Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 229 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The HIV databases contain data on HIV genetic sequences, immunological epitopes, drug resistance-associated mutations, and vaccine trials. The website also gives access to a large number of tools that can be used to analyze these data. This project is funded by the Division of AIDS of the National ... [Information of the supplier]
www.hiv.lanl.gov/content/index
This website aims to provide you with key information about the human genome: the science, its role in health and medicine, and the broader social impact of unravelling its mysteries. The site is produced by the Wellcome Trust, the independent research funding charity that aims to improve human and animal health. [Information of the supplier]
genome.wellcome.ac.uk/
The goals of the National Genome Research Network are: 1. The research into the scientific principles of widespread diseases. 2. The development of appropriate treatment methods. 3. The research on the effectiveness of therapies. 4. The development of appropriate diagnosis methods. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ngfn.de/
An international research consortium has been formed to create the most detailed and medically useful picture to date of human genetic variation. The 1000 Genomes Project will involve sequencing the genomes of at least a thousand people from around the world. The project will receive major support from ... [Information of the supplier]
www.1000genomes.org/
The NCI's Cancer Genome Anatomy Project sought to determine the gene expression profiles of normal, precancer, and cancer cells, leading eventually to improved detection, diagnosis, and treatment for the patient. Resources generated by the CGAP initiative are available to the broad cancer community. ... [Information of the supplier]
cgap.nci.nih.gov/
DRZE comprehensively provides scientific information which is required for a qualified formation of opinion and judgment in the area of ethics in the life sciences and medicine. The main focus lies in the scientific preparation of the information. [Information of the supplier]
www.drze.de/
The President's Council on Bioethics is charged with advising the President of the United States on bioethical issues that may emerge as a consequence of advances in biomedical science and technology, such as embryo and stem cell research, assisted reproduction, cloning, enhancement of human capacities ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bioethics.gov/
In 1986 faculty members of Ruhr-University founded the Zentrum für Medizinische Ethik. The Center is a non-profit tax-exempt institution and serves as a research, teaching and consulting center in issues of applied ethics, especially in clinical ethics and bioethics. The Center specializes in developing ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zme-bochum.de/
BATS Centre is a leading competence center studying the effects of biotechnology. The main application of biotechnology is in farming (green biotechnology) and medicine (red biotechnology). Looking forward, the BATS Centre analyses possible effects on economy, ecology and society.We are heading towards ... [Information of the supplier]
Taxacom is "the" mailing list for biological systematics. Brought to life by Dr. Richard Zander, Taxacom began its peripatetic existence on the dark and snowy night of January 12, 1987 as a dial-up BBS at the Buffalo Museum of Science (Buffalo, New York). Subscription to Taxacom is free. To see the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
mailman.nhm.ku.edu/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/taxacom
Page: 1 2 3 ... 23
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 225 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
The HIV databases contain data on HIV genetic sequences, immunological epitopes, drug resistance-associated mutations, and vaccine trials. The website also gives access to a large number of tools that can be used to analyze these data. This project is funded by the Division of AIDS of the National ... [Information of the supplier]
www.hiv.lanl.gov/content/index
Diese Website hat das Ziel, ihre Besucher mit den essentiellen Fakten über das menschliche Genom zu versorgen: die wissenschaftliche Betrachtung, die Rolle des Genoms in Gesundheit und Medizin sowie die weiteren sozialen Auswirkungen der immer weiter fortschreitenden Aufklärung der Geheimnisse, die das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
genome.wellcome.ac.uk/
Die Ziele des Nationalen Genomforschungsnetzes sind: 1. Die Erforschung der wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen weit verbreiteter Krankheiten. 2. Die Entwicklung von geeigneten Behandlungsmethoden. 3. Die Erforschung der Wirksamkeit von Therapien. 4. Die Entwicklung geeigneter Diagnose-Methoden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ngfn.de/
Ein internationales Forschungskonsortium wurde gebildet, um das bislang detaillierteste und medizinisch nützlichste Abbild der genetischen Variabilität beim Menschen zu erstellen. Das "1000 Genomes Project" strebt an, das komplette Erbgut von mindestens 1000 Menschen aus allen Teilen der Welt zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.1000genomes.org/
Das Ziel des zum NCI gehörenden Cancer Genome Anatomy Projects (CGAP) war es, Profile der Genexpression bei normalen Zellen sowie bei Vorkrebs- und Krebszellen zu ermitteln. Dies soll dazu beitragen, dass die Entdeckung, Diagnose und Behandlung von Krebserkrankungen verbessert werden kann. In Zusammenarb... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
cgap.nci.nih.gov/
Das DRZE stellt umfassend die wissenschaftlichen Informationen bereit, die für eine qualifizierte Meinungs- und Urteilsbildung im Bereich der Ethik in den Biowissenschaften und der Medizin erforderlich sind. Der Schwerpunkt der Arbeit liegt in der wissenschaftlichen Aufbereitung der Informationen. [Information des Anbieters]
www.drze.de/
Der President's Council on Bioethics ist beauftragt den Präsident der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika in bioethischen Fragen zu beraten, die als eine Folge der Fortschritte in der biomedizinischen Wissenschaft und Technik auftauchen können, wie Forschung an Embryos und Stammzellen, unterstützte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bioethics.gov/
Das Zentrum für Medizinische Ethik wurde 1986 als gemeinnütziger Verein von Professoren der Ruhr-Universität Bochum gegründet. Seine Aufgaben sind Forschung, Lehre, Publikation und Dokumentation in der angewandten und biomedizinischen Ethik. Interdisziplinäre und internationale Fragestellungen sowie die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.zme-bochum.de/
Das Zentrum für Biosicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit bietet unter anderem Informationen zu den Themen Gesetzgebung und Technikfolgen, Genforschung, Gesundheitswesen und Stammzellen sowie Genfood und Transgene Pflanzen. [Redaktion vifabio]
Auf dieser Website präsentiert die Uppsala Universität Forschung und Leben eines der berühmtesten Professoren ihrer Geschichte: Carl Linnaeus ( Carl von Linné, 1707-1778). Das Ziel dieses Projektes war es, einige Einblicke in seine Forschungsfelder aus zeitgenössischer Sicht zu geben, wobei als ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.linnaeus.uu.se/online/index-en.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 23
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen