Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

You are viewing similar sources for:
Hits 1-10 of 54 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Understanding Evolution is a non-commercial, education website, teaching the science and history of evolutionary biology. This site is here to help you understand what evolution is, how it works, how it factors into your life, how research in evolutionary biology is performed, and how ideas in this area ... [Information of the supplier]
evolution.berkeley.edu/evolibrary/
The twin goals of the MSU Digital Evolution Laboratory are to experimentally study digital organisms to improve our understanding of how natural evolution works, and then to apply this knowledge to solving computational problems. Much of the work in the Devolab is centered on research with and the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
devolab.cse.msu.edu/
The Adaptive Evolution Database (TAED) consists of 4,294 higher plant and 15,452 chordate gene families. For each of these families, multiple sequence alignments, phylogenetic trees, ratios of nonsynonymous to synonymous nucleotide substitution rates (Ka/Ks), mappings from gene trees to the NCBI taxonomy ... [Information of the supplier]
www.wyomingbioinformatics.org/TAED/
The most complete collection of Darwin's work ever published - with original page numbers, illustrations etc. A search tool for the entire site or individual works stored in multiple files is provided (...). If scholars are to find digital texts more useful, it must be perfectly clear which historical ... [Information of the supplier]
darwin-online.org.uk/
Die Paläontologische Gesellschaft ist eine internationale Vereinigung für den deutschsprachigen Raum. Sie wurde 1912 in Greifswald gegründet. Ziele der Gesellschaft sind die Förderung der Paläontologie und der Kontakt unter den Paläontologen, Geowissenschaftlern und interessierten Laien aller Länder. ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.palges.de/
The origin and development of the diversity of species represents one of the greatest challenges to fundamental research in the whole field of biology. The basic concepts like adaptation or selection are universal and applicable to many different systems, making evolutionary biology the core of a new ... [Information of the supplier]
www.volkswagenstiftung.de/foerderung/beendet/evolutionsbiologie.html
Originally launched in 2001 and updated in 2007, the PBS Evolution Web site is intended to serve as a comprehensive learning resource about evolutionary science for teachers, students and the general public. The site was originally developed in conjunction with an eight-hour television series co-produced ... [Information of the supplier]
www.pbs.org/wgbh/evolution/index.html
NESCent’s scientific mission is to advance synthetic research that addresses fundamental questions in evolutionary biology. Synthetic research in evolutionary biology occurs along a continuum in terms of the scope of the scientific questions, tools and disciplines that may be involved. At one end of the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nescent.org/
The portal www.darwin-jahr.de is operated by the “Darwin Year Committee” of the Giordano Bruno Stiftung and the AG Evolutionsbiologie in VBIO (Association for Biology, Bioscience, and Biomedicine). It has gathered, during the Darwin Year 2009 (200th birthday of Charles Darwin, 150th anniversary of the ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.darwin-jahr.de/
Darwin Rocks! connects music and evolution. It wants to inspire you to think a bit about evolution. And mainly it wants you to have fun. The project consists of a computer program, a video clip, and this website. [Information of the supplier]
www.darwinrocks.de/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 54 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Understanding Evolution ist eine nicht-kommerzielle Bildungs-Website, die die Wissenschaft und Geschichte der Evolutionsbiologie vorstellt. Diese Site soll helfen zu verstehen, was Evolution ist, wie sie funktioniert, wie Evolution Ihr Leben beeinflusst, wie in der Evolutionsbiologie geforscht wird und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
evolution.berkeley.edu/evolibrary/
Zwei Ziele des MSU Digital Evolution Laboratory sind: digitale Organismen zu untersuchen, um das Verständnis der natürlichen Evolution zu fördern und dann dieses Wissen anzuwenden, um computerbedingte Probleme zu lösen. Ein Großteil der Arbeit des Devolabs konzentriert sich auf die Forschung mit und die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
devolab.cse.msu.edu/
Die Adaptive Evolution Database (TAED) enthält Genfamilien von 4.294 Höheren Pflanzen und von 15.452 Chordatieren. Für jede dieser Familien wurden zahlreiche Daten integriert: Multiple Sequence Alignments, phylogenetische Bäume, Verhältniswerte zu nicht-synonymen bzw. synonymen Substitutionsraten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.wyomingbioinformatics.org/TAED/
Die vollständigste Sammlung von Darwins Arbeiten, die jemals publiziert worden ist - mit Original-Paginierung, Abbildungen usw. Eine Suchfunktion ermöglicht den Zugriff wahlweise auf die Gesamtsammlung oder auf ausgewählte Werke (...). Wenn Wissenschaftler digitalisierte Texte als brauchbar einstufen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
darwin-online.org.uk/
Die Paläontologische Gesellschaft ist eine internationale Vereinigung für den deutschsprachigen Raum. Sie wurde 1912 in Greifswald gegründet. Ziele der Gesellschaft sind die Förderung der Paläontologie und der Kontakt unter den Paläontologen, Geowissenschaftlern und interessierten Laien aller Länder. ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.palges.de/
Die zentralen Fragen der Evolutionsbiologie – wie jene nach Ursprung und Entwicklung der Artenvielfalt – stellen eine der größten Herausforderungen der aktuellen biologischen Grundlagenforschung dar. Prozesse wie Selektion und Evolution sind universal auf unterschiedlichste Systeme übertragbar. Die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.volkswagenstiftung.de/foerderung/beendet/evolutionsbiologie.html
Die PBS Evolution Website, 2001 ursprünglich eingeführt und 2007 aktualisiert, wurde als eine umfangreiche Lernressource über Evolutionswissenschaft für Lehrer, Schüler, Studierende und die Allgemeinheit geplant. Die Website wurde ursprünglich in Verbindung mit einer achtstündigen TV-Serie von der NOVA ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.pbs.org/wgbh/evolution/index.html
NESCents ist eine Kooperation dreier US-amerikanischer Universitäten und hat die wissenschaftliche Aufgabe, die Synthetische Forschung in einem umfassenden Ansatz zu fördern, um fundamentale Fragen der evolutionären Biologie angehen zu können. Synthetische Forschung in der Evolutionsbiologie hat ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.nescent.org/
Das Portal www.darwin-jahr.de wird vom "Darwin-Jahr-Komitee" der Giordano Bruno Stiftung und der AG Evolutionsbiologie im VBIO (Verband Biologie, Biowissenschaften & Biomedizin) betrieben. Es versammelt rund um das Darwinjahr 2009 (200. Geburtstag von Charles Darwin, 150. Jahrestag der Erstveröffentlichu... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.darwin-jahr.de/
Darwin Rocks! ist ein Projekt, das Musik und Evolution zusammen bringt. Es soll Lust darauf machen, über Evolution ein bisschen nachzudenken und es soll vor allem Spaß machen. Das Projekt besteht aus Musikprogramm, Musikvideo und dieser Website. [Information des Anbieters]
www.darwinrocks.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen