Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 190 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Our goal is to contribute to the development of a network of sustainable and ecological agricultural systems, which provide food, renewable resources and energy. The environmentally friendly nature of these systems ensures optimal soil and plant health, and promotes animal welfare, biodiversity, an ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nas.boku.ac.at/
The aim of the BUKO Campaign against Biopiracy is to make the political, social and economical components of biodiversity public. It criticises the way in that biological diversity is only discussed as a topic in conservation. This disguises the fact that it is being appropriated by multinational ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.biopiraterie.de/
In the framework of an initiative to advance biodiversity research in Germany, we will establish three exemplary large-scale and long-term research sites (funded by the German Research Foundation). They are termed Biodiversity Exploratories, in contrast to mainly descriptive observatories. The explorator... [Information of the supplier]
www.biodiversity-exploratories.de/
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. The database covers materials in all formats and periods, including printed works from as ... [Information of the supplier]
agricola.nal.usda.gov/
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) is an International Cooperative Information System which comprises an abstracting and indexing service covering the world's literature on the science, technology, management, and conservation of marine, brackish water, and freshwater resources and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
The leading agricultural and applied life sciences database - CAB Abstracts is the most comprehensive bibliographic, abstracting and indexing database in its field. CAB Abstracts covers the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. [Information of the supplier]
www.cabi.org/.../cab-abstracts
ChemMine is a compound mining database that facilitates drug and agrochemical discovery and chemical genomics screens. Its web service is divided into three major functional components: (1) Compound Database, comprising Annotation Search and Structure Search; (2) Cheminformatics Workbench; and (3) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
chemmine.ucr.edu/
PGRDEU is the central documentation of ex-situ collections of plant genetic resources in Germany. It contains data of the genebanks of the Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research - IPK (sites in Gatersleben, Groß Lüsewitz and Molchow) and the Federal Centre for Breeding Research on Cultivated ... [Information of the supplier]
pgrdeu.genres.de/
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishbase.org/
The ISEE Bibliography is an ongoing project of the International Society for Environmental Ethics. Among the topics dealt with are: biology, energy supply, atomic energy, environmental protection, geography, agricultural sciences, forestry, horticulture, fishing, domestic economy, nutritin science, philosophy. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.cep.unt.edu/bib/index.htm
Page: 1 2 3 ... 19
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 189 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Auf Basis des BOKU-Leitbildes tragen wir zur Entwicklung von Systemen einer flächendeckenden nachhaltigen und ökologischen Landbewirtschaftung bei. Diese Systeme haben zum Ziel, Lebensmittel, erneuerbare Stoffe und Energie bereitstellen, ohne die Befriedigung der Bedürfnisse künftiger Generationen zu ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.nas.boku.ac.at/
Die BUKO-Kampagne gegen Biopiraterie will die politischen, sozialen und ökonomischen Komponenten der Biodiversität darstellen und dahinter stehende Interessen öffentlich machen. Sie kritisiert die vorherrschende Art und Weise, in der über biologische Vielfalt nur als Naturschutzthema geredet wird. ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biopiraterie.de/
Im Rahmen einer Initiative zur Förderung der Biodiversitätsforschung in Deutschland werden aktuell drei beispielhafte großskalige Langzeituntersuchungsgebiete etabliert (Förderung durch die Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft). Sie werden als Biodiversitäts-Exploratorien bezeichnet, im Gegensatz zu ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biodiversity-exploratories.de/
Agricola ist eine bibliographische Datenbank der agrarwissenschaftlichen Literatur seit 1970, mit einigen Nachweisen auch aus früheren Jahrhunderten. Auch Nachbargebiete wie Botanik, Forstwissenschaften und Geographie sind teilweise berücksichtigt. [Redaktion vifabio]
agricola.nal.usda.gov/
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) ist ein Internationales kooperatives Informationsystem, das einen Abstracting and Indexing-Service zur weltweiten Literatur über die folgenden Themen umfaßt: wissenschaftliche, technologische, administrative und ökologische Aspekte von Meeres-, Brackwasser- ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
CAB Abstracts versteht sich als führende Datenbank für Agrarwissenschaften und Angewandte Life Sciences - als die umfassendste bibliographische Abstracting-and-Indexing-Datenbank auf diesem Gebiet. CAB Abstracts deckt unter anderem die Landbau- und Forstwissenschaft, Ernährungswissenschaften, Veterinärme... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cabi.org/.../cab-abstracts
ChemMine is a compound mining database that facilitates drug and agrochemical discovery and chemical genomics screens. Its web service is divided into three major functional components: (1) Compound Database, comprising Annotation Search and Structure Search; (2) Cheminformatics Workbench; and (3) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
chemmine.ucr.edu/
PGRDEU ist die zentrale Dokumentation zu Ex-situ-Beständen von pflanzengenetischen Ressourcen in Deutschland. Sie umfasst die Sammlungen der Genbanken des Instituts für Pflanzengenetik und Kulturpflanzenforschung - IPK (Standorte Gatersleben, Groß Lüsewitz und Malchow) und der Bundesanstalt für ... [Information des Anbieters]
pgrdeu.genres.de/
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
Die ISEE Bibliography ist ein fortlaufendes Projekt der International Society for Environmental Ethics. Die bibliographische Datenbank umfaßt Arbeiten zur Umweltethik einschließlich ihrer Randgebiete zu Nachbarfächern wie Biologie, Energie, Umweltschutz, Kerntechnik, Geographie, Land- und Forstwirtschaft... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.cep.unt.edu/bib/index.htm
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 19
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen