Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 167 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The internet Primate Aging Database (iPAD) is a multi-centered, relational database of biological variables in aging, captive nonhuman primates. Through joint initiative of the National Institute on Aging (intramural and extramural programs), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), and the ... [Information of the supplier]
ipad.primate.wisc.edu
Wissensschau.de behandelt aus der Sicht eines in der Praxis tätigen Biochemikers vor allem das Thema Stammzellen. Die verschiedenen Aspekte der Biologie und der medizinischen Verwendung von menschlichen Stammzellen einschließlich ethischer Fragen werden in allgemein verständlicher Sprache erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.wissensschau.de/
Driven by a need to improve our understanding of molecular processes that are common and unique across cancer stem cells (CSCs), we have developed the Stem Cell Discovery Engine (SCDE)—an online database of curated CSC experiments coupled to the Galaxy analytical framework. The SCDE allows users to ... [Miscellaneous as indicated]
discovery.hsci.harvard.edu/
In the year 2003 scientists from around Germany initiated the establishment of the German Society for Stem Cell Research (GSZ) with emphasis on basic research in stem cell biology. The society is a non-profit organisation, financially and politically autonomous, and is registered with the district court ... [Information of the supplier]
stamm-zell-forschung.com/
The new Federal Institute for Risk Assessment (BfR) is the scientific body of the Federal Republic of Germany that prepares expert reports and opinions on questions of food safety and consumer health protection on the basis of internationally recognised scientific assessment criteria. With the help of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bfr.bund.de/
The goals of the National Genome Research Network are: 1. The research into the scientific principles of widespread diseases. 2. The development of appropriate treatment methods. 3. The research on the effectiveness of therapies. 4. The development of appropriate diagnosis methods. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ngfn.de/
HSDB is a toxicology data file on the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) Toxicology Data Network (TOXNET®). It focuses on the toxicology of potentially hazardous chemicals. It is enhanced with information on human exposure, industrial hygiene, emergency handling procedures, environmental fate, ... [Information of the supplier]
toxnet.nlm.nih.gov/cgi-bin/sis/htmlgen?HSDB
This is the Hyperlinked Human Histology (HHH) Home Page. This is being developed for students to use when they want to tie together the micro and the macro of immunology. For example, in immunology classes, students learn about the proteins involved in T cell responses, but lose sight of where this ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bio.davidson.edu/courses/Immunology/bio307.html
AMCA is a nonprofit organization that is dedicated to providing leadership, information and education leading to the enhancement of public health and quality of life through the suppression of mosquitoes. [Information of the supplier]
www.mosquito.org/
The BSI is one of the oldest, largest, and most active, Immunology societies in the world and is the largest in Europe. Our members are based all over the world, with the majority working in Britain. Our members work throughout the entire Immunology chain, stretching from the laboratory bench right ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
bsi.immunology.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 17
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 155 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
The internet Primate Aging Database (iPAD) is a multi-centered, relational database of biological variables in aging, captive nonhuman primates. Through joint initiative of the National Institute on Aging (intramural and extramural programs), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), and the ... [Information of the supplier]
ipad.primate.wisc.edu
Wissensschau.de behandelt aus der Sicht eines in der Praxis tätigen Biochemikers vor allem das Thema Stammzellen. Die verschiedenen Aspekte der Biologie und der medizinischen Verwendung von menschlichen Stammzellen einschließlich ethischer Fragen werden in allgemein verständlicher Sprache erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.wissensschau.de/
Die deutsche Gesellschaft der Stammzellforschung (GSZ) wurde im Jahre 2003 mit dem Schwerpunkt Grundlagenforschung in der Stammzellbiologie gegründet. Die Gesellschaft ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, finanziell und politisch autonom. Die Hauptaufgabe der Gesellschaft ist die Förderung der Stammzellfors... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
stamm-zell-forschung.com/
Angetrieben durch das Bedürfnis unser Verständnis von molekularen Prozessen, die sich mit Krebsstammzellen beschäftigen, zu verbessern, haben wir ein Stem Cell Discovery Engine (SCDE) entwickelt – eine online-Datenbank mit gepflegten CSC Experimenten gekoppelt an ein Galaxy analytical framework. SCDE ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
discovery.hsci.harvard.edu/
Die Ziele des Nationalen Genomforschungsnetzes sind: 1. Die Erforschung der wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen weit verbreiteter Krankheiten. 2. Die Entwicklung von geeigneten Behandlungsmethoden. 3. Die Erforschung der Wirksamkeit von Therapien. 4. Die Entwicklung geeigneter Diagnose-Methoden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ngfn.de/
HSDB (Hazardous Substances Data Bank) HSDB ist Teil des von der National Library of Medicine (NLM) betriebenen Toxicology Data Network (TOXNET) und bietet umfassende, durch Gutachter geprüften toxikologische Daten zu etwa 5.000 Chemikalien. Im Suchfeld können Sie einen Terminus oder mehrere Suchtermini ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
toxnet.nlm.nih.gov/cgi-bin/sis/htmlgen?HSDB
Die Seite "Immunology Course Material and Animations at Davidson College" in North Carolina stellt animierte Filme und Bilder zum Thema Immunologie zur Verfügung. Einige Videos sind direkt auf der Hauptseite zu finden, eine Vielzahl weiterer Informationen zu immunologischen Themen befinden sich unter ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bio.davidson.edu/courses/Immunology/bio307.html
Die BSI ist eine der ältesten, größten und aktivsten Immmunologischen Gesellschaften der Welt und die Größte in Europa. Ihre Mitglieder sind über die ganze Welt verteilt, wobei der größte Teil in Großbritannien arbeitet. Sie arbeiten an jedem Bereich der Immunologischen Kette, ob in Laboren oder in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bsi.immunology.org/
Das Ziel der Clinic Immunology Society ist es, Lehre, übergreifende Forschung und neue Therapieansätze in der klinischen Immunologie zu ermöglichen und so die bestmögliche Betreuung von Patienten mit immunologischen oder entzündlichen Erkrankungen zu gewährleisten. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.clinimmsoc.org/
Die Datenbank soll primär eine unfangreiche und aktuelle Sammlung von Sequenzvarianten sein, die in Genen assoziiert mit auto-entzündlichen Krankheit vorkommen. Da wir glauben, dass der Versuch der Erfassung von phänotypischen Informationen von allen Patienten in der ganzen Welt ein wichtiger Schritt ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
fmf.igh.cnrs.fr/ISSAID/infevers/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen