Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 12 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
ION is supposed to contain all the animal, plant, and virus names data found within the Thomson BIOSIS literature databases - Zoological RecordTM, BIOSIS Previews® and Biological Abstracts®. Bacteria names will be added soon. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.organismnames.com/
The Integrated Microbial Genomes (IMG) system provides a framework for comparative analysis of the genomes sequenced by the Joint Genome Institute. Its goal is to facilitate the visualization and exploration of genomes from a functional and evolutionary perspective. There are two main approaches to using ... [Information of the supplier]
img.jgi.doe.gov/
Welcome to ITIS, the Integrated Taxonomic Information System! Here you will find authoritative taxonomic information on plants, animals, fungi, and microbes of North America and the world. We are a partnership of U.S., Canadian, and Mexican agencies (ITIS-North America); other organizations; and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.itis.gov/
In the JCM On-line Catalogue Database, searching for microorganisms with key words is operative. Users can send queries with scientific names or JCM accession numbers or other culture collection designations. The following information is hyper-linked from the catalogue data: strain data such as history ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.jcm.riken.jp/JCM/catalogue.shtml
Mycophylogeny provides online access to the results of phylogenetic studies on fungi. It is conceived to offer the possibility of long-term storage for phylogenetic trees to mycologists. A web interface for the online submission of data is currently under construction. MYCOPHYLOGENY aims to facilitate ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mycophylogeny.net/
Microbiology builds upon biological material deposited in biological resource centers (BRCs) as a reference framework for collaborative research. BRCs assign so-called strain numbers to label the deposited material and are responsible for long-term preservation and worldwide distribution of the material. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.straininfo.net/
Objective: Create a bank of digital images, video, and animations that can be used and adapted for teaching Biology. Copying the material, modifying and adapting it to meet the professor's needs, and subsequent distribution to students is permitted with the condition that this is noncommercial, that the ... [Information of the supplier]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
Bio-DiTRL is the Bio-Database of the Digital Imaging and Resource Laboratory. It is an online database with digital media that can be used to teach biology. Bio-DiTRL operates as a non-profit journal of teaching resources. In it you will find images, animations, video clips and text excerpts that may be ... [Information of the supplier]
bio-ditrl.sunsite.ualberta.ca/
Der Hamburger Bildungsserver stellt auf diesen Webseiten vielfältige Informationen zum Biologieunterricht zur Verfügung. Dies bezieht sich sowohl auf Bildungspläne und Prüfungsunterlagen, als auch auf einzelne Themengebiete der Biologie, wie Genetik, Physiologie oder Ökologie, zu denen ein großes Angebot ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.hamburger-bildungsserver.de/index.phtml?site=faecher.biologie
The Edit Public Awareness team and Countdown 2010 have cooperated to create BYSE 2010, which is a search tool to find all events happening during the International Year of Biodiversity and beyond. The calendar contains all biodiversity-related activities scheduled for 2010 organized by museums, zoos, ... [Information of the supplier]
https:/.../byse
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 12 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
In the JCM On-line Catalogue Database, searching for microorganisms with key words is operative. Users can send queries with scientific names or JCM accession numbers or other culture collection designations. The following information is hyper-linked from the catalogue data: strain data such as history ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.jcm.riken.jp/JCM/catalogue.shtml
Mycophylogeny bietet online Einsicht in die Ergebnisse von phylogenetischen Studien über Pilze und ermöglicht die Langzeit-Archivierung von phylogenetischen Stammbäumen. Eingereichte phylogenetische Daten werden nur angenommen, wenn sie detaillierte Angaben zu methodischen Parametern enthalten. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.mycophylogeny.net/
The Integrated Microbial Genomes (IMG) system provides a framework for comparative analysis of the genomes sequenced by the Joint Genome Institute. Its goal is to facilitate the visualization and exploration of genomes from a functional and evolutionary perspective. There are two main approaches to using ... [Information of the supplier]
img.jgi.doe.gov/
ITIS umfaßt taxonomische Informationen über Pflanzen, Tiere, Pilze und Mikroben Nordamerikas und der Welt. Die taxonomischen Namen werden hierarchisch dargestellt; es wird zwischen akzeptierten und nicht akzeptierten Namen unterschieden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.itis.gov/
Mikrobiologie baut auf biologischem Material auf, welches in Biologischen Forschungeinrichtungen BRC (biological resource center) als ein Bezugsrahmen aufbewahrt wird. BRCs weisen sogenannte Stammnummern zu, um hinterlegte Materialien zu kennzeichnen und sind verantwortlich für die Langzeitpräservation ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.straininfo.net/
Der Index to Organism Names (ION) erstreckt sich neben Tieren (alle Namen, die im Zoological Record seit 1978 angeführt wurden) auch auf tierische Protisten, Algen, Bakterien, Pilze und Moose. Das Verzeichnis enthält grundlegende biosystematische und nomenklatorische Informationen, außerdem Häufigkeitsan... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.organismnames.com/
Der Hamburger Bildungsserver stellt auf diesen Webseiten vielfältige Informationen zum Biologieunterricht zur Verfügung. Dies bezieht sich sowohl auf Bildungspläne und Prüfungsunterlagen, als auch auf einzelne Themengebiete der Biologie, wie Genetik, Physiologie oder Ökologie, zu denen ein großes Angebot ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.hamburger-bildungsserver.de/index.phtml?site=faecher.biologie
Ziel dieser Webpräsenz ist es, eine systematisch-inhaltliche Übersicht über alle Masterstudiengänge in den Biowissenschaften zu schaffen, die den Studieninteressenten eine bessere Orientierung in der Angebotsvielfalt ermöglichen soll. Dieser online-Studienführer wird die gesamte Bandbreite der Masterstud... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.master-bio.de/
Bio-DiTRL ist eine Online-Datenbank mit digitalen Medien für den Biologie-Unterricht; sie bietet auf Non-Profit-Basis Lehrmaterialien, die von eingeschriebenen Benutzern heruntergeladen werden können. In Bio-DiTRL finden Sie Bilder, Animationen, Video-Clips und Textauszüge. Jeder kann ohne Registrierung ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bio-ditrl.sunsite.ualberta.ca/
Ziel war die Erstellung einer Sammlung digitaler Abbildungen, Videos und Animationen, die für die Lehre in Biologie benutzt und adaptiert werden können. Erlaubt ist das Kopieren, Modifizieren und Adaptieren des Materials entsprechend den Bedürfnissen des Dozenten, sowie die nachfolgende Verbreitung unter ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen