
DALI, die "Database of Ascomycete Literature", enthält Nachweise von systematischen und taxonomischen Studien über Ascomyceten (Schlauchpilze). Die Literatur ist in neun thematische Kategorien gegliedert, welche parallel durchsucht werden können. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
LIAS ist ein Informationssystem zum Sammeln und Verbreiten von Beschreibungen und Biodiversitätsdaten zu Flechten und nicht-lichenisierten Ascomyceten, erstellt von zahlreichen Autoren. Zu den Zielen gehört unter anderem, eine Arbeitsplattform für die Zusammenarbeit von Experten auf dem Gebiet Schlauchpi... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lias.net/
Der Index Fungorum ist die weltweite Datenbank von Pilznamen, deren Aufbau durch die Fungorum Partnership koordiniert und unterstützt wird. Er enthält Namen von Pilzen (inklusive Hefen, Flechten, Wasserschimmelpilze, protozoische Pilze und fossile Formen) auf den Niveau der Arten und darunter. Projektför... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.speciesfungorum.org/
Deemy ist ein Informationssystem zur Bestimmung und Charakterisierung von Ectomycorrhizae. Das Ziel ist es, eine vielfach nutzbare Online-Datenbank zu erstellen und damit die Verbreitung von Expertenwissen zu fördern. Besonderes Augenmerk liegt hierbei auf die Bereitstellung eines allgemeinen Zugangs zur ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.deemy.de/
Diese Webseiten stellen die für Mykologen (Pilzforscher) relevanten Internetressourcen thematisch gruppiert zusammen. Die WWW Virtual Library ist ein umfassender Katalog, der von Freiwilligen gepflegt wird. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
mycology.cornell.edu/
Die DGfM versteht sich als Interessenvertreter aller Mykologen, Pilzfreunde und Naturschützer. Sie unterstützt die Erforschung der verwandtschaftlichen und ökologischen Zusammenhänge bei Pilzen und vertritt den Natur- und Biotopschutz. Sie fördert den nationalen und internationalen Wissensaustausch durch ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.dgfm-ev.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 8
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen