Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 118 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Die mit diesem Webangebot verfolgten Ziele sind, das Interesse an der Evolution des Menschen bei den Besuchern zu wecken, über Neuigkeiten aus der Anthropologie sowie Publikationen und Entdeckungen von Fossilien zu berichten, und in allgemein verständlicher Sprache auf Fragen von Besuchern einzugehen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.hominides.com/
The aim of this web site about the evolution of man is to provide easy-to-read introductions and videos (in German language), in order to present some of the fascinatings aspects of paleoanthropology. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.evolution-mensch.de/
We offer the opportunity to submite abstracts with focus on following topics: One topic must be selected from the following: Basic Molecular Mechanisms; Cancer Genetics; Clinical Genetics; Complex Genetics/Diseases; Cytogenetics / CNVs; Genetic Counselling, Education, Genetic Services, Public Policy; ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gfhev.de/en/congress/
ESHE, the European Society for the study of Human Evolution, promotes the broad field of research which investigates how humans evolved both biologically and culturally. Contributing disciplines typically include hominin palaeontology and palaeogenetics; comparative and functional studies of extant ... [Information of the supplier]
www.eshe.eu/
Launched in 1993, Access Excellence is a national educational program that provides high school health and biology teachers access to their colleagues, scientists, and critical sources of new scientific information via the World Wide Web. In 1999, Access Excellence was donated to the National Health ... [Information of the supplier]
www.accessexcellence.org/
The Kenneth E. Behring Family Hall of Mammals opened in November 2003. This exciting learning environment features 274 mammal specimens, nearly a dozen fossils, and plenty of hands-on interactives. An Evolution Theater and a tiny model of one of the earliest mammals tell the dramatic story of mammal ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mnh.si.edu/mammals/
Assembling the Tree of Life (AToL) is a large research effort sponsored by the National Science Foundation. Its goal is to reconstruct the evolutionary origins of all living things. This AToL: Decapoda project is aimed at clarifying the evolutionary history of the decapods (both fossil and extant), ... [Information of the supplier]
decapoda.nhm.org/
Did you know that thanks to a common little snail that you can find in your garden, in the park or under a hedge, you can see evolution in your own back yard? OK, so evolution is a very slow process. Life on Earth started about three-and-a-half billion years ago! It's the tiny changes accumulating over a ... [Information of the supplier]
www.evolutionmegalab.org/de/information/viewHomePage
The Myrmecological Team of the Department of Evolutionary Zoology and Human Biology, at the University of Debrecen invites you to the 6th Central European Workshop of Myrmecology. The conference will be held in a new and modern building with good infrastructure. Registration will be open from autumn 2014. [Information of the supplier]
cewm2015.unideb.hu/
Hum-molgen is a Internet sources for information in human molecular genetics. Our service provides the opportunity to communicate with scientists, physicians and other genetics professionals worldwide. [Information of the supplier, modified]
hum-molgen.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 118 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die mit diesem Webangebot verfolgten Ziele sind, das Interesse an der Evolution des Menschen bei den Besuchern zu wecken, über Neuigkeiten aus der Anthropologie sowie Publikationen und Entdeckungen von Fossilien zu berichten, und in allgemein verständlicher Sprache auf Fragen von Besuchern einzugehen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.hominides.com/
Diese Homepage möchte ein wenig von der Faszination des Themas der Evolution des Menschen vermitteln. Die Paläoanthropologie selbst forscht innerhalb der Grenzen der biologischen und geologischen Wissenschaften. Ganz nüchtern also, und sie hat zu religiösen Deutungen über den Ursprung des Menschen nichts ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.evolution-mensch.de/
We offer the opportunity to submite abstracts with focus on following topics: One topic must be selected from the following: Basic Molecular Mechanisms; Cancer Genetics; Clinical Genetics; Complex Genetics/Diseases; Cytogenetics / CNVs; Genetic Counselling, Education, Genetic Services, Public Policy; ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gfhev.de/en/congress/
ESHE, die Europäische Gesellschaft für die Erforschung der menschlichen Evolution (European Society for the study of Human Evolution) fördert das breite Feld der Forschung, welche Untersuchungen zur biologischen und kulturellen Entwicklung des Menschen durchführen. Teilhabende Disziplinen schließen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eshe.eu/
Access Excellence wurde 1993 eingeführt und ist ein nationales Bildungsprogramm, das High School Gesundheits- und Medizindozenten über das World Wide Web Zugang zu ihren Forscherkollegen und zu Quellen aktueller wissenschaftlicher Information bietet. 1999 wurde die Site dem National Health Museum von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.accessexcellence.org/
Die Ausstallung "Kenneth E. Behring Family Hall of Mammals" wurde im November 2003 eröffnet. Sie stellt eine spannende Lernumgebung dar, in welcher 274 Säugetiere vorgestellt werden, dazu fast ein Dutzend Fossilien, und viele interaltive Elemente. Ein Evolutions-Theater und ein winziges Modell eines der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.mnh.si.edu/mammals/
Assembling the Tree of Life (AToL) ist ein ausgedehntes, von der National Science Foundation gefördertes, Forschungsprogramm mit dem Ziel, den evolutionären Ursprung aller Lebewesen zu rekonstruieren. Das AToL: Decapoda-Projekt versucht die evolutionäre Entwicklung der Decapoden (fossil und rezent) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
decapoda.nhm.org/
Wussten Sie, dass man dank einer kleinen Schnecke, die häufig in Gärten, Parks oder in Hecken vorkommt, Evolution vor der eigenen Haustür beobachten kann? Evolution ist ein sehr langsamer Prozess. Das Leben auf der Erde begann vor ca. 3,5 Milliarden Jahren. Was wir heute in der Natur beobachten können, ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.evolutionmegalab.org/de/information/viewHomePage
Das Myrmekologie-Team der Abteilung für Evolutionary Zoology and Human Biology der Universität Debrecen (Ungarn) lädt zum 6. Zentraleuropäischen Workshop für Myrmekologie ein. Die Konferenz wird einem neuen und modernen Gebäude mit guter Infrastruktur stattfinden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
cewm2015.unideb.hu/
Hum-molgen ist eine Internetressource zur humanen Molekulargenetik. Sie bietet Wissenschaftlern die Möglichkeit, über Fallstudien, ethische Fragen, Methoden und neue Erkenntnisse weltweit zu kommunizieren. Links zu Literatur, Zeitschriften und ein News-Service gehören zum Angebot. [Redaktion vifabio]
hum-molgen.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 12
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen