Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 26 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
ZFIN serves as the zebrafish model organism database. The long term goals for ZFIN are a) to be the community database resource for the laboratory use of zebrafish, b) to develop and support integrated zebrafish genetic, genomic and developmental information, c) to maintain the definitive reference data ... [Information of the supplier]
You can use the general search at the top of every page to find a particular fish by its scientific, common or family name or use the fish finders on the Find a fish page to locate your species of interest. [Information of the supplier, modified]
australianmuseum.net.au/Find-a-fish
Enjoy looking the scientists over the shoulder while they are working on board of a research vessel, get the same sense of adventure and excitement in almost real time. Messages are sent home via satellites once a day, so you are only hours away from the real thing. You will encounter the day-to-day ... [Information of the supplier]
www.tiefsee-forschung.de/
Welcome to The Deep, one of the most spectacular aquariums in the world. This award-winning Yorkshire family attraction is home to 40 sharks and over 3,500 fish. The dramatic building designed by Sir Terry Farrell is located in Hull, on the Humber Estuary, just an hour from York. The Deep is operated as ... [Information of the supplier]
www.thedeep.co.uk/
This is an interactive encyclopedia for marine animals which are maintained in aquariums. Reeflex is currently available in 8 languages. Reeflex lives of images, videos and above all, by the experiences and comments from users on the individual animals. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.meerwasser-lexikon.de/
The Marine Science Center was founded 2008 and is part of the Institute of bioscience at the University of Rostock. The research focus on sensoric orientations of seals (Pinnipedia) in there natural habitats and possible technical applications (bionics). An unique facility, located at the Baltic sea, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.marine-science-center.de/
FishNet is a collaborative effort by natural history museums and other biodiversity institutions to establish a global network of Ichthyology collections. There is an open invitation for any institution with a fish collection to join. The current portal is an outgrowth of the original FishNet project ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishnet2.net/
We are scientists, students and others interested in zooplankton from around the world who are working toward a taxonomically comprehensive assessment of biodiversity of animal plankton throughout the world ocean, a field project of the Census of Marine Life (see www.CoML.org). a) We are studying the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cmarz.org/
The marine environment of TEP is both very dynamic and geographically variable. In fact, due to the regular impacts of El Niño or ENSO events, the TEP must have one of the most dynamic coastal environments of any tropical region in the world as the TEP is more strongly affected by that phenomenon than ... [Information of the supplier]
biogeodb.stri.si.edu/sftep/
Neogene Marine Biota of Tropical America (NMITA) is an online biotic database containing images and data for taxa used in analyses of Tropical American biodiversity over the past 25 million years. The NMITA WWW Site contains images and information on taxa collected as part of two large multi-taxa fossil ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
nmita.iowa.uiowa.edu/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 26 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das ZFIN ("Zebrafish Information Network") bietet Zugriff auf Datenbanken für den Zebrafisch als Modellorganismus. Die Fernziele des ZFINs umfassen a) Datenbank-Resourcen für den Laboreinsatz des Zebrafisches zu entwickeln b) entwicklungsbiologische, genetische und genom-relevante Zebrafisch-Informatione... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Um einen bestimmten Fisch anhand seines wissenschaftlichen oder gebräuchlichen Namens bzw. seiner Familienzugehörigkeit zu finden, können Sie die allgemeine Suche im oberen Bereich unserer Seite verwenden, oder Sie benutzen die "Fish finders" auf der "Find a Fish"-Seite, um die jeweilige Fisch-Art zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
australianmuseum.net.au/Find-a-fish
Blicken Sie den Wissenschaftlern an Bord von Forschungsschiffen während ihrer Expeditionen über die Schulter. Erleben Sie das Abenteuer von Tiefsee-Expeditionen und schauen Sie, mit welchem Enthusiasmus und Arbeitsaufwand diese Forschungsfahrten auf den Ozeanen stattfinden. Diese Website enthält ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.tiefsee-forschung.de/
Willkommen bei The Deep, einem der spektakulärsten Aquarien der Welt. Diese preisgekrönte Attraktion für die ganze Familie, gelegen in Yorkshire (England), beherbergt 40 Haie sowie mehr als 3.500 Fische. Das aufsehenerregende Gebäude, entworfen durch Sir Terry Farrell, befindet sich in Hull am Ästuar des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.thedeep.co.uk/
Bei der Seite handelt es sich um ein interaktives Lexikon für Meerwassertiere, die zum größten Teil in Aquarien gepflegt werden können. Man erhält Informationen und Beschreibungen von Fischen, Korallen, Weich- und Krustentieren sowie Angaben zur Systematik und zur Haltung der einzelnen Arten. Die Seite ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.meerwasser-lexikon.de/
Das Marine Science Center wurde 2008 gegründet und ist eine Forschungseinrichtung des Instituts für Biowissenschaften der Universität Rostock. Im Mittelpunkt der Forschung steht die sensorische Orientierung von Robben (Pinnipedia) in ihren natürlichen Lebenräumen und die Umsetzung der Ergebnisse zur ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.marine-science-center.de/
FishNet ist eine gemeinschaftliche Anstrengung von naturkundlichen Museen und anderen Einrichtungen der Biodiversitätsforschung in Nordamerika, die ein weltweites Netzwerk ichthyologischer Sammlungen errichten wollen. Den Benutzer des FishNet 2-Portals stehen aufgrund regelmäßiger Spiegelung der Bestände ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.fishnet2.net/
CMarZ ist ein weltweit tätiger Verbund von Wissenschaftlern, Studenten und anderweitig Interessierten, die daran arbeiten, die globale Biodiversität des Zooplanktons taxonomisch verständlich zu gliedern. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein Feldprojekt von Census of Marine Life (siehe www.CoML.org). Hierbei ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cmarz.org/
Das marine Milieu des TEP (Tropical East Pacific, tropischer östlicher Pazifik) ist beides, sehr dynamisch und geographisch variabel. Bedingt durch regelmäßige Einflüsse von El Niño oder ENSO-Ereignissen besitzt der TEP in der Tat einige der dynamischsten Küstenlebensräume von tropischen Regionen in der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biogeodb.stri.si.edu/sftep/
NMITA (Neogene Marine Biota of Tropical America) ist eine Online-Datenbank für biotische Merkmale mariner Lebewesen. Sie enthält Bilder und Daten zu Taxa, die für die Untersuchung der Biodiversität in den Tropen bezüglich der letzten 25 Millionen Jahre genutzt werden. Es gingen Daten aus zwei großen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
nmita.iowa.uiowa.edu/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen