Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 58 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Indian-based International Society of Environmental Botanists (ISEB) is a non-profit, non-governmental organisation and is a Scientific Member of International Union of Biological Sciences (IUBS), Paris. Main goals of ISEB are to promote and coordinate research on plants in relation to environmental ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
isebindia.com/
Auf diesen Seiten sollen das Gebiet des Grossen Aletschgletschers im Wallis in der Schweiz und das Forschungsprojekt zur Vegetation des Gletschers kurz dargestellt werden, und außerdem erste Ergebnisse präsentiert werden. Eine umfangreichere allgemeine Einführung in die Landschaft des Aletschgebietes mit ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ilex.de/aletsch
Alpandino emerged from ALPECOLe, an e-learning course in alpine ecology jointly developed by a consortium of Swiss institutions as part of the Swiss Virtual Campus program. Alpandino is the Spanish translation of the globally applicable alpine plant ecology part of ALPECOLe. The original ALPECOLe course ... [Information of the supplier]
alpandino.org/
The GMBA Mountain Portal allows you to explore GBIFs biodiversity archive data for mountain regions. You can select search areas from region to globe, or mountain life zones by range of elevation or thermal belts. Mountain areas are defined by ruggedness of terrain, using SRTM30 digital elevation data. [Information of the supplier]
www.mountainbiodiversity.org/
The Global Mountain Biodiversity Assessment (GMBA) network of DIVERSITAS actively explores and explains the great biological richness of the mountains of the world. GMBA seeks to provide input to policy makers and stakeholders for the conservation and sustainable use of biodiversity in mountain regions. [Information of the supplier]
gmba.unibas.ch/
The ITEX network has focused on the impacts of climate change on plant species in tundra and alpine vegetation. We welcome all researchers to this conference who are interested in changes in arctic and alpine tundra. Contributions are welcome that range from observations of variability to experimental ... [Information of the supplier]
www.wsl.ch/alpine-arctic-flora/
Welcome to Plant Talk, the only magazine to provide – on a world scale – information, encouragement and advice on plant conservation. Read in over 120 countries, Plant Talk is a vital and unique source of concise, targetted information for professionals, students and all those with a serious interest in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.plant-talk.org/
For more than ten years I have been working on a book on bryophyte ecology and was joined by Heinjo During, who has been very helpful in critiquing multiple versions of the chapters. But as the book progressed, the field of bryophyte ecology progressed faster. No chapter ever seemed to stay finished, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bryoecol.mtu.edu/
The LEDA Traitbase provides information on plant traits that describe three key features of plant dynamics: persistence, regeneration and dispersal. The following traits are currently accessible via the query application: Canopy height, Leaf distribution, Leaf dry matter content, Leaf mass, Leaf size, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.leda-traitbase.org/
These pages enable the rapid look-up of indicator values for vascular plants. They do not contain an introduction to the methodology of indicator values in general. Before using online index values a study of the original literature is recommended. The scaling of ecological indicator values was done ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
statedv.boku.ac.at/zeigerwerte/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 58 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die in Indien ansässige Internationale Gesellschaft der Umweltbotaniker (ISEB) ist eine Non-Profit-, Nichtregierungs-Organisation und sie ist ein wissenschaftliches Mitglied der Internationalen Union der biologischen Wissenschaften (IUBS) in Paris. Die Hauptziele der ISEB sind: die Forschung zu Pflanzen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
isebindia.com/
Auf diesen Seiten sollen das Gebiet des Grossen Aletschgletschers im Wallis in der Schweiz und das Forschungsprojekt zur Vegetation des Gletschers kurz dargestellt werden, und außerdem erste Ergebnisse präsentiert werden. Eine umfangreichere allgemeine Einführung in die Landschaft des Aletschgebietes mit ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ilex.de/aletsch
Das Netzwerk "Global Mountain Biodiversity Assessment (GMBA)" betreibt im Rahmen von DIVERSITAS aktiv die Erforschung und Vermittlung der herausragenden biologischen Vielfalt der Gebirge der Welt. GMBA strebt auch die Wissensvermittlung gegenüber Interessenvertretern und politisch Handelnden an, um den ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
gmba.unibas.ch/
Alpandino ist aus ALPECOLe hervorgegangen, einem e-learning Kurs zu alpiner Ökologie, welcher gemeinsam durch einen Zusammenschluss von Schweizer Institutionen als Teil des Swiss Virtual Campus Programm entwickelt wurde. Alpandino ist die spanische Übersetzung vom global einsetzbaren alpinen Pflanzenökol... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
alpandino.org/
Das GMBA Mountain Portal ermöglicht die Untersuchung der GBIF-Biodiversitäts-Archivdaten für Bergregionen. Sie können einen Suchbereich von der Region bis zum gesamten Erdball auswählen, oder die Bergvegetationsstufen nach der absoluten Höhenzonierung oder nach thermischen Höhenstufen anwählen. Gebirge ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.mountainbiodiversity.org/
The ITEX network has focused on the impacts of climate change on plant species in tundra and alpine vegetation. We welcome all researchers to this conference who are interested in changes in arctic and alpine tundra. Contributions are welcome that range from observations of variability to experimental ... [Information of the supplier]
www.wsl.ch/alpine-arctic-flora/
Die Datenbank Ecological Flora of the British Isles wurde aus einer Vielzahl von Quellen durch Dr. Helen Peat und Professor Alastair Fitter an der University of York aufgebaut. Sie besteht aus Daten für mehr als 1.770 Arten höherer Pflanzen, die in Großbritannien vorkommen, zusammen mit bibliographischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ecoflora.co.uk/
Willkommen bei Plant Talk, dem einzigen Magazin, das in weltweitem Maßstab Informationen, Ermutigungen und Ratschläge zum botanischen Artenschutz bietet. Plant Talk wird in mehr als 120 Ländern gelesen und ist eine einzigartige Quelle für präzise, zielgerichtete Informationen für Fachleute, Studierende ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plant-talk.org/
Unter dieser Website findet man den komplett digitalisierten, ersten Band des "Bryophyte Ecology"-Lehrbuchs von Janice M. Glime, Professorin für Botanik an der Michigan Technological University in Houghton, USA. Dieser erste Band eines insgesamt fünfbändigen Werkes beschäftigt sich mit der Ökologie der ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bryoecol.mtu.edu/
Die LEDA Traitbase liefert Informationen zu Eigenschaften von Pflanzen, die im Hinblick auf Persistenz, Regeneration und Ausbreitung relevant sind. Daten zu folgenden Merkmalen sind zur Zeit über die Suchoberfläche verfügbar: Kronenhöhe/Wuchshöhe, Blattstellung, Blatttrockenmasse, Blattgröße, Blattfläche... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.leda-traitbase.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen