Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 28 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This site offers a table of poisonous plants in Germany, linked to profiles and images of the individual species. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.meb.uni-bonn.de/.../index.php?id=284
The purpose is the creation of a comprehensive computer supported decision/help system for pharmacotherapy and clinical toxicology. At present, CliniPharm/CliniTox has the following components: 1) an animal medicine compendium for Switzerland; 2) specialist information about therapeutic substances; 3) ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.vetpharm.uzh.ch/perldocs/index_x.htm
Das GIFTPFLANZEN.COMpendium will Ihnen einige Giftpflanzen vorstellen, wobei ein bewußt ausschweifendes, mit zahlreichen Exkursen versehenes Konzept gewählt wurde. Sie sollen ebenso Informationen über die Definition von Gift, über andere Gefahrstoffe als Gifte, über die chemische Zeichensprache und über ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.giftpflanzen.com/
The Former Soviet Union has a rich agricultural heritage. In 2003 our project set out to develop a Russian-English Agricultural Atlas that covers the area of the Former Soviet Union. Scheduled to be completed in 2009, the Atlas will illustrate the historic distribution of economic plants and their pests ... [Information of the supplier]
www.agroatlas.spb.ru/
These data on weeds of rain fed lowland rice fields of Laos and Cambodia were collected in DELTA format and are a result of the research performed by M.L. Naples, an MSc student of the National Herbarium of the Netherlands in Leiden. The aim of her research, which is part of the project “Open Source for ... [Information of the supplier]
web.archive.org/.../home.htm
Welcome to University of Wisconsin's Weeds Information website. Weeds are defined as undesirable plants or plants that oppose the management objectives of the land. This project conducts research and education activities designed to provide useful information to the public that is specific to weedy ... [Information of the supplier]
weedid.wisc.edu/weedid.php
The international symposium « Agricultural Weeds and Plant Invaders » was initiated in 2006 and takes place once every three years in a European country (Portugal in 2006, Croatia in 2008, and Switzerland in 2011). This event brings together over 100 scientists and managers who share a strong interest in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
invasive.weeds.montpellier.ewrs.org/
Stakeholders dealing with plant invasions need more targeted information and actions require more coordination. To deliver this, UfU founded the Coordination Centre for Invasive Plants in protected areas of Saxony-Anhalt, Germany (KORINA) in 2010. The Coordination Centre is part of the project "Early ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.korina.info/
This guide provides photographs and descriptions of biological control (or biocontrol) agents of insect, disease and weed pests in North America. It is also a tutorial on the concept and practice of biological control and integrated pest management (IPM). [Information of the supplier]
www.nysaes.cornell.edu/ent/biocontrol/
The German Phytomedical Society (Deutsche Phytomedizinische Gesellschaft e.V., DPG) is the largest scientific association in plant production in Germany. The Society is membership-based, and its members are professionals within the entire field of phytomedicine. We define phytomedicine as the science of ... [Information of the supplier]
dpg.phytomedizin.org/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 28 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Site bietet eine tabellarische Auflistung von giftigen Pflanzen in Deutschland, die mit Steckbriefen und Abbildungen der einzelnen Arten verlinkt ist. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.meb.uni-bonn.de/.../index.php?id=284
Ziel ist die Schaffung eines umfassenden computerunterstützten Entscheidungshilfesystems für die Pharmakotherapie und klinische Toxikologie. Zur Zeit umfasst CliniPharm/CliniTox folgende Teile: 1) Tierarzneimittelkompendium der Schweiz; 2) Fachinformationen zu therapeutischen Substanzen; 3) CliniTox, ein ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.vetpharm.uzh.ch/perldocs/index_x.htm
Das GIFTPFLANZEN.COMpendium will Ihnen einige Giftpflanzen vorstellen, wobei ein bewußt ausschweifendes, mit zahlreichen Exkursen versehenes Konzept gewählt wurde. Sie sollen ebenso Informationen über die Definition von Gift, über andere Gefahrstoffe als Gifte, über die chemische Zeichensprache und über ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.giftpflanzen.com/
In einem von 2003 bis 2009 laufenden Projekt wird ein landwirtschaftlicher Atlas entwickelt, der die historische Verbreitung wirtschaftlich bedeutsamer Pflanzen und ihrer Schädlinge im Gebiet der ehemaligen Sowjetunion illustriert. Ein Team von Wissenschaftlern aus drei großen russischen und einer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.agroatlas.spb.ru/
Die vorliegenden Daten zu Unkräutern im Reis-Regenfeldbau der Tieflagen von Laos und Kambodscha wurden im DELTA-Format zusammengestellt und sind das Ergebnis von Forschungen durch M. L. Naples, MSc-Student vom National-Herbarium der Niederlande in Leiden. Die Arbeiten, welche Teil des Projektes "Open ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
web.archive.org/.../home.htm
Willkommen auf der Unkraut-Informationswebseite der Universität von Wisconsin. Unkräuter werden als unerwünschte Pflanzen oder Pflanzen, die dem Bewirtschaften von Land entgegenwirken, definiert. Dieses Projekt führt Forschungs- und Lehraktivitäten durch, die der Öffentlichkeit nützliche Information zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
weedid.wisc.edu/weedid.php
The international symposium « Agricultural Weeds and Plant Invaders » was initiated in 2006 and takes place once every three years in a European country (Portugal in 2006, Croatia in 2008, and Switzerland in 2011). This event brings together over 100 scientists and managers who share a strong interest in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
invasive.weeds.montpellier.ewrs.org/
Sie möchten sich über Neophyten informieren, invasive Funde melden? Oder planen Maßnahmen zur Eindämmung dieser Pflanzen? Dann sind wir die richtige Adresse: KORINA – die Koordinationsstelle invasive Neophyten in Schutzgebieten Sachsen-Anhalts. Als Koordinationsstelle sind wir eine informative, ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.korina.info/
Biological control bietet Fotografien und Beschreibungen biologischer Schädlingsbekämpfung von Insekten, Krankheiten und Pflanzenschädlingen in Nord Amerika. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.nysaes.cornell.edu/ent/biocontrol/
Die Seiten der DPG bieten viel Information rings um das Thema der "Pflanzengesundheit". Die DPG fördert Forschung, Lehre und Beratung auf dem Gebiet der Phytomedizin, z.B. zu Krankheiten, Schädlingen, Unkrauteinflüssen oder Wachstumsstörungen an Kulturpflanzen, Maßnahmen zur Gesunderhaltung von Pflanzen ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
dpg.phytomedizin.org/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen