Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 146 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
In the 21st century, it is becoming increasingly important for students to be aware of and understand basic biotechnological and microbiological concepts. As always, these scientific concepts are most effectively conveyed through hands-on laboratory experiences. However, laboratory exercises are ... [Information of the supplier]
halo.umbi.umd.edu/~haloed/
Funded as part of the Wellcome Trust Functional Genomics Development Initiative, the GeneDB project is aiming to develop and maintain curated database resources for three organisms: Schizosaccharomyces pombe, which has been completely sequenced, and the kinetoplastid protozoa Leishmania major and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.genedb.org/
The Earth Microbiome Project is a proposed massively multidisciplinary effort to analyze microbial communities across the globe. The general premise is to examine microbial communities from their own perspective. Hence we propose to characterize the Earth by environmental parameter space into different ... [Information of the supplier]
www.earthmicrobiome.org/
Die Seite Yeast Experiments des Department of Physics der Kansas State University beschäftigt sich mit der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae. Dargestellt wird Genetik, Biochemie und die Verwendung von Saccharomyces; außerdem werden einige Experimente vorgestellt und erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.phys.ksu.edu/gene/chapters.html
The MIPS Comprehensive Yeast Genome Database (CYGD) aims to present information on the molecular structure and functional network of the entirely sequenced, well-studied model eukaryote, the budding yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae. In addition the data of various projects on related yeasts are used for ... [Information of the supplier]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/yeast/
CGD is an organized collection of genetic and molecular biological information about Candida albicans, a yeast that is an opportunistic pathogen of humans. It contains information about Candida albicans genes and proteins; descriptions and classifications of their biological roles, molecular functions, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.candidagenome.org/
FungiDB belongs to the EuPathDB family of databases and is an integrated genomic and functional genomic database for the kingdom Fungi. In its first iteration (released in early 2011), FungiDB contains the genomes of 18 Fungi covering 17 species. FungiDB integrates whole genome sequence and annotation ... [Information of the supplier]
fungidb.org/
Phenomics of yeast Mutants (PhenoM) is an online database, containing quantitative measurements of 1,909,914 cells and 78,194 morphological images for 775 temperature-sensitive mutants spanning 491 different essential genes in permissive temperature (26 C) and restrictive temperature (32 C). The ... [Information of the supplier]
phenom.ccbr.utoronto.ca/
You are invited to attend the 28th Fungal Genetics Conference being held at the Asilomar Conference Grounds. The conference will open on Tuesday evening, March 17 with an Opening Mixer from 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm and end on Sunday, March 22. This meeting promotes the dissemination of the latest research on ... [Information of the supplier]
www.genetics-gsa.org/fungal/2015/
MaarjAM is a web-based database containing Glomeromycota DNA sequence data that originate from ecological studies based on “environmental samples” or taxonomic investigations based on cultured fungi. It has the following goals: to bring together published data from studies applying molecular methods to ... [Information of the supplier]
maarjam.botany.ut.ee/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 15
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 135 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Im 21.ten Jahrhundert wird es für Studenten immer wichtiger werden, grundlegende biotechnologische und mikrobiologische Konzepte zu verstehen. Diese wissenschaftlichen Theorien werden, wie so oft, am besten durch Sammeln von Laborerfahrungen in der Praxis vermittelt. Diese Laborexperimente sind jedoch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
halo.umbi.umd.edu/~haloed/
Mit finanzieller Unterstützung der Wellcome Trust Functional Genomics Development Initiative strebt das Projekt GeneDB an, primär für drei Organismen kuratierte Datenbankressourcen zu entwickeln und zu unterhalten: Schizosaccharomyces pombe (vollständig sequenziert), sowie die Protozoen Leishmania major ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.genedb.org/
Das Erd-Mikrobiom-Projekt ist ein beabsichtigter, stark multidisziplinärer Versuch, die mikrobiellen Lebensgemeinschaften quer über den Globus zu analysieren. Die generelle Voraussetzung ist die Untersuchung der mikrobiellen Lebensgemeinschaften aus ihrer eigenen Perspektive. Daher schlagen wir vor, die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.earthmicrobiome.org/
Die Seite Yeast Experiments des Department of Physics der Kansas State University beschäftigt sich mit der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae. Dargestellt wird Genetik, Biochemie und die Verwendung von Saccharomyces; außerdem werden einige Experimente vorgestellt und erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.phys.ksu.edu/gene/chapters.html
CGD ist eine systematische Sammlung von genetischen und molekularbiologischen Informationen über Candida albicans, eine Hefe, die als opportunistisches Pathogen des Menschen auftritt. Die Datenbank enthält Informationen über Candida albicans-Gene und -Proteine, Beschreibungen und Klassifizierungen ihrer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.candidagenome.org/
FungiDB gehört zur EuPathDB-Familie von Datenbanken und ist eine integrierte genomische und funktional-genomische Datenbank für das Reich der Pilze. In der ersten Iteration (veröffentlicht Anfang 2011) enthielt FungiDB die Genome von 18 Pilzen, welche 17 Arten abdeckten. FungiDB bietet komplette ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
fungidb.org/
Phenomics of yeast Mutants (PhenoM) ist eine Onlinedatenbank, welche quantitative Messwerte von 1.909.914 Zellen und 78.194 morphologischen Images für 775 temperatursensitive Mutanten von 491 essentiellen Genen bei permissiver (26°C) und restriktiver Temperatur (32°C) beinhaltet. Die morphologischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
phenom.ccbr.utoronto.ca/
Die MIPS Comprehensive Yeast Genome Database (CYGD) präsentiert Informationen zur molekularen Struktur und zum funktionalen Netzwerk eines als Modellorganismus vollständig sequenzierten Eukaryoten, der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae. Zusätzlich sind Daten zu verwandten Hefen aus verschiedenen anderen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
mips.helmholtz-muenchen.de/genre/proj/yeast/
You are invited to attend the 28th Fungal Genetics Conference being held at the Asilomar Conference Grounds. The conference will open on Tuesday evening, March 17 with an Opening Mixer from 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm and end on Sunday, March 22. This meeting promotes the dissemination of the latest research on ... [Information of the supplier]
www.genetics-gsa.org/fungal/2015/
MaarjAM ist eine web-basierte Datenbank, die für Glomeromycota DNS-Sequenzdaten enthält, die aus ökologischen Untersuchungen mit "environmental samples" oder aus taxonomischen Untersuchungen mit Pilzen in Kulturen stammen. Zu den Zielen von MaarjAM gehört es unter anderem, publizierte Daten aus Studien ... [Information des Anbieters]
maarjam.botany.ut.ee/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 14
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen