Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

You are viewing similar sources for:
Hits 1-8 of 8 (0,01 Seconds)
The goals of this project are to provide a central repository for public maize information and present it in a way that creates intuitive biological connections for the researcher with minimal effort as well as provide a series of computational tools that directly address the questions of the biologist ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.maizegdb.org/
The Oryzabase is a comprehensive rice science database established in 2000 by rice researcher's committee in Japan. The database is originally aimed to gather as much knowledge as possible ranging from classical rice genetics to recent genomics and from fundamental information to hot topics. The ... [Information of the supplier]
www.shigen.nig.ac.jp/rice/oryzabase/
Bamboos are economically important plants with innumerable uses and many environmental benefits. Improving the availability of information on bamboos is an important step towards the development of sustainable utilization and conservation for this valuable renewable resource, not only in its natural ... [Information of the supplier]
bamboo-identification.co.uk/
The rice genome is more than a resource for understanding the biology of a single species. It is a window into the structure and function of genes in other crop grasses as well. Using rice as the sequenced reference genome, researchers can identify and understand the relationships among genes, pathways ... [Information of the supplier]
gramene.org/
The Manual project had as its original goal publication of a single volume on grasses similar in concept and format to Hitchcock's Manual of Grasses of the United States. In 1999, it combined with the Flora of North America project and agreed to give priority to publishing the two grass volumes needed by ... [Information of the supplier]
herbarium.usu.edu/webmanual/
This web site (in French language) provides identification keys for members of the family Poaceae (Gramineae) occurring in Metropolitan France, accompanied by introductions, information on distributions and photographs for many grass species. [Editorial staff vifabio]
botanicola.free.fr/botanique-poacees/
This package is generated from a DELTA database (Dallwitz 1980; Dallwitz, Paine, and Zurcher 1993). It comprises an interactive identification and information retrieval system using the program Intkey (running under MS-Windows), descriptions, illustrations, references, and other subsidiary material. The ... [Information of the supplier]
delta-intkey.com/grass/index.htm
Grasses of Iowa is an on-going project of the Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology Department at Iowa State University designed to provide to a broad audience–the general public and professionals alike–a handy resource for the identification and evaluation of grasses. [Information of the supplier]
www.eeob.iastate.edu/research/iowagrasses/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-8 von 8 (0,01 Sekunden)
The goals of this project are to provide a central repository for public maize information and present it in a way that creates intuitive biological connections for the researcher with minimal effort as well as provide a series of computational tools that directly address the questions of the biologist ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.maizegdb.org/
Oryzabase ist eine umfassende Datenbank der Reiswissenschaft, die im Jahr 2000 durch das japanische Reisforschungskommittee etabliert wurde. Die Datenbank zielt primär darauf ab, zu Gebieten wie der klassischen Reis-Genetik und der modernen Genomforschung an Reis soviel Kenntnisse wie möglich zusammenzut... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.shigen.nig.ac.jp/rice/oryzabase/
Bambusse sind wirtschaftlich bedeutsame Pflanzen mit unzähligen nützlichen Eigenschaften. Die vorliegende Webpräsenz wurde im August 2006 eingerichtet, um die wachsende Anzahl von zerstreut vorliegenden Online-Quellen zur Bestimmung und Benennung der Bambusse zusammen zu bringen. Sie bietet dem Verfasser ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bamboo-identification.co.uk/
Gramene ist eine kuratierte Open Source-Datenbasis für die vergleichende Genomanalyse bei Gräsern. Unser Ziel ist die Unterstützung von Untersuchungen zu interspezifischen Homologie-Beziehungen. Dabei wird auf Daten aus öffentlichen Projekten zurückgegriffen, die sich mit Genom- und EST-Sequenzierung, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
gramene.org/
Das Projekt "Grass Manual" begann mit der Zielsetzung, eine umfassende Bearbeitung der Gräser (Poaceae) der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika in einem Band vorzulegen. Zwischenzeitlich wurde das Projekt mit entsprechenden Bestrebungen im Rahmen des Flora of North America-Projektes zusammengeführt; eine ... [Redaktion vifabio]
herbarium.usu.edu/webmanual/
Die von einer Privatperson erstellte Webpräsenz in französischer Sprache ermöglicht die Bestimmung von Gräsern (Familie Poaceae), die in Frankreich vorkommen - darunter auch die meisten der in Deutschland vorkommenden Grasarten. Einführende Texte erläutern die für die Bestimmung relevanten Merkmale und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
botanicola.free.fr/botanique-poacees/
Dieses Angebot wurde aus einer DELTA-Datenbank generiert (Dallwitz 1980; Dallwitz, Paine & Zurcher 1993) und stellt ein interaktives Bestimmungs- und Nachschlagewerkzeug für Gräser unter Verwendung des Programmes Intkey dar, welches Beschreibungen, Illustrationen, Literaturhinweise und weitere Materialie... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
delta-intkey.com/grass/index.htm
Grasses of Iowa ist ein laufendes Projekt der Abteilungen für Ökologie, Evolution und organismische Biologie an der Iowa State University, welches geschaffen wurde, um einer breiten Zuhörerschaft - sowohl der generellen Öffentlichkeit als auch professionellen Botanikern – eine handliche Ressource zur ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eeob.iastate.edu/research/iowagrasses/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen