Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 188 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Fauna & Flora International was established over a century ago. Founded in 1903, it was the world’s first international conservation organization and the pioneering work of its founders in Africa led to the creation of numerous protected areas, including Kruger and Serengeti National Parks. People and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fauna-flora.org/
Since 2000, the Canadian Peregrine Foundation's mandate has been expanded to address the needs of threatened and endangered raptors of all kinds. In 2001 the first efforts were made toward issues of owl conservation. This section of the website will be growing over time as we become more involved with ... [Information of the supplier]
www.peregrine-foundation.ca/owls.html
Ein Projekt des Deutschen Verbandes für Landschaftspflege (DVL) in Kooperation mit dem Landschaftspflegeverband Mittlere Oder und dem Landschaftspflegeverband Südpfalz. Der Aufbau des europaweiten Netzes von geschützten Lebensräumen – Natura 2000 – ist ein wichtiger Meilenstein zur Erhaltung und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.natura2000-dvl.de/
The International Rhino Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the worldwide conservation of the five living species of rhinoceros: Black, White, Indian, Javan and Sumatran. [Information of the supplier]
rhinos.org/
Kiwis for kiwi is carrying on the years of dedicated work by BNZ Save the Kiwi Trust, to help protect kiwi and the places they live. Because we can’t imagine New Zealand without kiwi. [Information of the supplier]
www.kiwisforkiwi.org/
Database of Migratory Species at Global scale (4344 species, 5500 literature references, Internet-Links, data on distribution and migration behaviour, 1174 GIS-maps, Threat Analysis) - Migratory species are an important dynamic component of biodiversity. The conservation and protection of these species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.groms.de/
InfoNatura provides conservation status, taxonomic, and distribution information for over 6,000 bird, mammal, and amphibian species in Latin America and the Caribbean. InfoNatura represents a "snapshot" of dynamic data that are continually being refined in NatureServe's central databases. We update ... [Information of the supplier]
www.natureserve.org/infonatura/
The present database documents the indigenous and non-indigenous freshwater fishes and cyclostomes, crabs and mussels found in the Federal German Republic. The bases are the individual fish registries of the federal states and the German Red List, prepared by the Federal Agency for Nature Conservation. ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
agrdeu.genres.de/agrdeu/
The German Oceanographic Museum in Stralsund is the largest museum of natural science in North Germany. It is located in an early Gothic monastery, an architectural gem. The wide-ranging, up-to-date exhibitions held here provide an accessible, vivid picture of the diversity of marine life as well as its ... [Information of the supplier]
www.meeresmuseum.de/
The Action Campaign for Endangered Species (AGA) is a worldwide NGO whose aim is to protect endangered wild animal species and their habitats from destruction. AGA grew from the “Save the Turtles Initiative”, launched in Germany in 1981, and was founded as an association in 1986. Since then, AGA has ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.aga-international.de/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 19
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 184 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Fauna & Flora International wurde vor über einem Jahrhundert ins Leben gerufen. Gegründet 1903, war es eine der weltweit ersten internationalen Umweltschutz-Organisationen, und die Pionierarbeit seiner Gründer in Afrika führte zur Einrichtung vieler Schutzgebiete, wie dem Kruger- und Serengeti-Nationalpa... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.fauna-flora.org/
Die Seite zum Thema Eulenschutz der Canadian Peregrine Foundation bietet Informationen zu den in Canada vorkommenden Eulenarten. In welchem Lebensraum sie sich bevorzugt aufhalten , was sie fressen, wie sie aussehen und viele weitere Informationen sind, neben Bildern der jeweiligen Eulenarten, zu finden. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.peregrine-foundation.ca/owls.html
Ein Projekt des Deutschen Verbandes für Landschaftspflege (DVL) in Kooperation mit dem Landschaftspflegeverband Mittlere Oder und dem Landschaftspflegeverband Südpfalz. Der Aufbau des europaweiten Netzes von geschützten Lebensräumen – Natura 2000 – ist ein wichtiger Meilenstein zur Erhaltung und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.natura2000-dvl.de/
Die International Rhino Foundation ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die sich den weltweiten Schutz der fünf lebenden Arten des Nashorns zur Aufgabe gemacht hat. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Diese Site informiert über den Kiwi, Neuseelands Wahrzeichen. Es werden Informationen über das Habitat, die Ökologie und die Lebensweise des Kiwis angeboten, und es gibt ausführliche Informationen zum Schutzprogramm für den Vogel. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.kiwisforkiwi.org/
Die Zahl wandernder Tierarten kann heute nur geschätzt werden, dürfte jedoch zwischen 5.000 und 10.000 liegen. Das "Weltregister wandernder Tierarten" fasst den gegenwärtigen Kenntnisstand in einer relationalen Datenbank in Verbindung mit einem Geographischen Informationssystem (GIS) zusammen und dient ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.groms.de/
InfoNatura informiert über Schutzstatus, Taxonomie und Verbreitung von über 6,000 Vogel-, Säugetier- und Amphibienarten in Lateinamerika und der Karibik. InfoNatura repräsentiert einen Schnappschuss der dynamischen Daten, die kontinuierlich in den zentralen Datenbanken von NatureServe gepflegt werden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.natureserve.org/infonatura/
Die vorliegende Datenbank dokumentiert die in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland vorkommenden autochthonen und allochthonen Süßwasserfische und Rundmäuler, Krebse und Muscheln. Grundlage sind die einzelnen Fischkataster der Bundesländer und die Rote Liste Deutschlands, erstellt vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz. ... [Information des Anbieters]
agrdeu.genres.de/agrdeu/
Das Deutsche Meeresmuseum in Stralsund ist das größte Naturkunde-Museum Norddeutschlands. Es befindet sich in einer frühgotischen Klosterkirche - einem architektonischen Kleinod. Seine umfangreichen und modernen Ausstellungen geben verständlich und anschaulich vielfältige Einblicke in das Leben im Meer ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.meeresmuseum.de/
Die Aktionsgemeinschaft Artenschutz (AGA) e.V. ist eine weltweit tätige Nichtregierungsorganisation, deren Ziel es ist, bedrohte wildlebende Tierarten und deren Lebensräume vor der Ausrottung und Zerstörung zu schützen. Die AGA ging aus der 1981 initiierten "Aktion Rettet die Schildkröten" hervor und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.aga-international.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 19
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen