Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 18 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The SDEI is the embodiment of tradition in German Entomology. Founded in 1886 as a "National Museum" with emphasis on systematics and taxonomy, it developed after 1922 as an institute of the Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gesellschaft co-operating with the Imperial Biological Institute to become a mediator between ... [Information of the supplier]
www.senckenberg.de/root/index.php?page_id=5242
This project proposes a multi-year, worldwide project to resolve foundational aspects of taxonomy and conservation for the world’s owls. Work under this project is focused on six tasks: develop scientifically robust inventory techniques for locating owls and their nests; analyze the molecular systematics ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.globalowlproject.com/
Our Museum forms a unit together with the Zoological Institute of Greifswald University. Our collections are fundamental to scientific research (research collection) and students´ teaching (demonstration collection). Moreover, part of the demonstration collection is open to the public (exhibition). [Information of the supplier]
www.mnf.uni-greifswald.de/.../zool-museum.html
This private web site deals with research on migration, behaviour and ecology of White-fronted Geese (Anser albifrons), Greylag Geese (Anser anser), and Bean Geese (Anser fabalis). For individual identification of the geese, they were marked with coloured neck collars or satellite transmitter. On each ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.blessgans.de/
COST is an intergovernmental framework for European Cooperation in Science and Technology, allowing the coordination of nationally-funded research on a European level. COST fosters the establishment of scientific excellence in the nine key domains. The domain "Biomedicine and Molecular Biosciences" ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.cost.eu/domains_actions/bmbs
The British Society of Animal Science works to improve the understanding of animal science and the ways it can help ensure food is produced ethically and economically. By sharing the latest in animal research, BSAS aims to enhance the welfare and productivity of farm animals to help produce quality, safe ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bsas.org.uk/
The German Zoological Society DZG (Deutsche Zoologische Gesellschaft) will hold its 106th annual meeting in 2013 at the Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.dzg-ev.de/de/jahrestagung/2013_muenchen_106/2013_muenchen.php
The Russian Bat Research Group (RBRG) was established following the resolution of the VIIth All-Russian Bat Research Conference (13-16 April 1999) as an executive branch of the Chiropterological Commission of the All-Russian Theriological Society (Russian Academy of Sciences). Accumulation of information ... [Information of the supplier]
zmmu.msu.ru/bats/
From 1958 to 1999, Seewiesen was the site of the Max Planck Institute for Behavioural Physiology and was the workplace of Nobel Prize winner Konrad Lorenz for many decades. Since March 2004, Seewiesen is home to the Max Planck Institute for Ornithology. There are two scientific departments at Seewiesen, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.orn.mpg.de/
Welcome to the North American Breeding Bird Survey (BBS) web site. The BBS is a cooperative effort between the U.S. Geological Survey's Patuxent Wildlife Research Center and the Canadian Wildlife Service's National Wildlife Research Centre to monitor the status and trends of North American bird ... [Information of the supplier]
www.pwrc.usgs.gov/bbs/
Page: 1 2
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 18 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das SDEI ist das Traditionsinstitut der deutschen Entomologie. Gegründet 1886 als "Nationalmuseum" mit systematisch-taxonomischem Schwerpunkt, entwickelte es sich nach 1922 als Institut der Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gesellschaft in einer Arbeitsgemeinschaft mit der Biologischen Reichsanstalt zum Mediator zwischen ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.senckenberg.de/root/index.php?page_id=5242
Dieses mehrjährige und weltweite Projekt hat das Ziel, grundlegende Aspekte der Taxonomie und des Schutzes der Eulen der Welt zu klären. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.globalowlproject.com/
Das Museum mit seiner fast 200-jährigen Geschichte bildet zusammen mit dem Zoologischen Institut der Universität Greifswald eine Einheit. Die umfangreichen Sammlungen (z. B. Sammlung von Vögeln der vorpommerschen Region, die Pommernsammlung; Muschelkrebse, Ostracoda; Insekten, Carabidae und Diptera sind ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.mnf.uni-greifswald.de/.../zool-museum.html
Diese private Website beschäftigt sich mit der Erforschung des Zugs, des Verhaltens und der Ökologie von Bless- (Anser albifrons), Grau- (Anser anser) und Saatgänsen (Anser fabalis). Zur individuellen Markierung werden die Tiere mit farbigen Halsmanschetten sowie teilweise auch mit Satellitensendern ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.blessgans.de/
COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology) ist ein langfristiges Förderprogramm der Europäischen Gemeinschaft, mit dem die Zusammenarbeit von Wissenschaftlern und Forschergruppen quer durch Europa verbessert werden soll. Diese Form der Forschungsförderung erfolgt in neun fachlichen Domänen, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cost.eu/domains_actions/bmbs
Die britische Gesellschaft der Tierwissenschaften (British Society of Animal Science; BSAS) arbeitet daran, die Erkenntnisse der Tierwissenschaften zu verbessern, und beschäftigt sich mit der Frage, wie diese helfen können eine ethische und ökonomische Nahrungsproduktion zu gewährleisten. Durch das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bsas.org.uk/
Die 106. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Zoologischen Gesellschaft (DZG) wird vom 13. bis 16. September 2013 an der LMU München stattfinden; die wissenschaftliche Leitung liegt bei Benedikt Grothe, die organisatorische Leitung bei Oliver Behrend. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.dzg-ev.de/de/jahrestagung/2013_muenchen_106/2013_muenchen.php
Die russische Fledermaus-Forschungsgruppe (Russian Bat Research Group; RBRG) wurde im Anschluss an die 7. "All-Russian Bat Research"-Konferenz (13-16 April 1999) als ein verwaltender Ast der Chiropterologischen Kommission von den russischen theriologischen Gesellschaften (Russian Academy of Sciences) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
zmmu.msu.ru/bats/
Seewiesen war von 1958 bis 1999 Standort des Max-Planck-Instituts für Verhaltensphysiologie und jahrzehntelang Wirkungsstätte des Nobelpreisträgers Konrad Lorenz. Im Rahmen des Föderalen Konsolidierungsprogramms beschloss der Senat der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft zwar 1997, das Max-Planck-Institut für ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.orn.mpg.de/
Der North American Breeding Bird Survey (BBS) ist eine Kooperation zwischen dem Patuxent Wildlife Research Center des U.S. Geological Survey und dem National Wildlife Research Centre des Canadian Wildlife Services. Das BBS versucht Status und Trend innerhalb der nordamerikanischen Vogelpopulationen zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.pwrc.usgs.gov/bbs/
Seite: 1 2
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen