Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 158 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Department of Entomology (California Academy of Sciences) houses over 18,300 primary type specimens of insects, arachnids, and myriapods. All types have been cataloged and databased. Images of specimens and labels are available for some groups, including the families Carabidae (Coleoptera), ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
research.calacademy.org/.../default.asp
This webpage introduce to the Australian Chilopoda (Centipedes). All subtaxa are presented: Craterostigmorpha (1), Lithobiomorpha (20), Scutigeromorpha (19), Geophilomorpha (43) andScolopendromorpha (45). This online key allows their determination. Furthermore there are short note on biology and distribution. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.ento.csiro.au/biology/centipedes/centipedeKey.html
This website contains a checklist of the described species of millipedes native to Australia. It is a resource for taxonomists, not an identification guide. It does not contain identification keys or pictures. There are more than 400 native species in this checklist. Under each genus and species name ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.polydesmida.info/millipedesofaustralia
PenBase provides comprehensive information about penaeidin properties, function, diversity and nomenclature. PenBase contains a Database section that lists all known penaeidins by subgroup or shrimp species. (...) Antimicrobial peptides are major components of innate immunity that have been conserved in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.penbase.immunaqua.com/
The list of isopod crustaceans has been compiled from a variety of sources, including numerous individual papers and monographic works, and the collections and catalogues of the National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution. (...) Having compiled a list of about 5,300 marine and freshwater ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
invertebrates.si.edu/isopod/isolist/isolist_search.cfm
What is a copepod? These small aquatic crustaceans are very diverse and are the most numerous metazoans in the water community. Copepod habitats range from fresh water to hypersaline conditions, from subterranean caves to water collected in bromeliad leaves or leaf litter on the ground and from streams, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.marinespecies.org/copepoda/
GBIF Evertebrata III stellt ein Teilprojekt (oder sog. "Knoten") der Initiative Global Biodiversity Information Facility (= GBIF) Deutschland dar und erfasst als Teilknoten vor allem die Gruppe der marinen Evertebraten. GBIF hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, alle Informationen zur biologischen Vielfalt, die in ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gbif.de/evertebrata3
Assembling the Tree of Life (AToL) is a large research effort sponsored by the National Science Foundation. Its goal is to reconstruct the evolutionary origins of all living things. This AToL: Decapoda project is aimed at clarifying the evolutionary history of the decapods (both fossil and extant), ... [Information of the supplier]
decapoda.nhm.org/
This is a database of systematic literature on the Decapoda, compiled by the Assembling the Tree of Life: Decapoda project. You can search references online, or download the entire library as an Endnote-compatible reference library. In many cases, we are able to make the full text of the papers available ... [Information of the supplier]
decapoda.nhm.org/references/
Crustacea.net is a website which publishes electronic monographs (interactive identification and information retrieval systems) on crustaceans at any taxonomic level. These monographs are prepared using the DELTA system and include illustrated, interactive keys to each group, plus diagnoses, descriptions ... [Information of the supplier]
www.crustacea.net/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 158 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Abteilung Entomologie der California Academy of Sciences (CAS) verwahrt über 18.300 Exemplare der Primärtypen von Insekten, Spinnentieren und Tausenfüßern datenbankbasiert und katalogisiert auf. Images und Etiketten sind für einzelne Gruppen, einschließlich der Familien der Carabidae (Coleoptera), ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
research.calacademy.org/.../default.asp
Diese Webseite stellt die Chilopoda (Hundertfüßer) Australiens vor. Alle Subtaxa sind vertreten: Craterostigmorpha (1), Lithobiomorpha (20), Scutigeromorpha (19), Geophilomorpha (43) und Scolopendromorpha (45). Neben einer kurzen Einleitung in die Gruppe bietet diese Webseite einen Onlineschlüssel zur ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ento.csiro.au/biology/centipedes/centipedeKey.html
Diese Website enthält eine Checkliste der in Australien einheimischen Tausendfüßer (Millipedes) und richtet sich hauptsächlich an Taxonomen, da sie keinen Bestimmungsschlüssel oder Bestimmungsmerkmale enthält. Die Checkliste enthält über 400 Arten, und zu jeder Gattung und Art gibt es Literaturempfehlung... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.polydesmida.info/millipedesofaustralia
PenBase provides comprehensive information about penaeidin properties, function, diversity and nomenclature. PenBase contains a Database section that lists all known penaeidins by subgroup or shrimp species. (...) Antimicrobial peptides are major components of innate immunity that have been conserved in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.penbase.immunaqua.com/
The list of isopod crustaceans has been compiled from a variety of sources, including numerous individual papers and monographic works, and the collections and catalogues of the National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution. (...) Having compiled a list of about 5,300 marine and freshwater ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
invertebrates.si.edu/isopod/isolist/isolist_search.cfm
Bei den Copepoda handelt es sich um sehr artenreiche Gruppe der Crustaceae. Die Lebensräume dieser kleinen aquatischen Krebstiere umfassen sowohl das Süßwasser als auch hypersaline Habitate, dabei können unterirdische Höhlen ebenso besiedelt werden wie Phytotelmen in den Rosetten von Bromeliaceen. In ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.marinespecies.org/copepoda/
GBIF Evertebrata III stellt ein Teilprojekt (oder sog. "Knoten") der Initiative Global Biodiversity Information Facility (= GBIF) Deutschland dar und erfasst als Teilknoten vor allem die Gruppe der marinen Evertebraten. GBIF hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, alle Informationen zur biologischen Vielfalt, die in ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gbif.de/evertebrata3
Assembling the Tree of Life (AToL) ist ein ausgedehntes, von der National Science Foundation gefördertes, Forschungsprogramm mit dem Ziel, den evolutionären Ursprung aller Lebewesen zu rekonstruieren. Das AToL: Decapoda-Projekt versucht die evolutionäre Entwicklung der Decapoden (fossil und rezent) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
decapoda.nhm.org/
Diese Datenbank der systematischen Literatur über Decapoden wurde von dem Projekt „Assembling the Tree of Life: Decapoda“ zusammengetragen. Sie können online nach Literaturhinweisen suchen oder die komplette Sammlung als Endnote-kompatible Literaturhinweis-Sammlung herunterladen. In vielen Fällen konnten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
decapoda.nhm.org/references/
Crustacea.net bietet als Website (über ein interaktives Identifikations -und Informationsabfragesystem) einen Zugriff auf wissenschaftliche Einzeldarstellungen von Krebstieren auf jeder beliebigen taxonomischen Stufe. Diese Monographien werden mit dem DELTA System erstellt und beinhalten bebilderte, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.crustacea.net/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen