Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 193 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
DRZE comprehensively provides scientific information which is required for a qualified formation of opinion and judgment in the area of ethics in the life sciences and medicine. The main focus lies in the scientific preparation of the information. [Information of the supplier]
www.drze.de/
The Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles (SSAR), a not-for-profit organization established to advance research, conservation, and education concerning amphibians and reptiles, was founded in 1958. It is the largest international herpetological society, and is recognized worldwide for having ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ssarherps.org/
The GfÖ is an independent, nonprofit scientific organisation founded in 1970. We aim to promote basic and applied ecological science, encourage collaborative work of all ecological disciplines and represent ecological interests in public. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.gfoe.org/
Scientists in 15 Helmholtz Centres work on a wide range of topics, such as A for astrophysics, B for biology, C for cell research, and so on. 24,000 staff use the most modern scientific infrastructure, including, in particular, large-scale facilities and instrumentation, which are also open to use by ... [Information of the supplier]
www.helmholtz.de/
The American Association for the Advancement of Science, "Triple A-S" (AAAS), is an international non-profit organization dedicated to advancing science around the world by serving as an educator, leader, spokesperson and professional association. In addition to organizing membership activities, AAAS ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aaas.org/
The President's Council on Bioethics is charged with advising the President of the United States on bioethical issues that may emerge as a consequence of advances in biomedical science and technology, such as embryo and stem cell research, assisted reproduction, cloning, enhancement of human capacities ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bioethics.gov/
The Federal Environment Agency is the scientific environmental authority under the jurisdiction of the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety (BMU), responsible for the most diverse range of topics. Our goals are to protect and maintain natural resources, also as an ... [Information of the supplier]
www.umweltbundesamt.de/
Rainforest Action Network (RAN) works to protect the Earth's rainforests and support the rights of their inhabitants through education, grassroots organizing, and non-violent direct action. RAN accomplishes its mission through dynamic, hard-hitting campaigns that work to bring corporate and governmental ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ran.org
In 1986 faculty members of Ruhr-University founded the Zentrum für Medizinische Ethik. The Center is a non-profit tax-exempt institution and serves as a research, teaching and consulting center in issues of applied ethics, especially in clinical ethics and bioethics. The Center specializes in developing ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zme-bochum.de/
An zahlreichen Hochschulen sind in den Fachbereichen Medizin, Tiermedizin und Biologie Tierversuche, bzw. Übungen an eigens zu diesem Zweck getöteten Tieren, Pflichtbestandteil der Ausbildung. Immer wieder weigern sich Studierende, an diesen, so genannten "tierverbrauchenden" Praktika teilzunehmen. Mehr ... [Information des Anbieters]
satis-tierrechte.de/index.htm
Page: 1 2 3 ... 20
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 193 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das DRZE stellt umfassend die wissenschaftlichen Informationen bereit, die für eine qualifizierte Meinungs- und Urteilsbildung im Bereich der Ethik in den Biowissenschaften und der Medizin erforderlich sind. Der Schwerpunkt der Arbeit liegt in der wissenschaftlichen Aufbereitung der Informationen. [Information des Anbieters]
www.drze.de/
Die Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles (SSAR), eine gemeinnützige Organisation, wurde 1958 gegründet, um die Forschung und die Kenntnisse über Amphibien und Reptilien zu fördern. SSAR ist die größte internationale Gesellschaft für Herpetologie und ist weltweit für ihre Programme, Publikatio... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ssarherps.org/
Die Gesellschaft vertritt die wissenschaftliche Ökologie im deutschen Sprachraum. Sie ist gemeinnützig, international offen und tätig, fördert die fachübergreifende Zusammenarbeit und vertritt die Anliegen der wissenschaftlichen Ökologie in der Öffentlichkeit. [Information des Anbieters]
www.gfoe.org/
Wissenschaftler in 15 Helmholtz-Zentren arbeiten an den unterschiedlichsten Themen von A wie Astrophysik bis Z wie Zellforschung. 24.000 Mitarbeiter nutzen modernste wissenschaftliche Infrastruktur, insbesondere Großgeräte, die auch der internationalen Science Community zur Verfügung stehen. Im Auftrag ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.helmholtz.de/
Die American Association for the Advancement of Science, "Dreifach A-S" (AAAS), ist eine internationale Non-Profit Organisation, die sich der Förderung der Wissenschaft weltweit widmet und dabei als Lehrer, Leiter, Sprecher und Fachgesellschaft dient. Neben der Organisation von Mitgliedsaktivitäten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.aaas.org/
Der President's Council on Bioethics ist beauftragt den Präsident der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika in bioethischen Fragen zu beraten, die als eine Folge der Fortschritte in der biomedizinischen Wissenschaft und Technik auftauchen können, wie Forschung an Embryos und Stammzellen, unterstützte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bioethics.gov/
Das Umweltbundesamt ist die wissenschaftliche Umweltbehörde im Geschäftsbereich des Bundesministeriums für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit (BMU) mit dem vielfältigsten Themenspektrum. Unsere Ziele sind die natürlichen Lebensgrundlagen - auch in Verantwortung für die künftigen Generationen - zu ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.umweltbundesamt.de/
Rainforest Action Network (RAN) arbeitet für den Schutz der Regenwälder der Erde und unterstützt die Rechte ihrer Bewohner durch Bildung, Basisorganisation und gewaltlose direkte Aktionen. RAN erfüllt seine Aufgabe durch dynamische Kampagnen, die daran arbeiten Unternehmens- und Regierungspolitik in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Das Zentrum für Medizinische Ethik wurde 1986 als gemeinnütziger Verein von Professoren der Ruhr-Universität Bochum gegründet. Seine Aufgaben sind Forschung, Lehre, Publikation und Dokumentation in der angewandten und biomedizinischen Ethik. Interdisziplinäre und internationale Fragestellungen sowie die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.zme-bochum.de/
An zahlreichen Hochschulen sind in den Fachbereichen Medizin, Tiermedizin und Biologie Tierversuche, bzw. Übungen an eigens zu diesem Zweck getöteten Tieren, Pflichtbestandteil der Ausbildung. Immer wieder weigern sich Studierende, an diesen, so genannten "tierverbrauchenden" Praktika teilzunehmen. Mehr ... [Information des Anbieters]
satis-tierrechte.de/index.htm
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 20
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen