Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 54 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Sevilleta LTER is part of the National Science Foundation’s Long Term Ecological Research Network and is managed by the Department of Biology, University of New Mexico. The primary research goal is to understand how abiotic drivers and constraints affect dynamics and stability in an aridland ecosystem. [Information of the supplier, modified]
sev.lternet.edu/
Anchialine (from Greek meaning "near the sea") refers to coastal caves formed in limestone or volcanic rock that are flooded with seawater. They include the longest submerged caves on Earth. These caves are inhabited by a diverse array of previously unknown species from a number of new higher taxa. While ... [Information of the supplier]
www.tamug.edu/cavebiology/index2.html
Die 1987 in München gegründete Gesellschaft für Tropenökologie e.V. hat zum Ziel, die tropenökologische Forschung zu fördern, Forschungsergebnisse zu verbreiten und einen Beitrag zum Schutz tropischer Pflanzen, Tiere und Lebensräume zu leisten. Die GTÖ ist Herausgeberin des halbjährlich erscheinenden ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gtoe.de/
The National Park Service preserves unimpaired the natural and cultural resources and values of the national park system for the enjoyment, education, and inspiration of this and future generations. The Park Service cooperates with partners to extend the benefits of natural and cultural resource ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nps.gov/
Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten dieser Website, um auf Ihrer nächsten Entdeckungstour durch Wiese und Wald die Zusammenhänge und versteckten Interaktionen der verschiedenen Wiesen- und Waldbewohner entdecken zu können! Auf dieser Website finden Sie vertiefende Informationen zu den Büchern aus der Edition ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.naturerleben.net/
Tropical ecosystems are the biologically richest places on the planet, yet what we know about them comes from scientific studies so specialized that the results rarely make the local news. “Most ecological studies last fewer than five years at a single study site, with measurements focused on an area of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.teamnetwork.org/
Open Landscapes 2013 will bring together researchers from all over the world that have a focus on open landscape habitats. The conference will cover a wide range of topics including ecological pattern and processes in undisturbed and disturbed ecosystems; consequences of global change for biodiversity ... [Information of the supplier]
chapter.ser.org/europe/event/international-conference-open-landscapes-2013
The European Molecular Biology Laboratory is a non-profit organisation and a basic research institute funded by public research monies from 18 member states. Research at EMBL is conducted by approximately 80 independent groups covering the spectrum of molecular biology. The cornerstones of EMBL's mission ... [Information of the supplier]
www.embl-heidelberg.de/
The Web pages listed on this site are taken from the third edition of Using the Biological Literature: A Practical Guide, by Diane Schmidt, Elisabeth B. Davis, and Pamela F. Jacobs (Marcel Dekker, 2002). This annotated guide to the literature of the biological sciences covers over 3,000 major books, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.library.uiuc.edu/bix/biologicalliterature/
Polar and Marine research are central themes of Global system and Environmental Science. The Alfred Wegener Institute conducts research in the Arctic, the Antarctic and at temperate latitudes. It coordinates Polar research in Germany and provides both the necessary equipment and the essential logistic ... [Information of the supplier]
www.awi-bremerhaven.de/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 53 (0,05 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Sevilleta LTER ist Teil des National Science Foundation’s Long Term Ecological Research Network und wird von dem Department of Biology der University of New Mexico betrieben. Das primäre Untersuchungsziel ist, zu verstehen wie abiotische Treiber und Hemmnisse die Dynamik und Stabilität eines Ökosystems ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
sev.lternet.edu/
Anchialine (aus dem griechischen “nahe des Meeres”) Höhlen sind Höhlen an der Küste, die aus Kalkstein oder vulkanisches Gestein bestehen, die regelmäßig mit Seewasser überflutet werden. Diese Site beschreibt verschiedene Höhlen und die an die besonderen Lebensbedingungen angepassten zum Teil neu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.tamug.edu/cavebiology/index2.html
Die 1987 in München gegründete Gesellschaft für Tropenökologie e.V. hat zum Ziel, die tropenökologische Forschung zu fördern, Forschungsergebnisse zu verbreiten und einen Beitrag zum Schutz tropischer Pflanzen, Tiere und Lebensräume zu leisten. Die GTÖ ist Herausgeberin des halbjährlich erscheinenden ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gtoe.de/
Der Nationalpark-Service möchte die natürlichen und kulturellen Reichtümer und Schätze der Vielzahl von Nationalparks zur Freude, zur Erziehung und zur Inspiration für diese und nachfolgende Generationen bewahren. Der Parkservice arbeitet mit verschiedenen Partnern zusammen, um den Nutzen der Bewahrung ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nps.gov/
Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten dieser Website, um auf Ihrer nächsten Entdeckungstour durch Wiese und Wald die Zusammenhänge und versteckten Interaktionen der verschiedenen Wiesen- und Waldbewohner entdecken zu können! Auf dieser Website finden Sie vertiefende Informationen zu den Büchern aus der Edition ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.naturerleben.net/
Tropische Ökosysteme sind die biologisch wertvollsten Orte auf dem Planeten, aktuell kommen alle unsere Informationen dazu von wissenschaftlichen Studien, die so spezialisiert sind, dass ihre Resultate es kaum in die lokalen Nachrichten schaffen. "Die meisten ökologischen Studien an einem Studienstandort ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.teamnetwork.org/
Open Landscapes 2013 will bring together researchers from all over the world that have a focus on open landscape habitats. The conference will cover a wide range of topics including ecological pattern and processes in undisturbed and disturbed ecosystems; consequences of global change for biodiversity ... [Information of the supplier]
chapter.ser.org/europe/event/international-conference-open-landscapes-2013
Das European Molecular Biology Laboratory ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation und ein Institut der Basisforschung, das von 18 Mitgliedsstaaten finanziert wird. Die Forschung am EMBL wird von 80 unabhängigen Gruppen, die das Spektrum der Molekularbiologie abdecken, durchgeführt. Eckpfeiler der Aufgaben des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.embl-heidelberg.de/
Die auf dieser Site aufgelisteten Webadressen aus verschiedenen biologischen Teildisziplinen stammen aus der dritten Auflage des Buches "Using the Biological Literature: A Practical Guide", von Diane Schmidt, Elisabeth B. Davis, and Pamela F. Jacobs (2002). [Redaktion vifabio]
www.library.uiuc.edu/bix/biologicalliterature/
Polar- und Meeresforschung sind zentrale Themen der Erdsystem- und globalen Umweltforschung. Die Stiftung Alfred-Wegener-Institut führt wissenschaftliche Projekte in der Arktis, Antarktis und den gemäßigten Breiten durch. Sie koordiniert die Polarforschung in Deutschland und stellt die für Polarexpeditio... [Information des Anbieters]
www.awi-bremerhaven.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen