Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 116 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The European Molecular Biology Laboratory is a non-profit organisation and a basic research institute funded by public research monies from 18 member states. Research at EMBL is conducted by approximately 80 independent groups covering the spectrum of molecular biology. The cornerstones of EMBL's mission ... [Information of the supplier]
www.embl-heidelberg.de/
The Genetic Science Learning Center is an outreach education program located in the midst of bioscience research at the University of Utah. Our mission is to help people understand how genetics affects their lives and society. To achieve this mission, we present education offerings for various audiences, ... [Information of the supplier]
learn.genetics.utah.edu/
The IRRI Library is responsible for maintaining the Rice Bibliography. Whereas the library catalogue contains a large collection of books and journals of interest to scientists researching rice or rice-related topics, the Rice Bibliography is a comprehensive bibliography of all books and articles ... [Information of the supplier]
library.irri.org/
The SoyBase web presence offers a comprehensive spectrum of data and tools for research on the soya bean, Glycine max. It integrates genetic and molecular-biological resources that are particularly relevant to the use of the soya bean. The data are organised primarily in the form of maps (Genetic Map, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.soybase.org/
Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas (SKUD) is a national reference network for data about Swedish cultivated plants. Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas registers information about Swedish cultivated plants, their names, and their properties. A particular focal point of this database is the description of nomenclatural and ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.evolutionsmuseet.uu.se/databaser/skud.html
These data on weeds of rain fed lowland rice fields of Laos and Cambodia were collected in DELTA format and are a result of the research performed by M.L. Naples, an MSc student of the National Herbarium of the Netherlands in Leiden. The aim of her research, which is part of the project “Open Source for ... [Information of the supplier]
web.archive.org/.../home.htm
The Web pages listed on this site are taken from the third edition of Using the Biological Literature: A Practical Guide, by Diane Schmidt, Elisabeth B. Davis, and Pamela F. Jacobs (Marcel Dekker, 2002). This annotated guide to the literature of the biological sciences covers over 3,000 major books, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.library.uiuc.edu/bix/biologicalliterature/
Polar and Marine research are central themes of Global system and Environmental Science. The Alfred Wegener Institute conducts research in the Arctic, the Antarctic and at temperate latitudes. It coordinates Polar research in Germany and provides both the necessary equipment and the essential logistic ... [Information of the supplier]
www.awi-bremerhaven.de/
Our goal is to systematically investigate the mechanisms of cancer development and to identify cancer risk factors. The results of this basic research are expected to be developed into new approaches in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of cancer. The German Cancer Research Center is a foundation ... [Information of the supplier]
www.dkfz-heidelberg.de/
The functions and services of the DPZ concentrate on biological and biomedical research with primates, comprising topics which may result in conclusions concerning human physiology and behavior. The DPZ is also dedicated to the preservation of nonhuman primates by improving methods for the management and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.dpz.eu/de/startseite.html
Page: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 115 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das European Molecular Biology Laboratory ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation und ein Institut der Basisforschung, das von 18 Mitgliedsstaaten finanziert wird. Die Forschung am EMBL wird von 80 unabhängigen Gruppen, die das Spektrum der Molekularbiologie abdecken, durchgeführt. Eckpfeiler der Aufgaben des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.embl-heidelberg.de/
Das Genetic Science Learning Center bietet in erster Linie einen interaktiven und leicht verständlichen Einstieg in die Welt der Molekulargenetik, bereitet aber auch spezielle Themen wie z.B. Aspekte der Stammzellforschung, der Herstellung von transgenen Mäusen oder der Gentherapie auf, auch im Hinblick ... [Redaktion vifabio]
learn.genetics.utah.edu/
Die IRRI Library ist verantwortlich für die Unterhaltung der Rice Bibliography. Während der Bibliothekskatalog eine große Sammlung von Büchern und Zeitschriften enthält, die von Interesse für die Reis oder Reis-verbundene Forschung sind, ist die Rice Bibliography eine umfassende Bibliographie aller ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
library.irri.org/
Die SoyBase-Webpräsenz bietet ein umfangreiches Spektrum von Daten und Werkzeugen für die Forschung an der Sojabohne, Glycine max. Sie integriert genetische und molekularbiologische Ressourcen, die besonders für die Anwendung in der Sojabohnen-Zucht relevant sind. Die Daten sind primär in Form von Maps ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.soybase.org/
Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas (SKUD) ist ein nationales Referenzwerk für Daten über Kulturpflanzen. Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas umfasst Informationen über die kultivierten Pflanzen Schwedens, ihre Namen und Eigenschaften. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt der Datenbank liegt bei der Beschreibung der nomenklatorischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.evolutionsmuseet.uu.se/databaser/skud.html
Die vorliegenden Daten zu Unkräutern im Reis-Regenfeldbau der Tieflagen von Laos und Kambodscha wurden im DELTA-Format zusammengestellt und sind das Ergebnis von Forschungen durch M. L. Naples, MSc-Student vom National-Herbarium der Niederlande in Leiden. Die Arbeiten, welche Teil des Projektes "Open ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
web.archive.org/.../home.htm
Die auf dieser Site aufgelisteten Webadressen aus verschiedenen biologischen Teildisziplinen stammen aus der dritten Auflage des Buches "Using the Biological Literature: A Practical Guide", von Diane Schmidt, Elisabeth B. Davis, and Pamela F. Jacobs (2002). [Redaktion vifabio]
www.library.uiuc.edu/bix/biologicalliterature/
Polar- und Meeresforschung sind zentrale Themen der Erdsystem- und globalen Umweltforschung. Die Stiftung Alfred-Wegener-Institut führt wissenschaftliche Projekte in der Arktis, Antarktis und den gemäßigten Breiten durch. Sie koordiniert die Polarforschung in Deutschland und stellt die für Polarexpeditio... [Information des Anbieters]
www.awi-bremerhaven.de/
Die Mitarbeiter im Deutschen Krebsforschungszentrum haben ein gemeinsames Ziel: die Mechanismen der Krebsentstehung systematisch zu erforschen und Risikofaktoren für Krebserkrankungen zu erfassen. Aus den Ergebnissen dieser grundlegenden Arbeiten sollen neue Ansätze zur Vorbeugung, Diagnostik und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dkfz-heidelberg.de/
Die Aufgaben des Deutschen Primatenzentrums (DPZ) sind die Bearbeitung grundlagenorientierter biologischer und biomedizinischer Forschungsprojekte mit und über Primaten sowie der Service für andere, universitäre und ausseruniversitäre Einrichtungen auf diesen Arbeitsgebieten. Die eigene Forschung ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dpz.eu/de/startseite.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen