Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 262 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Southern African Botanical Diversity Network - SABONET - is a GEF Project aimed at developing botany in southern Africa. The network connected and developed southern African herbaria, botanic gardens, botanists and other plant specialists through workshops, courses, and funding. SABONET also ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bgci.org/africa/sabonet/
The Botanical Association of Hamburg (Germany) - Botanischer Verein zu Hamburg e. V. - aims to improve the scientific knowledge about the flora of Hamburg, to raise public awareness of the importance of botanical diversity, and to protect the local flora which comprises highly endangered species such as ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.botanischerverein.de/
The newly-founded organisation “NetPhyD” (“Phytodiversity Network Germany”) will inform visitors about the goals, current activities and developments in the individual sections of the network on its website. Why do we need a Phytodiversity Network? And why a phytodiversity network in Germany? The answer ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.netphyd.de/
World Economic Plants in GRIN is based on "World Economic Plants: A Standard Reference" (John H. Wiersema and Blanca León 1999). This publication provides essential reference data in a concise and readily accessible format for over 9,500 vascular plants of commercial importance in various parts of the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ars-grin.gov/cgi-bin/npgs/html/taxecon.pl
BioPop is (1) a database of ecological and life-history traits of the plant species of the Central European Flora, and (2) an expert system based on this database and designed to support decision-making in landscape planning and nature conservation. You are able to test a prototype of BioPop now. Note ... [Information of the supplier]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
Welcome to Plant Talk, the only magazine to provide – on a world scale – information, encouragement and advice on plant conservation. Read in over 120 countries, Plant Talk is a vital and unique source of concise, targetted information for professionals, students and all those with a serious interest in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.plant-talk.org/
Locate plant species in cultivation around the world using our unique Plant Search. This database is compiled from lists of living collections submitted to BGCI by the world's botanic gardens. To protect rare species, the location of some plants cannot be displayed but you can make contact with hidden ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bgci.org/plant_search.php
Imagine a world without colour - imagine a world without plants! Plants colour our window boxes, gardens and natural landscapes. They provide us with inspiration and pleasure. Much more than this they provide our food, medicines, timber and a whole host of natural resources. They provide the oxygen in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantsfortheplanet.com/
The first international "Fascination of Plants Day" will be launched under the umbrella of the European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO). The goal of this activity is to get as many people as possible around the world fascinated by plants and enthused about the importance of plant science for agricultur... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantday12.eu/
The project „100 fields for biodiversity“ aims at establishing a nationwide conservation field network for wild arable plant species. Through this project, which is financially supported by the Deutsche Bundestiftung Umwelt (DBU, www.dbu.de), there is a realistic chance of countering the ongoing loss of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.schutzaecker.de/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 27
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 262 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das Southern African Botanical Diversity Network - SABONET - war ein Projekt mit dem Ziel der Weiterentwicklung der Botanik im südlichen Afrika. Das Netzwerk stellte Verbindungen zwischen Herbarien, Botanischen Gärten, Botanikern und anderen Fachleuten her, indem Workshop und Kurse veranstaltet und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bgci.org/africa/sabonet/
Nur was man man kennt und liebt, das schützt man auch! Dieser Leitlinie ist der Botanische Verein 120 Jahre, seit seiner Gründung im Jahre 1891, treu geblieben. Unsere Vorträge und Exkursionen in Hamburg und Umgebung sollen dazu beitragen. Diesem Ziel dient auch die Erfassung der Pflanzenwelt Hamburgs. ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.botanischerverein.de/
Der neugegründete Verein "NetPhyD" ("Netzwerk Phytodiversität Deutschland") will auf seiner Webpräsenz über die Ziele, die laufenden Aktivitäten und die aktuellen Entwicklungen innerhalb der einzelnen Sektionen des Netzwerks informieren. Warum brauchen wir ein Netzwerk Phytodiversität? Und warum gerade ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.netphyd.de/
World Economic Plants in GRIN basiert auf "World Economic Plants: A Standard Reference" (John H. Wiersema und Blanca León 1999). Diese Publikation bietet für mehr als 9.500 Gefäßpflanzen mit ökonomischer Bedeutung in verschiedenen Teilen der Welt essentielle Referenzdaten in präziser und leicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ars-grin.gov/cgi-bin/npgs/html/taxecon.pl
BioPop ist (1) eine Datenbank biologisch-ökologischer Merkmale der Pflanzenarten der mitteleuropäischen Flora, und (2) ein Beratungssystem, das auf dieser Datenbank basiert und als Entscheidungshilfe in Landschaftsplanung und Naturschutz dienen soll. [Information des Anbieters]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
Willkommen bei Plant Talk, dem einzigen Magazin, das in weltweitem Maßstab Informationen, Ermutigungen und Ratschläge zum botanischen Artenschutz bietet. Plant Talk wird in mehr als 120 Ländern gelesen und ist eine einzigartige Quelle für präzise, zielgerichtete Informationen für Fachleute, Studierende ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plant-talk.org/
Die Datenbank "BGCI PlantSearch" erlaubt herauszufinden, welche bedrohten Pflanzenarten in Lebendsammlungen kultiviert werden. Die Grundlage bilden Daten, welche von Botanischen Gärten aus der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Allerdings werden die Orte, an denen eine bestimmte bedrohte Art ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bgci.org/plant_search.php
Stellen Sie sich eine Welt ohne Farben vor - eine Welt ohne Pflanzen! Pflanzen bringen Farbe auf Ihre Fensterbänke, in Ihre Gärten und in die natürliche Landschaft. Sie bieten uns Freude und Inspiration. Und noch mehr: sie liefern Nahrung, Medizin, Holz und eine ganze Palette von Naturprodukten. Sie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantsfortheplanet.com/
Der erste internationale "Fascination of Plants Day" wird am 18. Mai 2012 unter dem Schirm der European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO) veranstaltet. Das Ziel dieser Aktion ist, möglichst viele Menschen auf der ganzen Welt mit der Faszination der Pflanzen anzustecken und ihnen die Bedeutung der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plantday12.eu/
Das Projekt „Errichtung eines bundesweiten Schutzgebietsnetzes für Ackerwildkräuter“ verfolgt das Ziel, ein nachhaltiges Schutzgebiets-Netzwerk zum Erhalt bedrohter Segetalarten in Deutschland zu konzipieren und umzusetzen. Eine Anzahl von mindestens 100 geeigneten Ackerstandorten („100 Äcker für die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.schutzaecker.de/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 27
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen