Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 261 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
VegBank is the vegetation plot database of the Ecological Society of America's Panel on Vegetation Classification. VegBank consists of three linked databases that contain (1) the actual plot records, (2) vegetation types recognized in the U.S. National Vegetation Classification and other vegetation types ... [Information of the supplier]
vegbank.org/
The 57th Annual Symposium of the International Association for Vegetation Science will be hosted in Perth by the University Club of the University of Western Australia. The Symposium will take place between 1st and 5th September 2014. The Local Organising Committee is looking forward to seeing you in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.iavs2014.com/
BioPop is (1) a database of ecological and life-history traits of the plant species of the Central European Flora, and (2) an expert system based on this database and designed to support decision-making in landscape planning and nature conservation. You are able to test a prototype of BioPop now. Note ... [Information of the supplier]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
The main theme of IAVS 2013 is “Vegetation patterns and their underlying processes”, although topics on all aspects of vegetation science are welcome. Sessions are planned to address innovative theory, methodology and application of vegetation ecology over a range of spatial and temporal scales. ... [Information of the supplier]
iavs2013.ut.ee/
We are happy to welcome you to the website of the XVIII. International Plant Protection Congress (IPPC) 2015, from 24.08. - 27.08.2015 in the Henry Ford Building, Berlin. On behalf of the International Association for the Plant Protection Sciences (IAPPS) and the local organisations responsible for ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ippc2015.de/
Current activities are focussed towards the production of the first volume of the Flora of Nepal and capacity building projects in Nepal (e.g. a Darwin Initiative project) aimed at strengthening the institutional and human resources so that the Nepalese can fully engage in the production of the Flora. [Information of the supplier]
www.rbge.org.uk/science/major-floras/flora-of-nepal
Bei der Ansprache schwierig zu bestimmender Pflanzenarten treten immer wieder Probleme auf. Die hier abrufbaren digitalen Bilder wichtiger Details können helfen, diese zu meistern. Sie bieten vor allem die Möglichkeit, ähnlich aussehende Sippen vergleichend nebeneinander zu betrachten. Dadurch fällt es ... [Information des Anbieters]
www1.uni-jena.de/tbg/tbg-Dateien/Bestimmungshilfen/Bestimmungshilfen.htm
The Andean Botanical Information System (ABIS) presents information from floristic and systematic investigations of the flowering plants (phanerogams) of Andean South America. Topics include selected geographic regions and groups of Andean plants, flora of coastal Peru and Chile, floristic inventories ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sacha.org/
The atlas of Florida vascular plants is a joint effort by the Institute for Systematic Botany, the University of South Florida and the Florida Center for Community Design and Research to provide users with a comprehensive searchable database of vascular plants in the State of Florida. Records are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Distribution of all species: Distribution maps of more than 2600 plant species are available as GIF images. The plant names to select are in Latin, German, French and Italian. Additionally, Red List data and Landolt's indicator values are displayed. Distribution of rarest species: 132 distribution maps ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.wsl.ch/land/products/webflora/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 27
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 249 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
VegBank ist die Datenbank für Vegetationsaufnahmen des Ecological Society of America's Panel on Vegetation Classification. VegBank besteht aus drei miteinander verlinkten Datenbanken, die Folgendes enthalten: (1) die Daten der Aufnahmeflächen, (2) die Vegetationstypen, die in der U.S. National Vegetation ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
vegbank.org/
Das 57. Jährliche Symposium der International Association for Vegetation Science wird vom University Club der University of Western Australia in Perth ausgerichtet. Das Symposium wird vom 1. – 5. September 2014 stattfinden. Das lokale Organisationskomitee freut sich auf Ihren Besuch in Australien, um ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.iavs2014.com/
BioPop ist (1) eine Datenbank biologisch-ökologischer Merkmale der Pflanzenarten der mitteleuropäischen Flora, und (2) ein Beratungssystem, das auf dieser Datenbank basiert und als Entscheidungshilfe in Landschaftsplanung und Naturschutz dienen soll. [Information des Anbieters]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
Das zentrale Thema des Symposiums IAVS 2013 ist “Vegetation patterns and their underlying processes”, wenngleich auch Themen zu allen anderen Aspekten der Vegetationskunde willkommen sind. Vorgesehen sind Sessions, die innovative Theorien, Methodologien und Anwendungen der Vegetationsökologie über ene ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
iavs2013.ut.ee/
Wir freuen uns, Sie auf der Webseite der XVIII. International Plant Protection Congress (IPCC) 2015 willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Die Tagung wird vom 24.08. bis 27.08.2015 im Henry-Ford-Bau in Berlin stattfinden. Im Auftrag der International Association for the Plant Protection Sciences (IAPPS) und der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ippc2015.de/
Das Andean Botanical Information System (ABIS) präsentiert Informationen von floristischen und systematischen Untersuchungen von Blütenpflanzen (Phanerogamen) aus dem Südamerika der Anden. Gegenstand sind ausgewählte geographische Regionen und Gruppen von Andenpflanzen, die Flora der Küstengebiete von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sacha.org/
Der Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des Institute of Systematic Botany, der University of South Florida und des Florida Center for Community Design and Research, eine umfassende Datenbank der Gefässpflanzen von Florida zu erstellen. Die Angaben basieren auf den Sammlungen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Verbreitung aller Arten: In Form von GIF-Bildern sind aktuelle Verbreitungskarten, kleine Fotos, Gefährdungsgrade und ökologische Zeigerwerte von über 2600 Pflanzenarten abrufbar. Pflanzennamen stehen wahlweise auf lateinisch, deutsch, französisch und italienisch zur Verfügung. Alle Arten enthalten ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.wsl.ch/land/products/webflora/
'Botanik im Bild' hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die gesamte Flora von Österreich sowie angrenzender Regionen mit Bildern zu dokumentieren. Mittlerweile ist unser digitales Bildarchiv auf über 30.000 Fotos angewachsen, wobei wir unsere eigenen Bilder durch zahlreiche Beiträge anderer Foto-Botaniker ergänzen ... [Information des Anbieters]
flora.nhm-wien.ac.at/
In der Literaturdatenbank des Botanischen Instituts der Universität Innsbruck werden die Artikel der laufenden Zeitschriften und der neuen Bücher und Separata der Institutsbibliothek aufgenommen. Bis zum Frühjahr 2006 waren bereits ca. 50.000 Zitate erfasst; die Datenbank wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut. ... [Redaktion vifabio]
starwww.uibk.ac.at/botanik/botlit.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 25
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen