Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 257 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
With more than 2.5 million vegetation plots Germany holds probably the biggest treasure of this im-portant biodiversity information. Unfortunately, visibility and accessibility of this heritage remain far behind the technical possibilities and actual international standards. Modernization and development ... [Miscellaneous as indicated]
www.vegetweb.de/
The database complex comprises 2500 species, 1000 syntaxa, 320 excursion areas, and 2000 literature citations with, altogether, 12000 checked text places for single syntaxa. … You may enter through any database and subsequently always have the possibility of changing to another database by means of ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.wsl.ch/dienstleistungen/datensaetze/pflanzengesellschaften/
The JUICE program is a widely used non-commercial software package for editing and analyses of phytosociological data. It is continually developed since 1998 at the Masaryk University in Brno, Czech Republic. Program functions are fully described in English manual. It makes use of the previously-develope... [Information of the supplier]
www.sci.muni.cz/botany/juice/
Current activities are focussed towards the production of the first volume of the Flora of Nepal and capacity building projects in Nepal (e.g. a Darwin Initiative project) aimed at strengthening the institutional and human resources so that the Nepalese can fully engage in the production of the Flora. [Information of the supplier]
www.rbge.org.uk/science/major-floras/flora-of-nepal
Bei der Ansprache schwierig zu bestimmender Pflanzenarten treten immer wieder Probleme auf. Die hier abrufbaren digitalen Bilder wichtiger Details können helfen, diese zu meistern. Sie bieten vor allem die Möglichkeit, ähnlich aussehende Sippen vergleichend nebeneinander zu betrachten. Dadurch fällt es ... [Information des Anbieters]
www1.uni-jena.de/tbg/tbg-Dateien/Bestimmungshilfen/Bestimmungshilfen.htm
The Andean Botanical Information System (ABIS) presents information from floristic and systematic investigations of the flowering plants (phanerogams) of Andean South America. Topics include selected geographic regions and groups of Andean plants, flora of coastal Peru and Chile, floristic inventories ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sacha.org/
The atlas of Florida vascular plants is a joint effort by the Institute for Systematic Botany, the University of South Florida and the Florida Center for Community Design and Research to provide users with a comprehensive searchable database of vascular plants in the State of Florida. Records are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Distribution of all species: Distribution maps of more than 2600 plant species are available as GIF images. The plant names to select are in Latin, German, French and Italian. Additionally, Red List data and Landolt's indicator values are displayed. Distribution of rarest species: 132 distribution maps ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.wsl.ch/land/products/webflora/
The digital library of the Royal Botanic Garden (CSIC) was set up because of two factors: an extraordinary wealth of documents and active research. The Royal Botanic Garden, on account of its rich and lengthy history, has a magnificent collection of antequarian botanical books. Apart from the intrinsic ... [Information of the supplier]
bibdigital.rjb.csic.es/
Anthos is a program that was developed in order to show assorted information about the plant life of Spain on the Internet. The overall geographical environment chosen for the project is a view of the Iberian Peninsula and the Macaronesian islands (Canaries, Madeira and the Azores) as a representation of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.anthos.es
Page: 1 2 3 ... 26
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 254 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
VegetWeb ist eine pflanzensoziologische Datenbank, in der Vegetationsaufnahmen online recherchiert, dargestellt und zur weiteren Verarbeitung heruntergeladen werden können. Der Aufbau von VegetWeb ist eng verknüpft mit der Arbeitsgruppe Vegetationsdatenbanken, die sich seit 2002 der Erfassung, Weitergabe ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.vegetweb.de/
Der Datenbank-Komplex umfasst 2.500 Arten, 1.000 Syntaxa, 320 Exkursionsgebiete und 2.000 Literaturzitate mit insgesamt 12.000 nachgewiesenen Textstellen zu einzelnen Syntaxa. ... Sie können bei irgendeiner Datenbank einsteigen und haben anschliessend aufgrund von Querverweisen (Links) immer wieder die ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.wsl.ch/dienstleistungen/datensaetze/pflanzengesellschaften/
JUICE ist ein allgemein gebräuchliches nicht-kommerzielles Softwarepaket für das Editieren und Analysieren von pflanzensoziologischen Daten. Es wird seit 1998 fortlaufend an der Universität in Brünn (Tschechien) weiterentwickelt. Die Funktionen des Programms werden in der englischsprachigen Anleitung ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sci.muni.cz/botany/juice/
Die Aktivitäten sind zur Zeit vor allem auf der Erstellung des ersten Bandes der "Flora of Nepal" gerichtet, sowie auf den Aufbau von Kompetenz und Infrastruktur in Nepal (z.B. Darwin Initiative project); damit sollen die institutionellen und personellen Ressourcen gestärkt werden, so dass die nepalesisc... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.rbge.org.uk/science/major-floras/flora-of-nepal
Bei der Ansprache schwierig zu bestimmender Pflanzenarten treten immer wieder Probleme auf. Die hier abrufbaren digitalen Bilder wichtiger Details können helfen, diese zu meistern. Sie bieten vor allem die Möglichkeit, ähnlich aussehende Sippen vergleichend nebeneinander zu betrachten. Dadurch fällt es ... [Information des Anbieters]
www1.uni-jena.de/tbg/tbg-Dateien/Bestimmungshilfen/Bestimmungshilfen.htm
Das Andean Botanical Information System (ABIS) präsentiert Informationen von floristischen und systematischen Untersuchungen von Blütenpflanzen (Phanerogamen) aus dem Südamerika der Anden. Gegenstand sind ausgewählte geographische Regionen und Gruppen von Andenpflanzen, die Flora der Küstengebiete von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sacha.org/
Der Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des Institute of Systematic Botany, der University of South Florida und des Florida Center for Community Design and Research, eine umfassende Datenbank der Gefässpflanzen von Florida zu erstellen. Die Angaben basieren auf den Sammlungen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Verbreitung aller Arten: In Form von GIF-Bildern sind aktuelle Verbreitungskarten, kleine Fotos, Gefährdungsgrade und ökologische Zeigerwerte von über 2600 Pflanzenarten abrufbar. Pflanzennamen stehen wahlweise auf lateinisch, deutsch, französisch und italienisch zur Verfügung. Alle Arten enthalten ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.wsl.ch/land/products/webflora/
Anlass für die Errichtung der Digitalen Bibliothek des Königlichen Botanischen Gartens Madrid (CSIC) waren zwei Faktoren: ein außerordentlicher großer Bestand an Dokumenten, und umfassende Forschungsaktivitäten. Der Königliche Botanische Garten besitzt aufgrund seiner reichen und langen Geschichte eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bibdigital.rjb.csic.es/
Anthos ist ein Informationssystem zu den Gefäßpflanzen Spaniens. Für jede Art werden nomenklatorische Informationen, Verbreitungskarten, Chromosomenzahlen sowie Abbildungen angeboten. Das System erlaubt es unter anderem, Artenlisten für Provinzen oder Distrikte abzufragen. ("Anthos es un sistema de ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.anthos.es
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 26
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen