Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 31 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Phytozome is a joint project of the Department of Energy's Joint Genome Institute and the Center for Integrative Genomics to facilitate comparative genomic studies amongst green plants. Families of orthologous and paralogous genes that represent the modern descendents of ancestral gene sets are ... [Information of the supplier]
phytozome.net/
Our overall objective is to resolve the primary pattern of evolutionary diversification among green plants and establish a model for doing so that will be applicable to other groups of organisms with long evolutionary histories. [Information of the supplier]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/TreeofLife/
This PDF file illustrates Angiosperm Phylogeny. The hypothetical tree of flowering plant systematics is based on molecular phylogenetic data (Jan 2010). Branch lengths are deliberate, not expressing actual time scale; the position of many characters on the tree is still unclear; if a character is marked ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www2.biologie.fu-berlin.de/sysbot/poster/poster1.pdf
This PDF file illustrates Tracheophyte Phylogeny. The hypothetical tree of vascular plant systematics is based on molecular phylogenetic data (Jan 2012). Branch lengths are deliberate, not expressing actual time scale; if a character is marked as being a potential synapomorphy at a node/for a clade, this ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www2.biologie.fu-berlin.de/sysbot/poster/TPP-E.pdf
Recent developments are providing exciting new insights into the evolutionary dynamics of species diversification and the importance of evolutionary radiations, or rapid episodes of lineage diversification. The aim of this meeting is to explore questions about where, when and why plant evolutionary ... [Information of the supplier]
www.systbot.uzh.ch/static/congresses/radiations/
PHYLIP is a free package of programs for inferring phylogenies. It is distributed as source code, documentation files, and a number of different types of executables. These Web pages contain information on PHYLIP and ways to transfer the executables, source code and documentation to your computer. [Information of the supplier, modified]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip.html
The Tree of Life Web Project (ToL) is a collaborative effort of biologists from around the world. On more than 3000 World Wide Web pages, the project provides information about the diversity of organisms on Earth, their evolutionary history (phylogeny), and characteristics. Each page contains information ... [Information of the supplier]
TreeBASE is a relational database designed to manage and explore information on phylogenetic relationships (Sanderson et al., 1993, 1994; Donoghue, 1994; Donoghue and Ackerly, 1996; Piel et al., 1996; Morel, 1996; Piel et al., 2000). Its main function is to store published phylogenetic trees and data ... [Information of the supplier]
www.treebase.org/
This series of pages is a set of characterizations of all orders and families of extant angiosperms (flowering plants) and gymnosperms, i.e. all seed plants, as well as many clades grouping families and orders and some smaller clades, especially within larger families. They are designed to help in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.mobot.org/MOBOT/Research/APweb/welcome.html
"Phylogeny Programs" is a page describing all software for inferring phylogenies (evolutionary trees) the author knows about, with 334 phylogeny packages and 47 free servers. It is an attempt to be completely comprehensive; the author has not made any attempt to exclude programs that do not meet some ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip/software.html
Page: 1 2 3 4
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 31 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Phytozome ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des zum Department of Energy gehörenden Joint Genome Institute (DOE) und des Center for Integrative Genomics, um vergleichende genomische Studien zwischen grünen Pflanzen zu ermöglichen. Familien von orthologen und paralogen Genen, die die modernen Nachkommen von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
phytozome.net/
Das allgemeines Ziel von "The Green Tree of Life" ist, die primären Muster der Evolution von grünen Pflanzen aufzuklären und ein Modell zu erstellen, das auch für andere Gruppen von Organismen mit langer evolutionärer Geschichte geeignet ist. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/TreeofLife/
Bei diesem Webangebot zum Thema "Systematik der Blütenpflanzen" handelt sich um den Stammbaum zur Phylogenie der Angiospermen, der als herunterladbares und ausdruckbares Poster im PDF-Format vorliegt. Er bildet eine Übersicht als Referenz zu Studienzwecken und als Lernhilfe. Dargestellt sind der besseren ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www2.biologie.fu-berlin.de/sysbot/poster/poster1.pdf
Bei diesem Webangebot zum Thema "Systematik der Tracheophyten" handelt sich um einen Stammbaum zur Phylogenie der Gefäßpflanzen, der als herunterladbares und ausdruckbares Poster im PDF-Format vorliegt. Dargestellt sind der besseren Übersicht halber nur die größten und wichtigsten Gruppen; für die ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www2.biologie.fu-berlin.de/sysbot/poster/TPP-E.pdf
Recent developments are providing exciting new insights into the evolutionary dynamics of species diversification and the importance of evolutionary radiations, or rapid episodes of lineage diversification. The aim of this meeting is to explore questions about where, when and why plant evolutionary ... [Information of the supplier]
www.systbot.uzh.ch/static/congresses/radiations/
PHYLIP ist ein freies Paket von Programmen, um aus Ergebnissen Stammbäume abzuleiten. Es wird als Quellcode, als Dokumentation und in einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Anwendungstypen vertrieben. Diese Website beinhaltet Informationen über PHYLIP und die Wege des Transfers von Anwendungen, Quellcode ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip.html
Das Tree of Life Web Project (ToL) ist eine gemeinschaftliche Bestrebung von Biologen aus allen Teilen der Welt. Auf mehr als 3.000 World Wide Web-Seiten bietet das Projekt Informationen über die Vielfalt der Organismen auf der Erde, ihre evolutionäre Geschichte (Phylogenie) und ihre Eigenschaften. Jede ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
TreeBASE ist eine relationale Datenbank zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Daten zu phylogenetischen Relationen (Sanderson et al., 1993, 1994; Donoghue, 1994; Donoghue und Ackerly, 1996; Piel et al., 1996; Morel, 1996; Piel et al., 2000). Ihre Hauptaufgaben sind die Speicherung publizierter phylogenetisch... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.treebase.org/
In dieser Ressource werden die Merkmalsmuster der Samenpflanzen beschrieben: Es werden alle Ordnungen und Familien der gegenwärtigen Angiospermen (Blütenpflanzen) - Farne und Gymnospermen nur in Übersicht - behandelt, sowie zahlreiche Gruppierungen verschiedener Familien und Ordnungen und einige kleinere ... [Sonstige Quelle laut Angabe]
www.mobot.org/MOBOT/Research/APweb/welcome.html
"Phylogeny Programs" ist eine Seite, die alle dem Autor bekannte Software für die Auflösung von Phylogenien beschreibt; sie liefert Informationen zu 334 Programmpaketen und 47 freien Servern. Viele der Programme sind im Web verfügbar; einige ältere liegen auf FTP-Servern. Es sind sowohl frei verfügbare ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip/software.html
Seite: 1 2 3 4
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen