Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 261 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Federal Information System Genetic Resources (BIG) integrates relevant data on genetic resources for cultivated and wild flora in Germany by establishing a set of related internet databases. [Information of the supplier]
www.big-flora.de/
It is our pleasure to announce the second Current Opinion Conference on Plant Genome Evolution, to be held in Amsterdam, September 8-10th, 2013. We are delighted to be holding this (now biannual) event again after a very successful first meeting in 2011 where renowned plant researchers gave inspiring ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantgenomeevolution.com/
BioCultural Landscapes & Seascapes (BCLS) is a place for Scientists, Managers, Landowners, Communities, NGOs, State representatives and other stakeholders from Civil Society, around how we understand the 'inextricable links’ between biodiversity and cultural diversity, in order to make good decisions for ... [Information of the supplier]
https://plus.google.com/communities/110834970079444098643
The research interests in this lab cross organismal lines with projects focusing on liverworts, hornworts, mosses or lichen-forming fungi and span the fields of floristics and phylogeography, systematics and phylogeny, genome evolution and developmental biology. Keep navigating in these pages to learn ... [Information of the supplier]
www.eeb.uconn.edu/people/goffinet/
The aim of this EMBO Workshop is to support the development of new scientific concepts and experimental approaches for exploring the mechanisms, control and role of intercellular communication in developmental plant biology and crop diseases. The EMBO Workshop will be organized into the following ... [Information of the supplier]
events.embo.org/14-plasmodesmata/
The 5th Conference on Plant Genome Evolution will take place from 29 September - 1 October 2019 at the Meliá Sitges Hotel Congress Centre, Sitges, Spain. [Information of the supplier]
https:/.../plant-genome-evolution
Current activities are focussed towards the production of the first volume of the Flora of Nepal and capacity building projects in Nepal (e.g. a Darwin Initiative project) aimed at strengthening the institutional and human resources so that the Nepalese can fully engage in the production of the Flora. [Information of the supplier]
www.rbge.org.uk/science/major-floras/flora-of-nepal
Bei der Ansprache schwierig zu bestimmender Pflanzenarten treten immer wieder Probleme auf. Die hier abrufbaren digitalen Bilder wichtiger Details können helfen, diese zu meistern. Sie bieten vor allem die Möglichkeit, ähnlich aussehende Sippen vergleichend nebeneinander zu betrachten. Dadurch fällt es ... [Information des Anbieters]
www1.uni-jena.de/tbg/tbg-Dateien/Bestimmungshilfen/Bestimmungshilfen.htm
The Andean Botanical Information System (ABIS) presents information from floristic and systematic investigations of the flowering plants (phanerogams) of Andean South America. Topics include selected geographic regions and groups of Andean plants, flora of coastal Peru and Chile, floristic inventories ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sacha.org/
The atlas of Florida vascular plants is a joint effort by the Institute for Systematic Botany, the University of South Florida and the Florida Center for Community Design and Research to provide users with a comprehensive searchable database of vascular plants in the State of Florida. Records are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 27
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 261 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das Bundesinformationssystem Genetische Ressourcen (BIG) bildet Informationen über Wild- und Kulturpflanzen in Deutschland aus verschiedenen dezentralen Datenbanken ab; eine Suche nach Pflanzen ist möglich über Namen, Eigenschaft, Vorkommen/Verbreitung oder Themengruppen. Kooperationspartner sind ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.big-flora.de/
It is our pleasure to announce the second Current Opinion Conference on Plant Genome Evolution, to be held in Amsterdam, September 8-10th, 2013. We are delighted to be holding this (now biannual) event again after a very successful first meeting in 2011 where renowned plant researchers gave inspiring ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantgenomeevolution.com/
BioCultural Landscapes & Seascapes (BCLS) ist ein Ort für Wissenschaftler, Manager, Landbesitzer, Gemeinden, Nichtregierungsorganisationen, Abgeordnete und andere Interessensvertreter der Zivilgesellschaft, um wie wir die „untrennbaren Verbindungen“ zwischen der Biodiversität und der kulturellen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://plus.google.com/communities/110834970079444098643
Die Forschungsinteressen in diesem Labor überschreiten organismische Grenzen mit Projekten, welche sich auf Lebermoose, Hornblätter, Moose oder Flechten-formende Pilze konzentrieren und umfassen die Felder der Floristik und Phylogeographie, Systematik und Phylogenie, Genomevolution und Entwicklungsbiolog... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eeb.uconn.edu/people/goffinet/
Das Ziel dieses EMBO Workshops ist es, die Entwicklung von neuen wissenschaftlichen Konzepten und experimentellen Ansätzen für die Erforschung von Mechanismen, der Kontrolle und Rolle der intrazellulären Kommunikation in der Entwicklungsbiologie von Pflanzen und Pflanzenkrankheiten zu unterstützen. Der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
events.embo.org/14-plasmodesmata/
The 5th Conference on Plant Genome Evolution will take place from 29 September - 1 October 2019 at the Meliá Sitges Hotel Congress Centre, Sitges, Spain. [Information of the supplier]
https://www.elsevier.com/events/conferences/plant-genome-evolution
Die Aktivitäten sind zur Zeit vor allem auf der Erstellung des ersten Bandes der "Flora of Nepal" gerichtet, sowie auf den Aufbau von Kompetenz und Infrastruktur in Nepal (z.B. Darwin Initiative project); damit sollen die institutionellen und personellen Ressourcen gestärkt werden, so dass die nepalesisc... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.rbge.org.uk/science/major-floras/flora-of-nepal
Bei der Ansprache schwierig zu bestimmender Pflanzenarten treten immer wieder Probleme auf. Die hier abrufbaren digitalen Bilder wichtiger Details können helfen, diese zu meistern. Sie bieten vor allem die Möglichkeit, ähnlich aussehende Sippen vergleichend nebeneinander zu betrachten. Dadurch fällt es ... [Information des Anbieters]
www1.uni-jena.de/tbg/tbg-Dateien/Bestimmungshilfen/Bestimmungshilfen.htm
Das Andean Botanical Information System (ABIS) präsentiert Informationen von floristischen und systematischen Untersuchungen von Blütenpflanzen (Phanerogamen) aus dem Südamerika der Anden. Gegenstand sind ausgewählte geographische Regionen und Gruppen von Andenpflanzen, die Flora der Küstengebiete von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sacha.org/
Der Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des Institute of Systematic Botany, der University of South Florida und des Florida Center for Community Design and Research, eine umfassende Datenbank der Gefässpflanzen von Florida zu erstellen. Die Angaben basieren auf den Sammlungen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 27
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen