Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 96 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Mycology.Net aims to provide online data on the biodiversity of fungi, including lichens, especially their taxonomy, distribution, phylogeny, descriptive characters, collections, literature etc.; inform about mycological institutions, journals, databases (link sections) and persons engaged in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.mycology.net/
LIAS is a multi-authored information system for the collection and distribution of descriptive and other biodiversity data on lichens and non-lichenized ascomycetes. The goal is (a) to provide a working space for cooperation and collaboration of experts on ascomycetes in the Internet, (b) to establish a ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lias.net/
Lichenicolous fungi live exclusively on lichens, most commonly as host-specific parasites, but also as broad-spectrum pathogens, saprotrophs or commensals. Over 1800 species have been described throughout the Ascomycota and Basidiomycota, and estimates are that 3000 species will eventually be described ... [Information of the supplier]
mason.gmu.edu/~jlawrey/Lichenicolous/
The goal of this project is to supply database access to spatial information on lichens and lichenicolous fungi of all 193 countries of the world and of additional 300 geographical units at the subnational level, e.g., islands and states of larger countries. (...) The databased checklist information is ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
checklists.lias.net/
The 'Index of Lichen Distribution Maps' is a world-wide database of distribution maps for lichens, lichenicolous fungi and other related ascomycetes. The project was initiated in the 1990ies. Since then scientific publications from all parts of the world are systematically scanned for distribution maps ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gbif-mycology.de/Lichenmaps/
Recent Literature on Lichens is a series published in The Bryologist, a journal of The American Bryological and Lichenological Society. The series aims at listing all recently published papers in lichenology, with a complete bibliographic reference, keywords, and abstract - including mention of all new ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nhm.uio.no/botanisk/bot-mus/lav/sok_rll.htm
BLAM was founded about 40 years ago to facilitate contact between people working in any field of lichenology or bryology in Central Europe. Today, BLAM is a registered association with 320 members, EU-European and abroad, professionals and amateurs. [Information of the supplier]
www.blam-hp.eu/
This website grew out of the activities of Sylvia and Stephen Sharnoff, who did the photographic fieldwork for the book "Lichens of North America", by Irwin M.Brodo and the Sharnoffs, published in November, 2001 by Yale University Press. For a brief introduction to lichen biology and how lichens interact ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.lichen.com/
The Dutch Bryological and Lichenological Society (BLWG, founded in 1946), is a society with about 400 members (50 from abroad), which are interested in bryophytes and lichens. Among BLWG's online resources, there are online distribution maps and photographs of lichens based on 290.000 field records and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.blwg.nl/mossen/korstmossen/korstmossen.aspx
The web site SwissLichens, offered in German language, provides distribution maps for Lichenes (lichens) of Switzerland, supplemented with ecological data, for example altitudinal distributions. Information about threatened lichens species, and about lichen conservation are available as well. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.wsl.ch/land/genetics/swishome-de.ehtml
Page: 1 2 3 ... 10
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 96 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das Mycology.Net möchte Onlinedaten zur Biodiversität der Pilze, einschließlich der Flechten, besonders zu ihrer Taxonomie, Verbreitung, Phylogenie, zu Beschreibungen, Sammlungen, Literatur usw. zur Verfügung stellen.; über mykologische Institutionen, Journals, Datenbanken und in der Mykologie engagierte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.mycology.net/
LIAS ist ein Informationssystem zum Sammeln und Verbreiten von Beschreibungen und Biodiversitätsdaten zu Flechten und nicht-lichenisierten Ascomyceten, erstellt von zahlreichen Autoren. Zu den Zielen gehört unter anderem, eine Arbeitsplattform für die Zusammenarbeit von Experten auf dem Gebiet Schlauchpi... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lias.net/
Flechtenbewohnende Pilze leben ausschließlich auf Flechten, zumeist als wirtsspezifische Parasiten, aber auch als Breitsprektrumerreger, Saprobionten oder Kommensalen. Über 1800 Arten wurden innerhalb der Ascomycota und Basidiomycota beschrieben und es wird geschätzt, dass es letztlich 3000 Arten gibt ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
mason.gmu.edu/~jlawrey/Lichenicolous/
Das Ziel des Projektes LIAS Checklists ist, eine Datenbank mit räumlichen Daten (Verbreitungsangaben) zu Flechten und flechtenbewohnenden Pilzen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sie soll alle 193 Staaten der Welt berücksichtigen, sowie zusätzlich etwa 300 weitere geographische Einheiten (z. B. Inseln oder ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
checklists.lias.net/
Der 'Index of Lichen Distribution Maps' (Index der Verbreitungskarten von Flechten) ist eine weltweite Datenbank über Verbreitungskarten von Flechten, flechtenbewohnenden Pilzen und verwandten Ascomyceten. Das Projekt wurde in den 1990er Jahren initiiert. Seitdem wurden wissenschaftliche Publikationen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.gbif-mycology.de/Lichenmaps/
RLL basiert auf der Fortsetzungs-Bibliographie "Recent Literature on Lichens", publiziert in der Zeitschrift "The Bryologist" (Journal of The American Bryological and Lichenological Society). Die Reihe zielt darauf ab, alle in neuerer Zeit publizierten Arbeiten auf dem Gebiet der Lichenologie (Flechtenku... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.nhm.uio.no/botanisk/bot-mus/lav/sok_rll.htm
Die Bryologisch-lichenologische Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Mitteleuropa will helfen, die Moos- und Flechtenwelt der Mitte Europas in all ihren Teilbereichen zu erforschen. Sie erstrebt dazu einen Zusammenschluß aller Freunde des Faches, will aber regionale Gemeinschaften ähnlicher Art nicht ersetzen, ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.blam-hp.eu/
Diese Website entstand durch die Tätigkeiten von Sylvia und Stephen Sharnoff, die die fotographische "Feldarbeit" für ihr Buch "Flechten Nordamerikas", welches von Irwin M. Brodo und den Sharnoffs im November 2001 (Yale University Press) publiziert wurde, durchführten. Für eine kurze Einführung in die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lichen.com/
Flechten stellen eine Symbiose von Pilze und Algen dar. In den Niederlanden gibt es fast 750 verschiedene Arten. Sie können das ganze Jahr hindurch beobachtet werden; die Arten sind vor allem bei trockener Witterung gut zu erkennen. In den letzten Jahren kam es durch Veränderung von Standorten und Klima ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.blwg.nl/mossen/korstmossen/korstmossen.aspx
SwissLichens hat zum Ziel, das Wissen über die Verbreitung und Gefährdung der baum- und erdbewohnenden Flechten der Schweiz einer breiten Öffentlichkeit zugänglich zu machen und Grundlagen für den Schutz der Flechten in der Schweiz zur Verfügung zu stellen. Unsere Umwelt ist einem ständigen Wandel ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.wsl.ch/land/genetics/swishome-de.ehtml
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 10
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen