Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 21-30 of 79 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
"The Marine Life Information Network - MarLIN" is an initiative of the Marine Biological Association of the UK (MBA). MarLIN pioneered the use of the Web for the dissemination of quality assured information on marine biodiversity of the North East Atlantic. MarLIN aims to: "provide information and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.marlin.ac.uk/
CAML will investigate the distribution and abundance of Antarctica's vast marine biodiversity to develop a benchmark for the benefit of humankind. [Information of the supplier]
www.caml.aq/
MarBEF, a network of excellence funded by the European Union and consisting of 94 European marine institutes, is a platform to integrate and disseminate knowledge and expertise on marine biodiversity, with links to researchers, industry, stakeholders and the general public. On the network description ... [Information of the supplier]
www.marbef.org/
Diese von einer Privatperson erstellte Seite befasst sich mit der Flora und Fauna süd-ost-asiatischer Korallenriffe. In erster Linie werden Fotos zu Verfügung gestellt. Darüberhinaus finden sich Angaben zu Biologie des Meeres sowie verschiedener mariner Organismen. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.starfish.ch/
Coral reefs are the most diverse marine habitats. This web page provides a broad introduction to them. Both geological and biological aspects are described in details. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.coral-reef-info.com/
Primarily due to its unique location overlapping the boundary between temperate and subtropical climatic zones, east central Florida's Indian River Lagoon (IRL) is one of the most biologically diverse estuarine systems in the continental United States. The lagoon’s habitats support more than 3,500 ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sms.si.edu/irlspec
The purpose of this website is to assist researchers in the identification of larvae of benthic invertebrates at hydrothermal vents. Our work is based on plankton sampling at the East Pacific Rise 9-10°N vent field from 1991-present. In this first version of the guide, we have included frequency data ... [Information of the supplier]
www.whoi.edu/vent-larval-id/
The Ocean is our planet's most influential but least understood ecosystem --a complex web of interacting species upon which all life depends for food, climate; even the air we breathe. To protect this vital natural resource from the threats of global warming, habitat destruction, over-fishing and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.oglf.org/
The marine environment of TEP is both very dynamic and geographically variable. In fact, due to the regular impacts of El Niño or ENSO events, the TEP must have one of the most dynamic coastal environments of any tropical region in the world as the TEP is more strongly affected by that phenomenon than ... [Information of the supplier]
biogeodb.stri.si.edu/sftep/
The 50th Marine Biology Symposium is taking place on Helgoland, a site with important phyto-, zooplankton and other time series. The overarching theme of this EMBS will therefore revolve around long-term changes in the coastal and marine environment. However the programme will take a holistic approach ... [Information of the supplier]
www.awi.de/ueber-uns/standorte/helgoland/gastforschung/embs50.html
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 21-30 von 79 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
"The Marine Life Information Network - MarLIN" ist eine Initiative der meeresbiologischen Gesellschaft des Vereinigten Königreichs (Marine Biological Association of the UK - MBA). MarLIN leistete Pionierarbeit auf dem Gebiet der Verbreitung qualitätsgeprüfter Informationen zur marinen Biodiversität des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.marlin.ac.uk/
CAML untersucht die Verbreitung und den Reichtum der unermeßlichen antarktischen Meeres-Biodiversität, um einen Bezugspunkt zum Nutzen der Menschheit zu schaffen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.caml.aq/
MarBEF, ein von der Europäischen Union unterstütztes Exzellenz-Netzwerk bestehend aus 94 europäischen meereskundlichen Institutionen, ist eine Plattform zur Integration und Weiterverbreitung von Kenntnissen und Expertise über marine Biodiversität, mit Verknüpfungen zu Wissenschaftlern, Industrie, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.marbef.org/
Diese von einer Privatperson erstellte Seite befasst sich mit der Flora und Fauna süd-ost-asiatischer Korallenriffe. In erster Linie werden Fotos zu Verfügung gestellt. Darüberhinaus finden sich Angaben zu Biologie des Meeres sowie verschiedener mariner Organismen. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.starfish.ch/
In den Meeren weisen Korallenriffe die höchste Biodiversität auf. Diese Webseite gibt einen Einblick in diesen Lebensraum. Es werden sowohl geologische wie auch biologische Aspekte beleuchtet. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.coral-reef-info.com/
Vor allem durch ihre einzigartige Lage, welche die Grenze zwischen gemäßigter und subtropischer Klimazone überschreitet, ist die Indian River-Lagune (IRL) im Osten Zentralfloridas eines der biologisch am stärksten diversifizierten Ästuarsysteme der kontinentalen Vereinigten Staaten. Der Lebensraum der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sms.si.edu/irlspec
Die Absicht dieser Webseite ist die Unterstützung von Wissenschaftlern bei der Identifizierung von Larven benthischer Invertebraten an Hydrothermalquellen. Unsere Arbeit basiert auf Planktonproben vom Quellengebiet am ostpazifischen Rücken 9-10°N von 1991 bis zur Gegenwart. In der ersten Version dieser ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.whoi.edu/vent-larval-id/
Der Ozean ist das einflussreichste, aber am wenigsten verstandene Ökosystem unseres Planeten – ein komplexes Netz von interagierenden Arten, von denen alles Leben abhängt, Nahrung, Klima und sogar die Luft, die wir atmen. Um diese natürliche Ressource von den Bedrohungen durch globale Erwärmung, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.oglf.org/
Das marine Milieu des TEP (Tropical East Pacific, tropischer östlicher Pazifik) ist beides, sehr dynamisch und geographisch variabel. Bedingt durch regelmäßige Einflüsse von El Niño oder ENSO-Ereignissen besitzt der TEP in der Tat einige der dynamischsten Küstenlebensräume von tropischen Regionen in der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biogeodb.stri.si.edu/sftep/
The 50th Marine Biology Symposium is taking place on Helgoland, a site with important phyto-, zooplankton and other time series. The overarching theme of this EMBS will therefore revolve around long-term changes in the coastal and marine environment. However the programme will take a holistic approach ... [Information of the supplier]
www.awi.de/ueber-uns/standorte/helgoland/gastforschung/embs50.html
Seite: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen