Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 36 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Conceived as a collaborative research project to provide access to habitat descriptions, photographs, observations, nomenclature, distribution maps, and other data on California's wild plants, Calflora is now the online gateway to information about California’s wild plants.  The database provides: ... [Information of the supplier]
www.calflora.org/
The Families of Flowering Plants: included are family synonyms; comprehensive information on numbers of species and genera in each family, and complete lists of the genera in each; the complete classifications, to the level of Order, of Dahlgren (1980), Cronquist (1981) and Takhtajan (1980) for Dicots, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
delta-intkey.com/angio/index.htm
The InsideWood project integrates wood anatomical information from the literature and original observations into an internet-accessible database useful for research and teaching. The InsideWood database contains brief descriptions of woody dicots (hardwoods) from more than 200 plant families, and is ... [Information of the supplier]
insidewood.lib.ncsu.edu/search
Dies ist eine Zusammenstellung der Bilder von heimischen Pflanzen, zusammen mit einer Liste der deutschen und botanischen Namen und weiteren Daten. [Information des Anbieters]
www.iwoe.de/cmarq/pflanzen.html
The archive contains pictures of crop plants from the whole world and from all of humanity’s living areas. It encompasses more than 10000 pictures of 1700 plant species. With the “Picture search” key you enter a comprehensive database. Here you can search for various plant names (scientific, German and ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.beat-ernst-basel.ch/.../bildarchiv_main.html
This site offers a large selection of pictures of Natural History objects, mostly British in origin. The images are presented to illustrate biodiversity and as an aid to identification. While pictures alone are generally NOT sufficient for identification, by showing different stages, states and views of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bioimages.org.uk/
The BioModels Database is a new effort to develop a data resource that will allow biologists to store, search and retrieve published mathematical models of biological interests. The models in the BioModels Database are annotated and linked to relevant data resources, such as publications, databases of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebi.ac.uk/biomodels/
The image collections of the Department of Botany at the University of Wisconsin was created for teaching purposes. There are five divisions: General botany, plant diversity, trees, Tom Volk's fungi collection, and Virginia Kline's collection of the vegetation of Wisconsin. You can find images via ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
botit.botany.wisc.edu/
The core of the Botanical Society of America's Online Image Collection is the BSA Slide Collection, containing educational images for instructional use. Currently, there are 14 collections of images in the Slide Collection: Plant Geography, Plant Morphology, Phloem Development, Xylem Development, Floral ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
pix.botany.org/media/view/collections/
The Type Specimen Register of the United States National Herbarium was begun in 1966 and contains images and data for more than 90,000 type specimens of algae, lichens, bryophytes, ferns, gymnosperms and angiosperms. Yet to be imaged are the lichens, bryophytes and algae, as well as any type that has ... [Information of the supplier]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Page: 1 2 3 4
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 36 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
CalFlora wurde als ein kollaboratives Forschungsprojekt entworfen, um Beschreibungen von Lebensräumen, Photographien, Verbreitungsangaben, nomenklatorische und weitere Informationen über die wildwachsenden Pflanzen Kaliforniens zugänglich zumachen. Jetzt ist CalFlora die Informationsplattform zur Flora ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.calflora.org/
Die Ressource „The Families of Flowering Plants“ behandelt die Angiospermenfamilien inklusive ihrer Synonymie; bietet umfassende Informationen zu Art- und Gattungsanzahl in jeder Familie sowie vollständige Gattungslisten; der vollständigen Klassifikation auf dem Niveau der Ordnung nach Dahlgren (1980), ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
delta-intkey.com/angio/index.htm
Das InsideWood Projekt integriert holzanatomische Informationen aus der Literatur und aus eigenen Untersuchungen zu einer internetfähigen Datenbank für Anwendungen in Wissenschaft und Lehre. Die InsideWood Datenbank enthält Kurzbeschreibungen holziger Dikotyle (Laubgehölze) aus über 200 Pflanzenfamilien, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
insidewood.lib.ncsu.edu/search
Dies ist eine Zusammenstellung der Bilder von heimischen Pflanzen, zusammen mit einer Liste der deutschen und botanischen Namen und weiteren Daten. [Information des Anbieters]
www.iwoe.de/cmarq/pflanzen.html
Das Archiv enthält Bilder von Nutzpflanzen aus der ganzen Welt und aus allen Lebensbereichen des Menschen. Es umfasst mehr als 10.000 Bilder von 1700 Pflanzenarten. Mit der Taste «Bildsuche» gelangen Sie zu einer umfangreichen Bilddatenbank. Mit ihr können Sie nach verschiedenen Pflanzennamen (wissenscha... [Information des Anbieters]
www.beat-ernst-basel.ch/.../bildarchiv_main.html
Die Webpräsenz BioImages bietet eine große Auswahl naturkundlicher Bilder, die meisten aus Großbritannien. Die Bilder dienen zur Veranschaulichng der biologischen Vielfalt sowie als Hilfsmittel bei der Art-Bestimmung. Wenngleich Bilder allein generell NICHT für eine zuverlässige Bestimmung ausreichen, so ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bioimages.org.uk/
BioModels Database ist ein neuer Anlauf zur Entwicklung einer Ressource, die es Biologen erlaubt, publizierte mathematische Modelle mit biologischem Bezug zu speichern, zu suchen und abzurufen. Die Modelle in der BioModels Database sind kommentiert und mit relevanten Datenquellen verlinkt, wie Publikatio... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ebi.ac.uk/biomodels/
Die Bildersammlungen des Department of Botany an der University of Wisconsin wurde zu Lehrzwecken erstellt. Sie bilden fünf Abteilungen: Allgemeine Botanik, Pflanzliche Diversität, Bäume, Tom Volk's Pilz-Sammlung sowie Virginia Kline's Sammlung zur Vegetation von Wisconsin. Besucher können sowohl mittels ... [Redaktion vifabio]
botit.botany.wisc.edu/
Die Online-Bildersammlung der Botanical Society of America, BSA, umfasst im Kern Lehrbilder für den didaktischen Einsatz. Derzeit werden 14 thematische Sammlungen angeboten: Pflanzengeographie, Pflanzenmorphologie, Phloem-Anatomie, Xylem-Anatomie, Blütenbiologie / -entwicklung, Flechten (Lichenes), ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
pix.botany.org/media/view/collections/
Das Register der Typusbelege im United States National Herbarium wurde im Jahr 1966 begonnen und enthält Abbildungen und Daten zu mehr als 100.000 Typusbelegen von Algen, Flechten, Moosen, Farnen, Nacktsamigen und Bedecktsamigen Pflanzen. Noch zu fotografieren sind die Flechten, Moose unf Algen, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Seite: 1 2 3 4
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen