Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

You are viewing similar sources for:
Hits 1-10 of 41 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles (SSAR), a not-for-profit organization established to advance research, conservation, and education concerning amphibians and reptiles, was founded in 1958. It is the largest international herpetological society, and is recognized worldwide for having ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ssarherps.org/
Feeding movements in many reptiles and amphibians are typically extremely brief, too short in duration to be seen by the unaided eye. The movies on this site were made using high-speed video cameras running at speeds of up to 10,000 images per second. For comparison, normal video records at only 50 or 60 ... [Information of the supplier]
debanlab.org/movies/
Why dissect a frog? Frogs and humans are vertebrates and they have similar organ systems. Dissecting a frog helps you learn human anatomy. The On-Line Dissection: Each page explores a step in the frog dissection process, beginning with the materials set up, and concluding with a review and quiz. Each ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
frog.edschool.virginia.edu/
The Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center is a self-sustaining, breeding colony of the Mexican axolotl (Ambystoma mexicanum) supported by the National Science Foundation as a Living Stock Collection under the Division of Biological Infrastructure (DBI) and located in the Department of Biology at the University ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ambystoma.org/AGSC/
"Schriftenschau für den Feldherpetologen" is a bibliography for the biology, ecology, and faunistics of the free-living amphibians and reptiles (from 1990) in German speaking countries. The literature database is the internet transcription of the "Schriftenschau für den Feldherpetologen" of the Natural ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.amphibienschutz.de/literatur/
Whose Tadpole is it? Although adult amphibians live generally well hidden and shy, their larvae occur abundantly and are quite easy to catch. However, it user to be very difficult to identify the tadpoles. Berninghausen's -electronic- and waterproof field guide makes it possible even for the inexperience... [Information of the supplier]
www.kaulquappe.de/
A database of information pertaining to the cell and developmental biology of the frog, Xenopus. [Information of the supplier]
www.xenbase.org/
Ambitious homepage - with reference to recent research - about everything you need to know about Amphibia and frogs in particular. The topics of this site span from frog diversity in different countries up to the latest news about frogs as well as documented photo albums. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.kwet.de/
The Center for North American Herpetology serves as a data bank for information about North American amphibians, turtles, reptiles, and crocodilians, and promotes the study and conservation of them by financial support of selected publications, photography, and any other appropriate medium, as well as ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cnah.org/
The Amphibian Research Centre was established as a centre dedicated to research and conservation of Australia's unique frogs. They provide expertise in all areas of frog knowledge including captive breeding and research and education. [Information of the supplier]
frogs.org.au/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 41 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles (SSAR), eine gemeinnützige Organisation, wurde 1958 gegründet, um die Forschung und die Kenntnisse über Amphibien und Reptilien zu fördern. SSAR ist die größte internationale Gesellschaft für Herpetologie und ist weltweit für ihre Programme, Publikatio... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ssarherps.org/
Diese Website zeigt Videos mit Beispielen verschiedener Ernährungsstrategien von Salamandern und anderen Amphibien. Die Futteraufnahme bei Amphibien ist typischerweise sehr schnell, im Normalfall dauert sie nur einen Bruchteil einer Sekunde. Diese Videos sind mit High-speed Videocameras aufgenommen, die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
debanlab.org/movies/
Warum einen Frosch präparieren? Frösche und Menschen sind Vertebraten und sie haben ähnlich aufgebaute Organsysteme. Die Präparation eines Frosches hilft, die menschliche Anatomie zu lernen. Die On-Line Präparation: Jede Seite zeigt einen Schritt in der Präparation, es fängt an bei den benötigten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
frog.edschool.virginia.edu/
Das Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center ist eine selbständige Brutkolonie des Mexicanischen Axolotls (Ambystoma mexicanum). Sie wird durch die National Science Foundation als eine Lebende Sammlung (Living Stock Collection) unter der Abteilung Biologische Infrastruktur unterstützt und befindet sich in der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ambystoma.org/AGSC/
Die "Schriftenschau für den Feldherpetologen" ist eine Bibliographie zur Biologie, Ökologie und Faunistik der in den deutschsprachigen Ländern freilebenden Amphibien und Reptilien (ab 1990). Die Literaturdatenbank ist die Internet-Umsetzung der "Schriftenschau für den Feldherpetologen" des Naturkundemuse... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.amphibienschutz.de/literatur/
Die weiterentwickelte Internet-Version eines in Buchform existierenden Bestimmungsschlüssels für Amphibien hilft in der deutschen Version bei der Bestimmung von Kaulquappen, in der englischen Version ist auch ein Bestimmungsschlüssel für adulte Tiere enthalten. Neben einer Meldemöglichkeit für Amphibien- ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.kaulquappe.de/
Xenbase bietet Zugriff auf eine umfangreiche Sammlung von Datenbanken und Informationen zur Zell- und Entwicklungsbiologie des Krallenfrosches (Xenopus), z.B. Microarray-, EST-, BLAST- und Genexpressionsdaten. Vervollständigt wird die Seite durch eine Website-weite Suchfunktion, Literaturverweise, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.xenbase.org/
Ambitionierte Homepage - mit aktuellem Forschungsbezug - über alles Wissenswerte zum Thema Amphibien und Frösche im Speziellen. Der Umfang der Seite reicht dabei von der Artenvielfalt der Frösche in verschiedenen Ländern bis hin zu aktuellen Meldungen und dokumentierten Fotoalben. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.kwet.de/
Das Zentrum der Nordamerikanischen Herpetologie dient als Datenbank mit Informationen über nordamerikanischen Amphibien, Schildkröten, Reptilien und Krokodile, und fördert zugleich ihre Erforschung und Erhaltung mit finanzieller Unterstützung von ausgewählten Publikationen, Fotos und anderen geeigneten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cnah.org/
Das Amphibien Forschungszentrum (ARC) wurde als Zentrum der Erforschung und Bewahrung von Australiens einzigartiger Froschfauna gegründet. Das Zentrum bietet seine Fachkenntnisse zu allem an, was mit dem Fachgebiet der Frösche zusammenhängt, unter anderem z.B. zu der Froschaufzucht in Gefangenschaft ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
frogs.org.au/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen