Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 133 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The internet Primate Aging Database (iPAD) is a multi-centered, relational database of biological variables in aging, captive nonhuman primates. Through joint initiative of the National Institute on Aging (intramural and extramural programs), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), and the ... [Information of the supplier]
ipad.primate.wisc.edu
Wissensschau.de behandelt aus der Sicht eines in der Praxis tätigen Biochemikers vor allem das Thema Stammzellen. Die verschiedenen Aspekte der Biologie und der medizinischen Verwendung von menschlichen Stammzellen einschließlich ethischer Fragen werden in allgemein verständlicher Sprache erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.wissensschau.de/
The potential of a pesticide or biocide to cause adverse effects in the developing embryo or fetus is an important consideration in any health risk assessment for humans and wildlife. Such information is usually derived from experimental studies in which pregnant laboratory animals are exposed to various ... [Information of the supplier]
www.devtox.org/
In the year 2003 scientists from around Germany initiated the establishment of the German Society for Stem Cell Research (GSZ) with emphasis on basic research in stem cell biology. The society is a non-profit organisation, financially and politically autonomous, and is registered with the district court ... [Information of the supplier]
stamm-zell-forschung.com/
FlyMove is an internet resource to study the development of the fruit fly Drosophila melanogaster, aimed at university students and teachers of developmental biology classes. It will provide you with a variety of images, movies and interactive Shockwaves, which will facilitate the understanding of ... [Information of the supplier]
flymove.uni-muenster.de
This collection of sections through zebrafish embryos at four different stages of development is thought to provide some help to understand how the zebrafish embryo looks inside. Thin section in Araldite were stained with methylene blue. Images were taken and digitized. You will find an overview image ... [Information of the supplier]
zfin.org/zf_info/anatomy.html
The Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center is a self-sustaining, breeding colony of the Mexican axolotl (Ambystoma mexicanum) supported by the National Science Foundation as a Living Stock Collection under the Division of Biological Infrastructure (DBI) and located in the Department of Biology at the University ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ambystoma.org/AGSC/
LarvalBase is a comprehensive information system on fish larvae that are relevant in the field of fisheries research and finfish aquaculture, combining traditional sources such as primary and “grey” literature. In addition, data from various sources as Internet and e.g. from practising aquaculturists, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.larvalbase.org/
The Interactive Fly - a cyberspace guide to Drosophila development and metazoan evolution - was first released July/August 1996, with updates provided at approximately one month intervals, through September 1997 (edition 13). Updating quarterly started with edition 14. With edition 40, the Interactive ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.sdbonline.org/fly/aimain/1aahome.htm
FlyView is an image database on Drosophila development and genetics, especially on expression patterns of genes (enhancer trap lines, cloned genes). Our aim is to establish the possibility to compare images on the computer screen and to search for special patterns at different developmental stages. ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
flyview.uni-muenster.de/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 14
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 132 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
The internet Primate Aging Database (iPAD) is a multi-centered, relational database of biological variables in aging, captive nonhuman primates. Through joint initiative of the National Institute on Aging (intramural and extramural programs), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), and the ... [Information of the supplier]
ipad.primate.wisc.edu
Wissensschau.de behandelt aus der Sicht eines in der Praxis tätigen Biochemikers vor allem das Thema Stammzellen. Die verschiedenen Aspekte der Biologie und der medizinischen Verwendung von menschlichen Stammzellen einschließlich ethischer Fragen werden in allgemein verständlicher Sprache erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.wissensschau.de/
Das Potential von Pestiziden oder Bioziden negative Schäden im sich entwickelnden Embryo oder Fötus zu verursachen, ist ein wichtiger Gesichtspunkt in jeder Einschätzung des Gesundheitsrisikos für Mensch und Tier. Normalerweise werden solche Informationen von experimentellen Studien abgeleitet, in denen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.devtox.org/
Die deutsche Gesellschaft der Stammzellforschung (GSZ) wurde im Jahre 2003 mit dem Schwerpunkt Grundlagenforschung in der Stammzellbiologie gegründet. Die Gesellschaft ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, finanziell und politisch autonom. Die Hauptaufgabe der Gesellschaft ist die Förderung der Stammzellfors... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
stamm-zell-forschung.com/
FlyMove ist ein im Aufbau befindliches Internetprogramm, das die Entwicklung von Drosophila melanogaster zum Inhalt hat. Es richtet sich an Studenten/innen der Biologie wie auch an Lehrende in Hochschulen. FlyMove enthält viele Bilder, Filme und interaktive Medien, mit denen das Verständnis komplexer ... [Information des Anbieters]
flymove.uni-muenster.de
Diese Sammlung von Schnitten von Zebrafischembryos in vier verschieden Entwicklungsstadien ist entstanden, um besser verstehen zu können, wie ein Zebrafischembryo von innen aussieht. Dünne Schnitte in Araldit wurden mit Methylenblau angefärbt. Die Schnitte wurden fotografiert und digitalisiert. Sie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
zfin.org/zf_info/anatomy.html
Das Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center ist eine selbständige Brutkolonie des Mexicanischen Axolotls (Ambystoma mexicanum). Sie wird durch die National Science Foundation als eine Lebende Sammlung (Living Stock Collection) unter der Abteilung Biologische Infrastruktur unterstützt und befindet sich in der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ambystoma.org/AGSC/
LarvalBase is a comprehensive information system on fish larvae that are relevant in the field of fisheries research and finfish aquaculture, combining traditional sources such as primary and “grey” literature. In addition, data from various sources as Internet and e.g. from practising aquaculturists, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.larvalbase.org/
Interactive Fly stellt kostenlos umfassendes Bild- und Textmaterial zur Entwicklung von Drosophila melanogaster zur Verfügung. Dabei liegt der Schwerpunkt auf den beteiligten Genen und ihrer Interaktion. Die Einzelabfrage relevanter Gene liefert Informationen zu deren Locus, Klassifikation, Funktion, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.sdbonline.org/fly/aimain/1aahome.htm
FlyView ist eine Bilddatenbank zur Entwicklung und Genetik von Drosophila, die sich speziell mit den Expressionsmustern von Enhancer trap-Linien und klonierten Genen befasst. Unser Ziel ist es, Bilder auf dem Computerbildschirm vergleichen und so nach speziellen Mustern in unterschiedlichen Entwicklungss... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
flyview.uni-muenster.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 14
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen