Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 28 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The worldwide largest database and most comprehensive resource on pollen and palynology provides an Illustrated handbook of pollen terminology and 7957 pictures of 1011 recent species, belonging to 603 genera, and 124 pictures of 32 fossil forms, belonging to 20 fossil genera. The database includes a ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.paldat.org/
CLO-PLA3 is a database of plant traits concerning clonal growth and vegetative regeneration of Central European flora. It is a result of team work in which participated: Karolína Bendová, Helena Gruberová, Magda Jonášová, Jan Karpíšek, Leoš Klimeš, Jitka Klimešová, Karel Knopp, Petra Konvalinková, ... [Information of the supplier]
clopla.butbn.cas.cz/
The D³ Database provides information that is related to seed dispersal of plant species. Currently, the database covers more than 5 000 taxa (trait coverage see Further Information) and comprises images of diaspores, fruits, seeds, and infructescences, heritable traits related to seed dispersal, ranking ... [Information of the supplier]
www.seed-dispersal.info/
The 12th International Working Conference on Stored Product Protection will be held in Berlin, Germany. In a number of places these are uneasy times due to climate change, political unrest or poverty. All the more it is important to keep up with the challenges to food safety by better protecting what we ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
https://iwcspp2018.julius-kuehn.de/
The goal of the institute is the investigation of all areas relevant for actual research in marine sciences, ranging from Geology of the Ocean Floor to Marine Meteorology. The institute operates world-wide in all ocean basins. The main research topics are grouped in four areas: Ocean Circulation and ... [Information of the supplier]
The Centre for Marine and Atmospheric Sciences (ZMAW) represents an institutionalised cooperation between the University of Hamburg and the Max Planck Society, which was created to combine and strengthen Hamburg's existing expertise in marine, climate and earth system research. [Information of the supplier]
www.zmaw.de/
Recognizing the problem of potential global climate change, the World Meteorological Organization (WMO) and the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) established the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) in 1988. It is open to all members of the UN and WMO. The role of the IPCC is to ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ipcc.ch/
Launched by Science Service in 2003, Science News for Kids is an interactive, educational Web site devoted to providing science news to children ages 9 to 14. Content is offered in a captivating and informative manner to more than 6,000 unique visitors daily and nearly 2 million visitors annually. [Information of the supplier]
www.sciencenews.org/view/interest/id/3/topic/Science_News_For_Kids
The Australian Institute of Marine Science is one of the most innovative and progressive research laboratories in the world with unparalleled capability in the field of cutting-edge tropical marine science and technology. AIMS was established by the Australian Government in 1972 under the Australian ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aims.gov.au/
10. Marum
The MARUM aims at unravelling the role of the oceans in the Earth’s system by employing state-of-the-art methods. It examines the significance of the oceans within the framework of global change, quantifies interactions between the marine geosphere and biosphere, and provides information for a sustainabl... [Information of the supplier]
www.marum.de/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 28 (0,03 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die weltweit größte Datenbank und umfassendste Ressource für Pollen und Palynologie bietet ein illustriertes Handbuch zur Pollenterminologie sowie 7957 Bilder von 1011 rezenten Arten (aus 603 Gattungen), und 124 Bilder von 32 fossilen Formen (aus 20 fossilen Gattungen). Die Datenbank enthält detaillierte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.paldat.org/
CLO-PLA3 ist eine Datenbank von Wuchsform-Eigenschaften in Zusammenhang mit klonalem Wachstum und vegetativer Regeneration bei Pflanzen der mitteleuropäischen Flora. Sie ist Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit folgender Personen: Karolína Bendová, Helena Gruberová, Magda Jonášová, Jan Karpíšek, Leoš Klimeš, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
clopla.butbn.cas.cz/
Die D³-Datenbank (Dispersal Diaspore Database) bietet Informationen, welche die Verbreitung von Samen von Pflanzenarten betreffen. Aktuell deckt die Datenbank mehr als 5000 Taxa ab, und umfasst Bilder von Diasporen, Früchten, Samen und Fruchtständen, und Daten zu vererbbaren Eigenschaften, welche mit der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.seed-dispersal.info/
The 12th International Working Conference on Stored Product Protection will be held in Berlin, Germany. In a number of places these are uneasy times due to climate change, political unrest or poverty. All the more it is important to keep up with the challenges to food safety by better protecting what we ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
https://iwcspp2018.julius-kuehn.de/
Ziel des Leibniz-Instituts für Meereswissenschaften an der Universität Kiel ist es, in interdisziplinärer Zusammenarbeit alle wichtigen Bereiche der modernen Meeresforschung von der Geologie des Meeresbodens bis zur maritimen Meteorologie zu bearbeiten. Die Forschungsschwerpunkte sind in vier zentralen ... [Information des Anbieters]
Das Zentrum für Marine und Atmosphärische Wissenschaften (ZMAW) ist eine gemeinsame Einrichtung der Universität Hamburg und der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, die das Ziel verfolgt, die weithin bekannten Kapazitäten im Bereich der Meeres-, Klima- und Erdsystemforschung in Hamburg zu bündeln und zu stärken. [Information des Anbieters]
www.zmaw.de/
Das Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC, Zwischenstaatlicher Ausschuss für Klimaänderungen) ist eine 1988 gegründete, der Klimarahmenkonvention (United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change, UNFCCC) beigeordnete Institution mit der Zielsetzung, Risiken des Klimawandels zu beurteilen ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.ipcc.ch/
Science News For Kids ist eine von Science Service im Jahr 2003 erstmals online gestellte, interaktive Website, die Kindern im Alter von 9 bis 14 Jahren Zugang zu Nachrichten aus der Welt der Naturwissenschaften ermöglicht. Mehr als 6000 täglichen und ungefähr 2 Millionen jährlichen Besuchern bietet ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sciencenews.org/view/interest/id/3/topic/Science_News_For_Kids
Das Australische Institut für Meereswissenschaften (Australian Institute of Marine Science, AIMS) ist eine der innovativsten und progressivsten Forschungseinrichtungen weltweit, mit einer herausragenden Leistungsfähigkeit auf dem Gebiet der Tropischen Meereswissenschaften. AIMS wurde 1972 im Bewußtsein ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.aims.gov.au/
10. Marum
Das MARUM entschlüsselt mit modernsten Methoden und eingebunden in internationale Projekte die Rolle des Ozeans im System Erde – insbesondere im Hinblick auf den globalen Wandel. Es erfasst die Wechselwirkungen zwischen geologischen und biologischen Prozessen im Meer und liefert Beiträge für eine ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.marum.de/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen