Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 112 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
MfunGD provides a resource for annotated mouse proteins and their occurence in protein networks. Protein function annotation is performed using the Functional Catalogue (FunCat) annotation scheme, which is a hierarchically structured classification system (Ruepp et al., NAR, 2004). To provide up-to-date ... [Information of the supplier]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/mfungd/
No other database than ESTHER holds all alpha/beta hydrolase fold proteins together: Interpro, Prosite, Pfam, have multiple entries for subsets of this structural superfamily. A table Synthese shows the correspondance between these database entries and the subfamilies in ESTHER. The ESTHER Table is now a ... [Information of the supplier]
bioweb.ensam.inra.fr/ESTHER/general?what=index
SUPERFAMILY is a database of structural and functional annotation for all proteins and genomes. The SUPERFAMILY annotation is based on a collection of hidden Markov models, which represent structural protein domains at the SCOP superfamily level. A superfamily groups together domains which have an ... [Information of the supplier]
supfam.org/SUPERFAMILY/
M phase, also called as cell division, is the most crucial and fundamental affair of the eukaryotic cell cycle. After the chromosomes have been replicated during the S phase, the sister chromatids are separated and distributed into two daughter cells equally and faithfully. Also, each daughter cell ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
microkit.biocuckoo.org/
SEVENS summarizes GPCR (G-protein coupled receptor) genes that are identified with high accuracy from 56 eukaryote genomes, by a pipeline integrating such software as a gene finder, a sequence alignment tool, a motif and domain assignment tool, and a transmembrane helix predictor. This treats a larger ... [Information of the supplier]
sevens.cbrc.jp/index.php
The UCSD-Nature Signaling Gateway is a comprehensive and up-to-the-minute resource for anyone interested in signal transduction. This Gateway represents a unique collaboration between the University of California San Diego (UCSD) and Nature Publishing Group and is designed to facilitate navigation of the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.signaling-gateway.org/
PlasmoDB is a genome database for the genus Plasmodium, a set of single-celled eukaryotic pathogens that cause human and animal diseases, including malaria. [Information of the supplier]
plasmodb.org/
The European Nucleotide Archive (ENA) captures and presents information relating to experimental workflows that are based around nucleotide sequencing. A typical workflow includes the isolation and preparation of material for sequencing, a run of a sequencing machine in which sequencing data are produced ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebi.ac.uk/ena
The principal aims of the EGF are: a) to run the European School of Genetic Medicine, promoting the advanced scientific and professional training of young European Geneticists, with particular attention to the applications in the field of preventive medicine, b) to promote public education about genetics ... [Information of the supplier]
www.eurogene.org/
hiPathDB provides two different types of integration. The pathway-level integration is a simple collection of individual pathways as described in the original database. We devised a gene-centric pathway model that could reflect different properties of four databases. The entity-level integration creates ... [Information of the supplier]
hipathdb.kobic.re.kr/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 111 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
MfunGD bietet eine Datensammlung zu annotierten Proteinen der Maus und zu deren Auftreten in Protein-Netzwerken. Die Annotation von Protein-Funktionen erfolgt unter Verwendung des "Functional Catalogue (FunCat) Annotation Scheme", welches ein hierarchisch strukturiertes Klassifikationssystem darstellt . [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/mfungd/
Dieser Server widmet sich der Analyse von Protein- und Nukleinsäuresequenzen, die zur Superfamilie der alpha-/beta-Hydrolasen gehören, die homolog zu den Cholinesterasen sind. Keine andere Datenbank hält alle alpha/beta Hydrolase-Faltungsproteine zusammen: Interpro, Prosite und Pfam haben einige Einträge ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
bioweb.ensam.inra.fr/ESTHER/general?what=index
SUPERFAMILY ist eine Datenbank mit strukturellen und funktionellen Anmerkungen für alle Proteine und Genome. Die SUPERFAMILY-Erläuterungen basieren auf einer Sammlung von verborgenen Markov-Modellen, welche die strukturellen Proteindomänen, an der SCOP Superfamily ausgerichtet, repräsentieren. Eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
supfam.org/SUPERFAMILY/
Die M-Phase, auch Zellteilung genannt, ist die wichtigste und fundamentalste Angelegenheit des eukaryotischen Zellzyklus. Nach der Replikation der Chromosomen während der S-Phase, werden die Schwester-Chromatiden getrennt und in die zwei Tochterzellen gleich aufgeteilt. Jede Tochterzelle erhält die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
microkit.biocuckoo.org/
SEVENS fasst GPCR (G-Protein gekoppelte Rezeptor) Gene zusammen, die mit einer hohen Genauigkeit von 56 eukariotischen Genomen durch Pipeline Integrating und derartige Software wie Gene Finder, Sequenzüberlagerungs-Tools, Motiv- und Domänen–Verknüpfungs-Tools und Helix-Vorhersagern identifiziert wurden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
sevens.cbrc.jp/index.php
Das UCSD-Nature Signaling Gateway ist eine umfassende und ständig aktualisierte Ressource für alle am Themenfeld Signaltransduktion Interessierten. Das Angebot stellt eine einzigartige Kooperation zwischen der University of California San Diego (UCSD) und der Nature Publishing Group dar und wurde ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.signaling-gateway.org/
PlasmoDB ist eine Genom-Datenbank für die Gattung Plasmodium, eine Gruppe von einzelligen, eukaryotischen Pathogenen, die in Menschen und Tieren Krankheiten einschließlich Malaria hervorrufen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
plasmodb.org/
Das European Nucleotide Archive (ENA) speichert und veröffentlicht Informationen, die mit den experimentellen Arbeitsabläufen der Nukleotidsequenzierung zu tun haben. In der ENA-Datenbank werden alle Informationen, angefangen beim Input (Probe, Protokolle, Konfiguration der Geräte) über den Output des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ebi.ac.uk/ena
Die wichtigsten Ziele der EGF sind: a) die European School of Genetic Medicine zu verwalten, wo junge europäische Akademiker vor allem auf dem Gebiet der präventiven Medizin geschult werden, b) die Durchführung öffentlicher Aufklärung im Bereich der Genetik und c) die Organisation von Veranstaltungen, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eurogene.org/
hiPathDB stellt 2 verschiedene Typen von Integration/Verknüpfung zur Verfügung. Die Verknüpfung auf Pathway-Ebene (Stoffwechselebene) ist eine einfache Sammlung von verschiedenen Pathways, so wie sie in der ursprünglichen Datenbank beschrieben wurden. Wir entwickelten ein gen-zentriertes Pathwaymodel, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
hipathdb.kobic.re.kr/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen