Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 144 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Likely topic areas in this Blog include: Genetics, genomics and evolution, "What science is", and, Science in the media. Most articles will target a general audience. The first topic ‘series’ is Structures in our genomes, which follows one of my key research interests. I’ll try remember to let you know ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
sciblogs.co.nz/code-for-life
The International Genetically Engineered Machine (iGEM) Foundation is dedicated to education and competition, advancement of synthetic biology, and the development of open community and collaboration. In 2012, iGEM spun out of MIT and became an independent nonprofit organization located in Cambridge, ... [Information of the supplier]
This website is a database for Bioprojects. A BioProject is a collection of biological data related to a single initiative, originating from a single organization or from a consortium of coordinating organizations. BioProjects aggregate pointers to data to provide users with an entry point into diverse data types. [Information of the supplier]
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/bioproject
The President's Council on Bioethics is charged with advising the President of the United States on bioethical issues that may emerge as a consequence of advances in biomedical science and technology, such as embryo and stem cell research, assisted reproduction, cloning, enhancement of human capacities ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bioethics.gov/
The mission of the Transgenic Core is to provide access to transgenic animal technology in an efficient, effective manner. This includes the production of transgenic mice, the production of embryonic stem (ES) cell-mouse chimeras, support services, and consultation and training in all phases of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.med.umich.edu/tamc/
Das 1990 gegründete Interfakultäre Zentrum für Ethik in den Wissenschaften (IZEW) ist ein interdisziplinäres Forschungszentrum der Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen. Am IZEW wird das Programm einer "Ethik in den Wissenschaften" verfolgt, das die Frage der Verantwortung bereits in den Wissenschaften ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.izew.uni-tuebingen.de
BATS Centre is a leading competence center studying the effects of biotechnology. The main application of biotechnology is in farming (green biotechnology) and medicine (red biotechnology). Looking forward, the BATS Centre analyses possible effects on economy, ecology and society.We are heading towards ... [Information of the supplier]
In 1995 the Tissue Engineering Pages were initiated as a first information website for people interested in Tissue Engineering. Meanwhile, this continually updated service has become a well-known source of information to international experts in the field. The Tissue Engineering Pages provide up to date ... [Information of the supplier]
www.tissue-engineering.net
The Internet portal gmo-safety.eu provides up-to-date clear and intelligible information about current and past biosafety research into genetically modified plants in Germany. The focus is on projects supported by the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF). The sections ‘Maize’, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biosicherheit.de/de/
MedBioWorld, with over 35,000 links, is one of the largest medical and bioscience resource portal and directory on the Internet. Medical and bioscience professionals have access to resources that include timely medical and bioscience news; extensive journal, association and database listings; professiona... [Information of the supplier]
www.medbioworld.com/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 15
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 141 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die meisten Artikel richten sich an breites öffentliches Publikum, während einige wenige Beiträge wissenschaftlich schwerer verständlich sind. Insgesamt wird über Biowissenschaften geschrieben, und der Blog soll bilden und unterhalten. Das besondere Interesse gilt Strukturen im Genom. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
sciblogs.co.nz/code-for-life
Die "International Genetically Engineered Machine (iGEM)"-Stiftung widmet sich der Lehre und dem Wettbewerb, sowie der Förderung der synthetischen Biologie und der Entwicklung einer offenen Community und der Zusammenarbeit in diesem Feld der Biologie. Im Jahre 2012 ist iGEM unabhängig vom Massachusetts ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Diese Webseite ist eine Datenbank für Bio-Projekte. Ein Bio-Projekt (BioProject) ist eine Sammlung von biologischen Daten, welche sich auf eine einzige Initative beziehen, ausgehend von einer einzigen Organisation oder von einer Arbeitsgemeinschaft. Ein Bio-Projekt-Eintrag bietet Nutzern einen Platz, um ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/bioproject
Der President's Council on Bioethics ist beauftragt den Präsident der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika in bioethischen Fragen zu beraten, die als eine Folge der Fortschritte in der biomedizinischen Wissenschaft und Technik auftauchen können, wie Forschung an Embryos und Stammzellen, unterstützte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bioethics.gov/
Die Aufgabe von Transgenic Core ist es, den Zugang zu transgener Tiertechnologie in einer effizienten und effektiven Weise zu unterstützen. Dies beinhaltet: die Produktion von transgenen Mäusen, die Produktion von embryonalen Stammzellen von Zell-Maus Chimären, Hilfe und Beratung und Training in allen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.med.umich.edu/tamc/
Das 1990 gegründete Interfakultäre Zentrum für Ethik in den Wissenschaften (IZEW) ist ein interdisziplinäres Forschungszentrum der Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen. Am IZEW wird das Programm einer "Ethik in den Wissenschaften" verfolgt, das die Frage der Verantwortung bereits in den Wissenschaften ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.izew.uni-tuebingen.de
Das Zentrum für Biosicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit bietet unter anderem Informationen zu den Themen Gesetzgebung und Technikfolgen, Genforschung, Gesundheitswesen und Stammzellen sowie Genfood und Transgene Pflanzen. [Redaktion vifabio]
Die Tissue Engineering Pages wurden 1995 als erste Informationswebsite für an “Tissue Engineering“ Interessierte begründet. Inzwischen wurde dieser kontinuierlich aktualisierte Service zu einer bekannten Informationsquelle für internationale Experten in diesem Feld. Die Tissue Engineering Pages bieten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.tissue-engineering.net
Das Internetportal bioSicherheit.de informiert aktuell und allgemeinverständlich über laufende und abgeschlossene Projekte der biologischen Sicherheitsforschung zu gentechnisch veränderten Pflanzen in Deutschland. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf Projekten, die vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biosicherheit.de/de/
MedBioWorld ist mit über 35000 Links eines der größten medizinischen und biowissenschaftlichen Online-Portale und Verzeichnissdienste im Internet. Medizinische und biowissenschaftliche Experten haben so Zugang zu Ressourcen wie: zeitgemäße Neuigkeiten aus der Welt der Medizin und der Biowissenschaften, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.medbioworld.com/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 15
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen