Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 96 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This page lists software which is used in collection management. It is an uncritical listing, the software has not been tested or approved by the subgroup in any way. The selection is based on the following criteria: (*) The software helps to manage specimens or observations of biological objects ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bgbm.org/TDWG/acc/Software.htm
Alfred Russel Wallace co-discovered the theory of evolution by natural selection. The Wallace Collection brings together a remarkable selection of digitised letters, notes, articles and even some of the insect specimens he collected on his travels. [Information of the supplier]
www.nhm.ac.uk/.../index.jsp
Field books are original or primary source documents that describe the events and circumstances leading up to and including the collection and description of biological specimens. For the purposes of this project, field book collections may include journals created in the field, correspondence, sketches, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mnh.si.edu/rc/fieldbooks/
Saccharomyces Genome Database is a scientific database of the molecular biology and genetics of the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae, which is commonly known as baker's or budding yeast. (...) SGD contains the sequences of yeast genes and proteins; descriptions and classifications of their biological ... [Information of the supplier]
www.yeastgenome.org/
The Mycology.Net aims to provide online data on the biodiversity of fungi, including lichens, especially their taxonomy, distribution, phylogeny, descriptive characters, collections, literature etc.; inform about mycological institutions, journals, databases (link sections) and persons engaged in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.mycology.net/
Since 1943 the Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) has provided a survey of the literature encompassing the biodiversity, classification, distribution, evolution, identification, nomenclature, phylogeny, systematics and taxonomy of fungi (including those groups traditionally treated as fungi but ... [Information of the supplier]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
The MIPS Comprehensive Yeast Genome Database (CYGD) aims to present information on the molecular structure and functional network of the entirely sequenced, well-studied model eukaryote, the budding yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae. In addition the data of various projects on related yeasts are used for ... [Information of the supplier]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/yeast/
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
DALI, a "Database of Ascomycete Literature", comprises references which pertain systematic and taxonomic studies of ascomycetes. Within that, it primarily deals with the Lecanorales, Leotiales and the ecological group of lichenicolous fungi, but includes references to pyrenocarpous, erysiphalean and ... [Information of the supplier]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
LIAS is a multi-authored information system for the collection and distribution of descriptive and other biodiversity data on lichens and non-lichenized ascomycetes. The goal is (a) to provide a working space for cooperation and collaboration of experts on ascomycetes in the Internet, (b) to establish a ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lias.net/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 10
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 93 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Website listet Software auf, welche im naturwissenschaftlichen Sammlungsmanagement eingesetzt wird. Es ist eine unkritische Auflistung mit Links, die Software wurde nicht von der TDWG-software-Arbeitsgruppe getestet. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bgbm.org/TDWG/acc/Software.htm
Alfred Russel hat die Theorie der Evolution durch natürliche Selektion mitentdeckt. Die Wallace Collection ist eine bemerkenswerte Sammlung von digitalisierten Briefen, Notizen, Artikeln und sogar einigen der Insekten, die er auf seinen Reisen sammelte. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nhm.ac.uk/.../index.jsp
Feldbücher sind originäre Primärquellen, in denen auf Forschungsreisen und Expeditionen die Umstände und Ereignisse im Zusammenhang mit dem Sammeln und Beschreiben biologischer Belegexemplare festgehalten werden; Feldbücher sind somit wichtige Zeugnisse der Forschungsgeschichte. Das "Field Book Project" ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.mnh.si.edu/rc/fieldbooks/
Saccharomyces Genome Database ist eine wissenschaftliche Datenbank über molekulare Biologie und Genetik der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae (Bäckerhefe). (...) SGD enthält Sequenzen von Hefe-Genen und -Proteinen, Beschreibungen und Klassifikationen ihrer biologischen Bedeutungen, molekularer Funktionen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.yeastgenome.org/
Das Mycology.Net möchte Onlinedaten zur Biodiversität der Pilze, einschließlich der Flechten, besonders zu ihrer Taxonomie, Verbreitung, Phylogenie, zu Beschreibungen, Sammlungen, Literatur usw. zur Verfügung stellen.; über mykologische Institutionen, Journals, Datenbanken und in der Mykologie engagierte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.mycology.net/
Seit 1943 bietet die Bibliography of Systematic Mycology (BSM) einen Überblick der Literatur betreffend die Biodiversität, Klassifikation, Verbreitung, Evolution, Bestimmung, Nomenklatur, Phylogenie, Systematik und Taxonomie der Pilze (inklusive derjenigen Gruppen, die traditionell als Pilze betrachtet ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.indexfungorum.org/BSM/bsm.htm
Die MIPS Comprehensive Yeast Genome Database (CYGD) präsentiert Informationen zur molekularen Struktur und zum funktionalen Netzwerk eines als Modellorganismus vollständig sequenzierten Eukaryoten, der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae. Zusätzlich sind Daten zu verwandten Hefen aus verschiedenen anderen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/yeast/
Cortbase is a nomenclatural database of corticioid fungi (Corticiaceae s.l. and related hymenomycetes) with basionyms, synonyms, taxonomically correct names, data on name usage, literature references, and evaluation of nomenclatural status. The database includes 8088 species names; of the 4405 basionyms ... [Information of the supplier]
andromeda.botany.gu.se/cortbase.html
DALI, die "Database of Ascomycete Literature", enthält Nachweise von systematischen und taxonomischen Studien über Ascomyceten (Schlauchpilze). Die Literatur ist in neun thematische Kategorien gegliedert, welche parallel durchsucht werden können. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
dali.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
LIAS ist ein Informationssystem zum Sammeln und Verbreiten von Beschreibungen und Biodiversitätsdaten zu Flechten und nicht-lichenisierten Ascomyceten, erstellt von zahlreichen Autoren. Zu den Zielen gehört unter anderem, eine Arbeitsplattform für die Zusammenarbeit von Experten auf dem Gebiet Schlauchpi... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lias.net/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 10
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen