Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 260 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Buglife-The Invertebrate Conservation Trust is the only organisation in Europe devoted to the conservation of all invertebrates. The trust pledge itself to saving Britain's rarest little animals, everything from bees to beetles, and spiders to snails. Buglife was registered in December 2000. On the web ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.buglife.org.uk/
The Galapagos Conservation Trust (GCT) is a UK registered charity (registered number 1043470) set up to raise funds for, and awareness of, the conservation needs of the Galapagos Islands. [Information of the supplier]
www.gct.org/
The Convention on the Conservation of Migratory Species of Wild Animals (also known as CMS or Bonn Convention) aims to conserve terrestrial, marine and avian migratory species throughout their range. It is an intergovernmental treaty, concluded under the aegis of the United Nations Environment Programme, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cms.int/
Die Gesellschaft zur Rettung des Störs Acipenser sturio L. e.V. wurde am 01.07.1994 im Senckenberginstitut in Frankfurt am Main gegründet. Sie ist ein Zusammenschluss von Wissenschaftlern, Institutionen/Verbänden und Vertretern der interessierten Öffentlichkeit. Ihr Ziel ist der Wiederaufbau und die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.sturgeon.de/
BirdLife is the largest organization for ornithology and the protection of birds in Austria and the only one active throughout the entire country. BirdLife Austria protects birds in Austria: through scientific work, which represents the basis for successful protection of nature; with the help of concrete ... [Information of the supplier]
www.birdlife.at/
The Mellumrat is a nature conservation and research association which was founded in 1925 to protect the island Mellum and their breeding birds. The main task of the association is to look after six nature reserves in Lower Saxony. This contains monitoring of breeding and migratory birds, maintenance ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.mellumrat.de/
Welcome to FUNCRYPTA, the tardigrade project funded by the BMBF Framework Programme "Biotechnologie - Chancen nutzen und gestalten", "QuantPro - Quantitative Analyse zur Beschreibung dynamischer Prozesse in lebenden Systemen". The scientific objectives of FUNCRYPTA are:(i) to identify genes, enzymes and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.funcrypta.de/
This OnLine laboratory manual features original anatomical descriptions of 112 species for use in invertebrate zoology teaching or research laboratories in North America. The collection was prepared over a period of many years to facilitate and encourage the study of invertebrate animals. It is a ... [Information of the supplier]
lanwebs.lander.edu/faculty/rsfox/invertebrates/
BUGZ is a user-friendly web interface designed to allow full-text search and retrieval of information from New Zealand’s largest compilation of invertebrate literature – the 'BUGS' bibliography (Ramsay & Crosby 1992). 'BUGZ' contains a literature database of 16,080 articles on the terrestrial invertebrat... [Information of the supplier]
www.bugz.org.nz/
The BugWise program has been designed to enable schools, Landcare Groups and land managers to get involved in ecological research. BugWise also provides an opportunity to test new methods of habitat assessment and develop a community focused habitat monitoring tool kit. [Information of the supplier]
www.bugwise.net.au/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 26
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 260 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Buglife-The Invertebrate Conservation Trust ist die einzige Organisation in Europa, die sich dem Schutz aller Wirbellosen widmet. Die Gesellschaft hat sich im Speziellen dem Schutz der britischen Invertebraten, von der Biene bis zum Käfer, von der Spinne bis zur Schnecke, verschrieben. Buglife wurde im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.buglife.org.uk/
The Galapagos Conservation Trust setzt sich intensiv für den Schutz der Galapagosinseln ein. Außerdem bietet diese Site Informationen über die Inseln selbst. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gct.org/
Das Übereinkommen zur Erhaltung der wandernden wild lebenden Tierarten (auch bekannt als CMS oder Bonner Konvention) bezweckt den Schutz von terrestrischen, marinen und Vogelarten überall in ihrem Verbreitungsgebiet. Die Konvention ist ein zwischenstaatliches Abkommen, beschlossen unter der Führung des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cms.int/
Die Gesellschaft zur Rettung des Störs Acipenser sturio L. e.V. wurde am 01.07.1994 im Senckenberginstitut in Frankfurt am Main gegründet. Sie ist ein Zusammenschluss von Wissenschaftlern, Institutionen/Verbänden und Vertretern der interessierten Öffentlichkeit. Ihr Ziel ist der Wiederaufbau und die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.sturgeon.de/
BirdLife Österreich ist als gemeinnütziger Verein die größte und einzige bundesweit tätige ornithologische Vereinigung Österreichs. 1953 als "Österreichische Vogelwarte" gegründet und bis 1993 als "Österreichische Gesellschaft für Vogelkunde" tätig, lagen die Schwerpunkte der Vereinsarbeit seit der ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.birdlife.at/
Der Mellumrat ist eine Naturschutz- und Forschungsgemeinschaft, die 1925 zum Schutz der Nordseeinsel Mellum und deren Brutvögel gegründet wurde. Die Hauptaufgabe des Mellumrates ist die Betreuung von sechs Schutzgebieten in Niedersachsen. Dieses beinhaltet die Erfassung der Brut- und Rastvögel, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.mellumrat.de/
FUNCRYPTA, das weltweit größte Tardigradenprojekt, wird durch das BMBF im Rahmenprogramm Biotechnologie - Chancen nutzen und gestalten, "QuantPro - Quantitative Analyse zur Beschreibung dynamischer Prozesse in lebenden Systemen" gefördert. Die wissenschaftlichen Zielsetzungen von FUNCRYPTA sind: (i) die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.funcrypta.de/
Dieses OnLine-Laborhandbuch bietet anatomische Beschreibungen für 112 Arten, die in der Lehre oder Forschung zur Zoologie der Invertebraten in Nordamerika zur Anwendung kommen können. Die Sammlung wurde im Laufe vieler Jahre aufgebaut, um das Studium der wirbellosen Tiere zu erleichtern und attraktiver ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
lanwebs.lander.edu/faculty/rsfox/invertebrates/
BUGZ ist ein benutzerfreundliches Web-Interface für Volltextsuche und Recherche nach Informationen aus Neuseelands umfangreichster Sammlung von Literatur über Wirbellose – der 'BUGS'-Bibliographie (Ramsay & Crosby 1992). "BUGZ" enthält eine Literaturdatenbank mit 16.080 Artikeln über terrestrische ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bugz.org.nz/
Das BugWise Programm wurde ursprünglich dazu entwickelt, um es Schulen, Landschaftspflege-Vereinen und Gebietsverwaltern zu ermöglichen, sich an ökologischer Forschung zu beteiligen. BugWise bietet auch die Gelegenheit, neue Methoden bei der Bewertung von Habitaten auszuprobieren und das Rüstzeug für ein ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bugwise.net.au/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 26
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen