Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 31 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
VegBank is the vegetation plot database of the Ecological Society of America's Panel on Vegetation Classification. VegBank consists of three linked databases that contain (1) the actual plot records, (2) vegetation types recognized in the U.S. National Vegetation Classification and other vegetation types ... [Information of the supplier]
vegbank.org/
The main theme of IAVS 2013 is “Vegetation patterns and their underlying processes”, although topics on all aspects of vegetation science are welcome. Sessions are planned to address innovative theory, methodology and application of vegetation ecology over a range of spatial and temporal scales. ... [Information of the supplier]
iavs2013.ut.ee/
The 57th Annual Symposium of the International Association for Vegetation Science will be hosted in Perth by the University Club of the University of Western Australia. The Symposium will take place between 1st and 5th September 2014. The Local Organising Committee is looking forward to seeing you in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.iavs2014.com/
We are happy to welcome you to the website of the XVIII. International Plant Protection Congress (IPPC) 2015, from 24.08. - 27.08.2015 in the Henry Ford Building, Berlin. On behalf of the International Association for the Plant Protection Sciences (IAPPS) and the local organisations responsible for ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ippc2015.de/
It is my great honour and pleasure to invite you to the 58th Annual Symposium of the International Association for Vegetation Science (IAVS). The IAVS is the world’s leading scientific society of plant community ecologists and promotes research in all aspects of vegetation science and its application. It ... [Information of the supplier]
iavs2015.cz/
World Economic Plants in GRIN is based on "World Economic Plants: A Standard Reference" (John H. Wiersema and Blanca León 1999). This publication provides essential reference data in a concise and readily accessible format for over 9,500 vascular plants of commercial importance in various parts of the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ars-grin.gov/cgi-bin/npgs/html/taxecon.pl
The central aim of Plant Cultures is to convey the richness and complexity of links between Britain and South Asia, through the story of plants and people. It is aimed at anyone interested in understanding the world around them. Britain and the Indian subcontinent have had an immense impact on each ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantcultures.org.uk/
The newly-founded organisation “NetPhyD” (“Phytodiversity Network Germany”) will inform visitors about the goals, current activities and developments in the individual sections of the network on its website. Why do we need a Phytodiversity Network? And why a phytodiversity network in Germany? The answer ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.netphyd.de/
Welcome to Plant Talk, the only magazine to provide – on a world scale – information, encouragement and advice on plant conservation. Read in over 120 countries, Plant Talk is a vital and unique source of concise, targetted information for professionals, students and all those with a serious interest in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.plant-talk.org/
The Millennium Seed Bank Project is the largest ex situ conservation project ever conceived. Its partners will have banked seed from 10% of the world's wild plant species by the end of the decade. These will not be just any plants, but will include the rarest, most threatened and most useful species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.kew.org/science-conservation/save-seed-prosper/millennium-seed-bank
Page: 1 2 3 4
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 27 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
VegBank ist die Datenbank für Vegetationsaufnahmen des Ecological Society of America's Panel on Vegetation Classification. VegBank besteht aus drei miteinander verlinkten Datenbanken, die Folgendes enthalten: (1) die Daten der Aufnahmeflächen, (2) die Vegetationstypen, die in der U.S. National Vegetation ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
vegbank.org/
Das zentrale Thema des Symposiums IAVS 2013 ist “Vegetation patterns and their underlying processes”, wenngleich auch Themen zu allen anderen Aspekten der Vegetationskunde willkommen sind. Vorgesehen sind Sessions, die innovative Theorien, Methodologien und Anwendungen der Vegetationsökologie über ene ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
iavs2013.ut.ee/
Das 57. Jährliche Symposium der International Association for Vegetation Science wird vom University Club der University of Western Australia in Perth ausgerichtet. Das Symposium wird vom 1. – 5. September 2014 stattfinden. Das lokale Organisationskomitee freut sich auf Ihren Besuch in Australien, um ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.iavs2014.com/
Wir freuen uns, Sie auf der Webseite der XVIII. International Plant Protection Congress (IPCC) 2015 willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Die Tagung wird vom 24.08. bis 27.08.2015 im Henry-Ford-Bau in Berlin stattfinden. Im Auftrag der International Association for the Plant Protection Sciences (IAPPS) und der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ippc2015.de/
It is my great honour and pleasure to invite you to the 58th Annual Symposium of the International Association for Vegetation Science (IAVS). The IAVS is the world’s leading scientific society of plant community ecologists and promotes research in all aspects of vegetation science and its application. It ... [Information of the supplier]
iavs2015.cz/
World Economic Plants in GRIN basiert auf "World Economic Plants: A Standard Reference" (John H. Wiersema und Blanca León 1999). Diese Publikation bietet für mehr als 9.500 Gefäßpflanzen mit ökonomischer Bedeutung in verschiedenen Teilen der Welt essentielle Referenzdaten in präziser und leicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ars-grin.gov/cgi-bin/npgs/html/taxecon.pl
Das Hauptziel von Plant Cultures ist die Vermittlung der Vielfalt und Komplexität der Verbindungen zwischen Großbritannien und Südasien, wie sie sich in der Geschichte der Pflanzen und der Menschen ausdrücken. Damit soll jeder angesprochen werden, der an einem Verständnis der Welt um ihn herum interessie... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantcultures.org.uk/
Der neugegründete Verein "NetPhyD" ("Netzwerk Phytodiversität Deutschland") will auf seiner Webpräsenz über die Ziele, die laufenden Aktivitäten und die aktuellen Entwicklungen innerhalb der einzelnen Sektionen des Netzwerks informieren. Warum brauchen wir ein Netzwerk Phytodiversität? Und warum gerade ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.netphyd.de/
Willkommen bei Plant Talk, dem einzigen Magazin, das in weltweitem Maßstab Informationen, Ermutigungen und Ratschläge zum botanischen Artenschutz bietet. Plant Talk wird in mehr als 120 Ländern gelesen und ist eine einzigartige Quelle für präzise, zielgerichtete Informationen für Fachleute, Studierende ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plant-talk.org/
Das Millennium Seed Bank Project ist das größte Projekt, das jemals zur Ex situ-Erhaltung konzipiert worden ist. Seine Partner werden bis zum Ende des Jahrzehnts (d.h. bis 2010) Samen von 10 % aller weltweit wildwachsenden Pflanzenarten eingelagert haben. Dabei wird es sich nicht um irgendwelche Pflanzen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.kew.org/science-conservation/save-seed-prosper/millennium-seed-bank
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen