Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 120 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
ccPDB (Compilation and Creation of datasets from PDB) is designed to provide service to scientific community working in the field of function or structure annoation of proteins. This database of datasets is based on Protein Data Bank (PDB), where all datasets were derived from PDB. ccPDB have four ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
crdd.osdd.net/raghava/ccpdb/
The Characterized Protein Database, CharProtDB, is designed and being developed as a resource of expertly curated, experimentally characterized proteins described in published literature. For each protein record in CharProtDB, storage of several data types is supported. It includes functional annotation ... [Information of the supplier]
www.jcvi.org/charprotdb/index.cgi/home
MfunGD provides a resource for annotated mouse proteins and their occurence in protein networks. Protein function annotation is performed using the Functional Catalogue (FunCat) annotation scheme, which is a hierarchically structured classification system (Ruepp et al., NAR, 2004). To provide up-to-date ... [Information of the supplier]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/mfungd/
The Death domain (DD) superfamily is one of the largest classes of protein interaction modules and plays a pivotal role in the apoptosis, inflammation, necrosis, and immune cell signaling pathways. Critical caspase activating complexes in the apoptosis and inflammation signaling pathways are assembled ... [Information of the supplier]
deathdomain.org/
SUPERFAMILY is a database of structural and functional annotation for all proteins and genomes. The SUPERFAMILY annotation is based on a collection of hidden Markov models, which represent structural protein domains at the SCOP superfamily level. A superfamily groups together domains which have an ... [Information of the supplier]
supfam.org/SUPERFAMILY/
M phase, also called as cell division, is the most crucial and fundamental affair of the eukaryotic cell cycle. After the chromosomes have been replicated during the S phase, the sister chromatids are separated and distributed into two daughter cells equally and faithfully. Also, each daughter cell ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
microkit.biocuckoo.org/
SEVENS summarizes GPCR (G-protein coupled receptor) genes that are identified with high accuracy from 56 eukaryote genomes, by a pipeline integrating such software as a gene finder, a sequence alignment tool, a motif and domain assignment tool, and a transmembrane helix predictor. This treats a larger ... [Information of the supplier]
sevens.cbrc.jp/index.php
ENZYME is a repository of information relative to the nomenclature of enzymes. It is primarily based on the recommendations of the Nomenclature Committee of the International Union of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (IUBMB) and it describes each type of characterized enzyme for which an EC (Enzyme ... [Information of the supplier]
enzyme.expasy.org/
Proteases are a diverse and important group of enzymes representing >2% of the human, chimpanzee, mouse and rat genomes. This group of enzymes is implicated in numerous physiological processes. The importance of proteases is illustrated by the existence of 80 different hereditary diseases due to ... [Information of the supplier]
degradome.uniovi.es/
This internet database integrates information on sequence and structure of cytochrome P450 monooxygenases to facilitate protein engineering. We acknowledge your comments or contribution to this page: please send us information to be included in this database. [Information of the supplier]
https://cyped.biocatnet.de/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 118 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
ccPDB (Erfassung und Gestaltung von Datensätzen aus PDB) wurde geschaffen, um Hilfe für die wissenschaftliche Öffentlichkeit zu bieten, die im Bereich der Funktions- oder Strukturanalyse von Proteinen arbeitet. Diese Datensammlung an Datensätzen basiert auf der Protein Data Bank (PDB), wo alle Datensätze ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
crdd.osdd.net/raghava/ccpdb/
Die Datenbank charakterisierter Proteine, CharProtDB, wurde angelegt und entwickelt als von Experten gepflegte Quelle über experimentell charakterisierte Proteine, welche in der veröffentlichten Literatur beschrieben wurden. Für jeden Proteineintrag in CharProtDB wird die Archivierung verschiedener ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.jcvi.org/charprotdb/index.cgi/home
MfunGD bietet eine Datensammlung zu annotierten Proteinen der Maus und zu deren Auftreten in Protein-Netzwerken. Die Annotation von Protein-Funktionen erfolgt unter Verwendung des "Functional Catalogue (FunCat) Annotation Scheme", welches ein hierarchisch strukturiertes Klassifikationssystem darstellt . [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/mfungd/
Die Death-Domain(DD)-Superfamilie ist eine der größten Klassen von Proteininteraktionsmodulen, und spielt eine zentrale Rolle bei der Apoptose, bei Entzündungen, bei der Nekrose und dem Immunzellsignalweg. Kritische Caspase-aktivierende Komplexe der Apoptose und dem Entzündungssignalweg werden durch die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
deathdomain.org/
SUPERFAMILY ist eine Datenbank mit strukturellen und funktionellen Anmerkungen für alle Proteine und Genome. Die SUPERFAMILY-Erläuterungen basieren auf einer Sammlung von verborgenen Markov-Modellen, welche die strukturellen Proteindomänen, an der SCOP Superfamily ausgerichtet, repräsentieren. Eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
supfam.org/SUPERFAMILY/
Die M-Phase, auch Zellteilung genannt, ist die wichtigste und fundamentalste Angelegenheit des eukaryotischen Zellzyklus. Nach der Replikation der Chromosomen während der S-Phase, werden die Schwester-Chromatiden getrennt und in die zwei Tochterzellen gleich aufgeteilt. Jede Tochterzelle erhält die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
microkit.biocuckoo.org/
SEVENS fasst GPCR (G-Protein gekoppelte Rezeptor) Gene zusammen, die mit einer hohen Genauigkeit von 56 eukariotischen Genomen durch Pipeline Integrating und derartige Software wie Gene Finder, Sequenzüberlagerungs-Tools, Motiv- und Domänen–Verknüpfungs-Tools und Helix-Vorhersagern identifiziert wurden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
sevens.cbrc.jp/index.php
ENZYME is a repository of information relative to the nomenclature of enzymes. It is primarily based on the recommendations of the Nomenclature Committee of the International Union of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (IUBMB) and it describes each type of characterized enzyme for which an EC (Enzyme ... [Information of the supplier]
enzyme.expasy.org/
Proteasen sind eine wichtige Gruppe der Enzyme und machen mehr als 2% des Genoms bei Menschen, Schimpansen, Mäusen und Ratten aus. Diese Enzymgruppe ist an zahlreichen physiologischen Prozessen beteiligt. Die Bedeutung der Proteasen wird durch die Existenz von 80 verschiedenen Erbkrankheiten belegt, die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
degradome.uniovi.es/
Die online verfügbare Datenbank CYPED integriert Daten zu Sequenz und Struktur von Cytochrom P450-Monooxygenasen, um das Protein-Engineering zu erleichtern. Die Navigation zu den Daten erfolgt anhand von Proteinfamilien, Organismen oder Proteinstrukturen; weiterhin wird eine BLAST-Suchfunktion angeboten. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https://cyped.biocatnet.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen