Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 24 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
VectorBase is a web-accessible data repository for information about invertebrate vectors of human pathogens. VectorBase annotates and maintains vector genomes providing an integrated resource for the research community. Currently, VectorBase contains genome information for two organisms: Anopheles ... [Information of the supplier]
www.vectorbase.org/
The Department of Medical Entomology is the only institution for this aspect of entomology in Australia and as such serves as the de facto National Reference Laboratory for insects and other arthropods of medical and public health importance. The Department based at Westmead Hospital and linked with ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
medent.usyd.edu.au/
Bed Bugs (Cimex lectularius and C. hemipterus) during the early part of the 21st Century have undergone a massive resurgence in Australia and there has been a notable lack of quality information available on this re-emerging public health pest. Thus this web site is dedicated to pest management of Bed ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
medent.usyd.edu.au/bedbug/
It is our pleasure to invite you to attend the 2014 International Congress on Invertebrate Pathology and Microbial Control & 47th Annual Meeting of the Society for Invertebrate Pathology. The meeting will be held from August 3rd to 7th, 2014 at the Johannes Gutenberg University in Mainz, Germany. We are ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sip2014.mainz.jki.bund.de/
This guide provides photographs and descriptions of biological control (or biocontrol) agents of insect, disease and weed pests in North America. It is also a tutorial on the concept and practice of biological control and integrated pest management (IPM). [Information of the supplier]
www.nysaes.cornell.edu/ent/biocontrol/
The German Phytomedical Society (Deutsche Phytomedizinische Gesellschaft e.V., DPG) is the largest scientific association in plant production in Germany. The Society is membership-based, and its members are professionals within the entire field of phytomedicine. We define phytomedicine as the science of ... [Information of the supplier]
dpg.phytomedizin.org/
A gall is an abnormal growth produced by the host organism in response to the presence of another living organism . If the host is a plant, we call it a plant gall. The galls can be caused by animals (zoocecidia) and also by plants (phytocecidia) or fungi. The most familiar galls are caused by midges, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantengallen.com/gb-gb/index.html
Der aufmerksame Naturfreund findet an Pflanzen immer wieder auffällige Wachstumserscheinungen. Häufig handelt es sich hierbei um Gallen (Cecidien), d.h. um typische Wachstumsleistungen der Pflanze auf Grund der Einwirkung eines Gallenerzeugers tierischer oder pflanzlicher Natur. Für Deutschland fehlt ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.pflanzengallen.de/
Charles Valentine Riley pioneered the field of entomology in the United States. The Charles Valentine Riley Collection, part of the National Agricultural Library's (NAL) Special Collections, illustrates Riley's vision to enhance the success of agriculture through new scientific knowledge. The collection ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
specialcollections.nal.usda.gov/.../charles-valentine-riley-collection
This private web site deals with insects, which larvae mining leafs. It is the result of an on-going project, set up to photograph and record all the leaf mining fauna which occur in Britain. The leaf mining fauna includes Coleoptera (beetles), Diptera (flies), Symphyta (sawflies) and Lepidoptera ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.leafmines.co.uk/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 24 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
VectorBase ist ein über das Web zugängliches Daten-Repositorium für Informationen über Vektoren von den Menschen betreffenden Krankheitserregern. VectorBase annotiert und pflegt Vektor-Genome und bietet eine umfassende Quelle für die Forschergemeinde. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.vectorbase.org/
Das Department of Medical Entomology ist die einzige Institution in Australien, die den medizinischen Bereich der Insektenkunde abdeckt. Dementsprechend fungiert es als de facto nationales Referenzlabor für humanpathogene Insekten und weitere medizinisch bedeutsame Arthropoden. Das Department ist ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
medent.usyd.edu.au/
Bettwanzen (Cimex lectularius und C. hemipterus) wiesen Anfang des 21. Jahrhunderts einen starken Populationsanstieg in Australien auf. Es zeigte sich, dass es große Wissenslücken über den Umgang mit diesen Schädlingen gab. Daher beschäftigt sich diese Website des Department of Medical Entomology mit dem ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
medent.usyd.edu.au/bedbug/
Es ist uns eine Freude, Sie zum Internationalen Kongress der Pathologie von Wirbellosen und Microbial Control sowie zum 47. Jahrestreffen der Society of Invertebrate Pathology (SIP) einzuladen. Das Meeting wird vom 3.–7. August 2014 an der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität in Mainz, Deutschland, stattfinden... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sip2014.mainz.jki.bund.de/
Biological control bietet Fotografien und Beschreibungen biologischer Schädlingsbekämpfung von Insekten, Krankheiten und Pflanzenschädlingen in Nord Amerika. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.nysaes.cornell.edu/ent/biocontrol/
Die Seiten der DPG bieten viel Information rings um das Thema der "Pflanzengesundheit". Die DPG fördert Forschung, Lehre und Beratung auf dem Gebiet der Phytomedizin, z.B. zu Krankheiten, Schädlingen, Unkrauteinflüssen oder Wachstumsstörungen an Kulturpflanzen, Maßnahmen zur Gesunderhaltung von Pflanzen ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
dpg.phytomedizin.org/
Eine (Pflanzen)-Galle stellt eine abnormale Wucherung des Wirtsorganismus dar, die als Reaktion auf die Anwesenheit eines anderen Organismus erfolgt. Wenn der Wirtsorganismus eine Pflanze ist, sprechen wir von einer Pflanzengalle. Diese Gallen können von Tieren (Zoocecidia) sowie von anderen Pflanzen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plantengallen.com/gb-gb/index.html
Der aufmerksame Naturfreund findet an Pflanzen immer wieder auffällige Wachstumserscheinungen. Häufig handelt es sich hierbei um Gallen (Cecidien), d.h. um typische Wachstumsleistungen der Pflanze auf Grund der Einwirkung eines Gallenerzeugers tierischer oder pflanzlicher Natur. Für Deutschland fehlt ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.pflanzengallen.de/
Die Sammlungen der National Agricultural Library (NAL) mit ihren mehr als 3,5 Mill. Einheiten beinhalten alles zur Landwirtschaft und den angrenzenden Wissensgebieten. Inhalt und Umfang machen die Sammlungen der NAL einmalig in der Welt. Charles Valentine Riley war einer der Ersten, der in den USA auf ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
specialcollections.nal.usda.gov/.../charles-valentine-riley-collection
Diese private Website behandelt Insekten, deren Larven Laubblätter minieren. Die Seite ist das Ergebnis eines laufenden Forschungsprogramms, das Nachweise und Fotos der britischen Blattminierer sammelt. Die Fauna der Blattminierer beinhaltet Käfer (Coleoptera), Fliegen (Diptera), Symphyta (Pflanzenwespen... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.leafmines.co.uk/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen