Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 52 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Reliable information on marine bioluminescence is widely scattered in the literature and in unpublished data. While this is merely an inconvenience to the relatively small core of investigators actively working in the discipline, there is a much larger group of life scientists, oceanographers and applied ... [Information of the supplier]
lifesci.ucsb.edu/~biolum/index.shtml
Sequencing of the human genome has opened the way and provided the impetus for building a comprehensive picture of a mammalian cell. Significant efforts are underway in the fields of genomics and proteomics to identify all genes and proteins in a given organism. The goal is a complete map of the genes, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lipidmaps.org/
This page gives access to the digitized version of the Roche Applied Science "Biochemical Pathways" wall chart. The Biochemical Pathway posters are available as paper copy from Roche. Please enter one or more keyword(s) or partial word(s). For example, you may type Oxoacyl. You will then be given a list ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
web.expasy.org/pathways/
This site will present relevant information on photosynthesis-related web sites grouped into several categories: 1) large group sites, 2) comprehensive overview sites, 3) specific subject sites, 4) individual researcher sites, 5) kindergarten (K)-12 educational sites, 6) books and journals, and, 7) other ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.life.illinois.edu/govindjee/photoweb/
The Human Metabolome Database (HMDB) is a freely available electronic database containing detailed information about small molecule metabolites found in the human body. It is intended to be used for applications in metabolomics, clinical chemistry, biomarker discovery and general education. The database ... [Information of the supplier]
www.hmdb.ca/
John Illingworth von der Faculty of Biological Science an der Universität Leeds, Großbritannien, stellt auf dieser Seite Lerneinheiten für Studenten zu verschiedenen Themen aus dem Bereich Biochemie/Stoffwechsel und zu Methoden zur Verfügung. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bmb.leeds.ac.uk/illingworth/
Die Homepage von PD Dr. Dieter Weiß, tätig am Institut für Organische Chemie und Makromolekulare Chemie der Universität Jena, informiert über die Themen Lumineszenz, Chemielumineszenz und Bioluminseszenz. Es werden sowohl Begriffserklärungen für die verschiedenen Lumineszenzarten gegeben, als auch der ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.chemie.uni-jena.de/institute/oc/weiss/lumineszenz.htm
The 16th International Congress on Photosynthesis will be held August 11-16, 2013 in St. Louis, Missouri, USA. The congress will include fifteen plenary lectures, twenty-one scientific symposia, poster sessions, exhibitors, opening reception, final banquet, excursions and accompanying persons program. ... [Information of the supplier]
ps16stlouis.wustl.edu/
MMMDB 1.2 is a freely available metabolomic database containing a collection of metabolites measured from multiple tissues from single mice. The datasets are collected using a single instrument and not integrated from literatures, which is useful for capturing the holistic overview of large metabolomic ... [Information of the supplier]
mmmdb.iab.keio.ac.jp/
MeRy-B is a plant metabolomics platform allowing the storage and visualisation of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) metabolic profiles from plants. For data uploading contact the administrator. MeRy-B is a web-based application with either public or private access. It is designed to fill a knowledgebase ... [Information of the supplier]
services.cbib.u-bordeaux2.fr/MERYB/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 52 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Verlässliche Informationen über marine Biolumineszenz sind in der Literatur und in unpublizierten Daten weit verstreut. Diese Website stellt geprüfte Basisinformationen bereit, darüberhinaus werden in einem Forum aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse eingestellt. [Redaktion vifabio]
lifesci.ucsb.edu/~biolum/index.shtml
Sequencing of the human genome has opened the way and provided the impetus for building a comprehensive picture of a mammalian cell. Significant efforts are underway in the fields of genomics and proteomics to identify all genes and proteins in a given organism. The goal is a complete map of the genes, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lipidmaps.org/
Die Webseite bietet einen Zugang zur digitalisierten Version der Wandtafel "Biochemical Pathways" von Roche Applied Science. Die gedruckte Poster-Ausgabe von "Biochemical Pathway" ist bei Roche erhältlich. Geben Sie auf der Webseite ein oder mehrere Stichworte ein, z.B. Oxoacyl. Sie erhalten eine Liste ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
web.expasy.org/pathways/
Diese Website bietet eine umfangreiche Linksammlung zum Thema Photosynthese. Die relevanten Websites werden nach verschiedenen Kategorien gruppiert und aufgeführt: 1) Allgemeine Sites (Forschungsgruppen); 2) umfassende Überblickssites; 3) spezifische Fachseiten; 4) persönliche Wissenschaftlersites; 5) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.life.illinois.edu/govindjee/photoweb/
Die Human Metabolome Database (HMDB) ist eine frei verfügbare elektronische Datenbank für Detailinformationen zu niedermolekularen Metaboliten, die im menschlichen Körper vorkommen. Die beabsichtigten Verwendungsbereiche liegen bei Metabolomics, Klinischer Chemie, Biomarker-Identifizierung und in der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.hmdb.ca/
John Illingworth von der Faculty of Biological Science an der Universität Leeds, Großbritannien, stellt auf dieser Seite Lerneinheiten für Studenten zu verschiedenen Themen aus dem Bereich Biochemie/Stoffwechsel und zu Methoden zur Verfügung. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bmb.leeds.ac.uk/illingworth/
Die Homepage von PD Dr. Dieter Weiß, tätig am Institut für Organische Chemie und Makromolekulare Chemie der Universität Jena, informiert über die Themen Lumineszenz, Chemielumineszenz und Bioluminseszenz. Es werden sowohl Begriffserklärungen für die verschiedenen Lumineszenzarten gegeben, als auch der ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.chemie.uni-jena.de/institute/oc/weiss/lumineszenz.htm
The 16th International Congress on Photosynthesis will be held August 11-16, 2013 in St. Louis, Missouri, USA. The congress will include fifteen plenary lectures, twenty-one scientific symposia, poster sessions, exhibitors, opening reception, final banquet, excursions and accompanying persons program. ... [Information of the supplier]
ps16stlouis.wustl.edu/
MMMDB 1.2 ist eine frei erhältliche metabolische Datenbank, die eine Sammlung von in verschiedenen Geweben einzelner Mäuse gemessenen Metaboliten enthält. Die Datensätze wurden unter Benutzung eines einzigen Instruments gesammelt, und es fließen keine Informationen aus externen Literaturquellen ein. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
mmmdb.iab.keio.ac.jp/
MeRy-B ist eine Pflanzenmetabolom-Plattform, die es ihren Nutzern erlaubt, metabolische NMR-Profile von Pflanzen abzulegen und zu visualisieren. MeRy-B ist eine web-basierende Applikation mit öffentlichem und privatem Zugang. Sie wurde entwickelt, um das Wissen von kuratierten Pflanzenprofilen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
services.cbib.u-bordeaux2.fr/MERYB/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen