Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 60 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Why dissect a frog? Frogs and humans are vertebrates and they have similar organ systems. Dissecting a frog helps you learn human anatomy. The On-Line Dissection: Each page explores a step in the frog dissection process, beginning with the materials set up, and concluding with a review and quiz. Each ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
frog.edschool.virginia.edu/
A. P. Leventis Ornithological Research Institute (APLORI) is a small institute connected to the University of Jos (UNIJOS), Nigeria. The institute aims to educate students in Conservation Biology, and to be a centre of excellence for Ornithology in West Africa. Currently we are giving courses on master’s ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aplori.org/
Our Museum forms a unit together with the Zoological Institute of Greifswald University. Our collections are fundamental to scientific research (research collection) and students´ teaching (demonstration collection). Moreover, part of the demonstration collection is open to the public (exhibition). [Information of the supplier]
www.mnf.uni-greifswald.de/.../zool-museum.html
Operation RubyThroat: The Hummingbird Project is an international cross-disciplinary education and research initiative of Hilton Pond Center for Piedmont Natural History in York, South Carolina USA. The project is designed primarily for K-12 teachers and their students from public and private schools in ... [Information of the supplier]
rubythroat.org/
We are delighted to welcome you to the 13th ERIDOB 2020 conference in Nicosia, Cyprus, August 31st-September 4th, 2020. [Information of the supplier]
https://www.ucy.ac.cy/eridob2020/
This site offers several databases and information resources concerning the anatomy of Caenorhabditis elegans. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.wormatlas.org/
This web site provides browsers with images and information from one of the world's largest collection of well-preserved, sectioned and stained brains of mammals. Viewers can see and download photographs of brains of over 100 different species of mammals (including humans) representing over 20 Mammalian Orders. [Information of the supplier]
brainmuseum.org/
This collection of sections through zebrafish embryos at four different stages of development is thought to provide some help to understand how the zebrafish embryo looks inside. Thin section in Araldite were stained with methylene blue. Images were taken and digitized. You will find an overview image ... [Information of the supplier]
zfin.org/zf_info/anatomy.html
This collection features approximately 4500 full page plates and other significant illustrations of human anatomy selected from the Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine collections in the history of medicine at the Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, University of Toronto. Each illustration has been ... [Information of the supplier]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
The ‘MorphoBrowser’ database and interface is a 3D visualisation and searching tool for mammalian teeth, accessible over the web. It allows the user to ‘browse’ through the diverse range of tooth morphologies found in mammals, both extinct and extant. While browsing, the three-dimensional shape of the ... [Information of the supplier]
morphobrowser.biocenter.helsinki.fi/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 59 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Warum einen Frosch präparieren? Frösche und Menschen sind Vertebraten und sie haben ähnlich aufgebaute Organsysteme. Die Präparation eines Frosches hilft, die menschliche Anatomie zu lernen. Die On-Line Präparation: Jede Seite zeigt einen Schritt in der Präparation, es fängt an bei den benötigten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
frog.edschool.virginia.edu/
A. P. Leventis Ornithological Research Institute (APLORI) ist ein kleines mit der University of Jos (UNIJOS), Nigeria, verbundenes Institut. Das Institut hat das Ziel, Studenten in Naturschutzbiologie zu unterrichten und ein Exzellenz-Center für Ornithologie in Westafrika zu sein. Zurzeit gibt es ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.aplori.org/
Das Museum mit seiner fast 200-jährigen Geschichte bildet zusammen mit dem Zoologischen Institut der Universität Greifswald eine Einheit. Die umfangreichen Sammlungen (z. B. Sammlung von Vögeln der vorpommerschen Region, die Pommernsammlung; Muschelkrebse, Ostracoda; Insekten, Carabidae und Diptera sind ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.mnf.uni-greifswald.de/.../zool-museum.html
“Operation RubyThroat: The Hummingbird Project” (Das Kolibri-Projekt) ist eine internationale überdisziplinäre Bildungs- und Forschungsinitiative des “Hilton Pond Center for Piedmont Natural History” in York, South Carolina USA. Das Projekt wurde primär für K-12-Lehrer und ihre Schüler in öffentlichen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
rubythroat.org/
We are delighted to welcome you to the 13th ERIDOB 2020 conference in Nicosia, Cyprus, August 31st-September 4th, 2020. [Information of the supplier]
https://www.ucy.ac.cy/eridob2020/
Die Site "Wormatlas" bietet verschiedene Informationsangebote, Daten und Abbildungen zur Anatomie des Modellorganismus Caenorhabditis elegans. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.wormatlas.org/
Diese Site bietet Bilder und Informationen einer der weltweit größten Sammlungen gut erhaltener, sezierter und gefärbter Gehirne von Säugetieren. Benutzer können Fotographien von Gehirnen von mehr als 100 verschiedenen Säugerarten (inklusive Menschen) aus über 20 Ordnungen betrachten und downloaden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
brainmuseum.org/
Diese Sammlung von Schnitten von Zebrafischembryos in vier verschieden Entwicklungsstadien ist entstanden, um besser verstehen zu können, wie ein Zebrafischembryo von innen aussieht. Dünne Schnitte in Araldit wurden mit Methylenblau angefärbt. Die Schnitte wurden fotografiert und digitalisiert. Sie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
zfin.org/zf_info/anatomy.html
Diese Sammlung bietet annähernd 4500 ganzseitige Tafeln und andere hochwertige Illustrationen zur menschlichen Anatomie, die aus den medizinhistorischen Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine Collections ausgewählt worden sind; diese Sammlungen befinden sich an der Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
Die "MorphoBrowser" Datenbank und die zugehörige Schnittstelle ist eine über das Web zugängliche 3D Visualisierungs - und Suchsoftware für die Zahnmorphologie von Säugetieren. Sie erlaubt dem Anwender, durch die gesamte Breite an Zahnmorphologien, die bei Säugetieren zu finden sind, zu browsen - und zwar ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
morphobrowser.biocenter.helsinki.fi/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen