Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

You are viewing similar sources for:
Hits 1-10 of 17 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The eSkeletons Project website is devoted to the study of human and primate comparative anatomy. It offers a set of digitized versions of skeletons in 2-D and 3-D in full color, animations, and much supplemental information. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.eskeletons.org/
Jane Goodall Institute's Center for Primate Studies was established at the University of Minnesota in 1995 by Dr. Anne Pusey, Distinguished McKnight Professor in the College of Biological Sciences Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior. Dr. Pusey's goal is to digitize the journals and photos to ... [Information of the supplier]
www.discoverchimpanzees.org/
The internet Primate Aging Database (iPAD) is a multi-centered, relational database of biological variables in aging, captive nonhuman primates. Through joint initiative of the National Institute on Aging (intramural and extramural programs), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), and the ... [Information of the supplier]
ipad.primate.wisc.edu
The PrimateLit database provides bibliographic access to the scientific literature on nonhuman primates for the research and educational communities. Coverage of the database spans 1940 to present and includes all publication categories (articles, books, abstracts, technical reports, dissertations, book ... [Information of the supplier]
primatelit.library.wisc.edu/
Die GfP ist eine Vereinigung von Personen, die sich für Primaten interessieren. Zweck der Gesellschaft ist die Förderung der primatologischen Forschung - im Freiland wie im Labor - sowie der Schutz und die Erhaltung von nicht-menschlichen Primaten in menschlicher Obhut und in ihren natürlichen Lebensräum... [Information des Anbieters]
www.gf-primatologie.de/
Since 1984, the Berggorilla & Regenwald Direkthilfe has been dedicated to the conservation of gorillas, especially the mountain gorillas, and their habitats. The Board consists of three honorary members who contribute their skills and experience in different disciplines. As project planning has to ... [Information of the supplier]
www.berggorilla.org/
The Wild Chimpanzee Foundation is working to save between 20,000 and 25,000 of the remaining wild chimpanzees. Current estimates suggest that there may be fewer than 100,000 chimpanzees living in seventeen different countries in Africa. The WCF is a multi-national foundation created and advised by ... [Information of the supplier]
www.wildchimps.org/
Monkeys and apes are fascinating creatures. They are vital in maintaining the biodiversity of their habitats because many plants depend on primates for seed-dispersal. However, the survival of non-human primates is increasingly threatened due to forest clearing and hunting. The Gashaka Primate Project, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ucl.ac.uk/gashaka
Founded by renowned primatologist Jane Goodall, the Jane Goodall Institute is a global nonprofit that empowers people to make a difference for all living things. Our work builds on Dr. Goodall’s scientific work and her humanitarian vision. Specifically, we seek to: Improve global understanding and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.janegoodall.org/
The International Primatological Society was created to encourage all areas of non-human primatological scientific research, to facilitate cooperation among scientists of all nationalities engaged in primate research, and to promote the conservation of all primate species. The Society is organized ... [Information of the supplier]
www.internationalprimatologicalsociety.org/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 17 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Website des "eSkeletons Project" widmet sich der vergleichenden Anatomie von Mensch und Primaten. Sie bietet digitalisierte Versionen von Skeletten in 2-D und 3-D in Farbe, Animationen und weitere Informationen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eskeletons.org/
Das Jane Goodall Institute's Center for Primate Studies wurde 1995 in der Universität von Minnesota von Dr. Anne Pusey gegründet. Sie ist eine angesehene Professorin des College of Biological Sciences, Abteilung für Ökologie, Evolution und Verhalten. Ihr Ziel ist es, Zeitschriften und Photos zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.discoverchimpanzees.org/
The internet Primate Aging Database (iPAD) is a multi-centered, relational database of biological variables in aging, captive nonhuman primates. Through joint initiative of the National Institute on Aging (intramural and extramural programs), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), and the ... [Information of the supplier]
ipad.primate.wisc.edu
The PrimateLit database provides bibliographic access to the scientific literature on nonhuman primates for the research and educational communities. Coverage of the database spans 1940 to present and includes all publication categories (articles, books, abstracts, technical reports, dissertations, book ... [Information of the supplier]
primatelit.library.wisc.edu/
Die GfP ist eine Vereinigung von Personen, die sich für Primaten interessieren. Zweck der Gesellschaft ist die Förderung der primatologischen Forschung - im Freiland wie im Labor - sowie der Schutz und die Erhaltung von nicht-menschlichen Primaten in menschlicher Obhut und in ihren natürlichen Lebensräum... [Information des Anbieters]
www.gf-primatologie.de/
Wir wollen das Überleben der Berggorillas und anderer bedrohter Gorillapopulationen sichern. Dies versuchen wir auf mehreren Wegen zu erreichen. Der Regenwald ist der Lebensraum der Gorillas, und in vielen Gebieten geht die größte Gefahr für sie von der Vernichtung dieses Lebensraum aus. Wir wollen daher ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.berggorilla.org/
Die Wild Chimpanzee Foundation will durch ihre Tätigkeit 20.000 bis 25.000 der noch in freier Wildbahn lebenden Schimpansen retten. Aktuellen Schätzungen zufolge leben in 17 afrikanischen Ländern wahrscheinlich nicht einmal mehr 100.000 Schimpansen. Die WCF ist eine multinationale Stiftung, gegründet und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.wildchimps.org/
Affen und Menschenaffen sind faszinierende Kreaturen. Sie sind wesentlich für die Aufrechterhaltung der Biodiversität ihrer Habitate, denn die Vermehrung vieler Pflanzenarten beruht auf der Verbreitung ihrer Samen durch Primaten. Allerdings ist das Überleben der Nicht-Menschenaffen vermehrt bedroht durch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ucl.ac.uk/gashaka
Das Jane Goodall Institut, durch die renommierte Primatologin Jane Goodall gegründet, ist eine globale Non-profit-Gesellschaft, die Menschen dazu auffordert, für alle lebenden Dinge Verwantwortung zu übernehmen. Unsere Arbeit gründet sich auf Dr. Goodalls wissenschaftliche Arbeit und ihre humanitäre ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.janegoodall.org/
Die International Primatological Society wurde gegründet, um alle Gebiete von nichtmenschlichen, primatologisch wissenschaftlichen Forschungen zu fördern, die Kooperation zwischen Wissenschaftlern aller Nationen, die sich mit der Primaten-Forschung beschäftigen, zu erleichtern und den Schutz aller ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.internationalprimatologicalsociety.org/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen