Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 146 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The ‘MorphoBrowser’ database and interface is a 3D visualisation and searching tool for mammalian teeth, accessible over the web. It allows the user to ‘browse’ through the diverse range of tooth morphologies found in mammals, both extinct and extant. While browsing, the three-dimensional shape of the ... [Information of the supplier]
morphobrowser.biocenter.helsinki.fi/
The p53 tumor suppressor gene was initially identified as being essential for the DNA damage checkpoint, but it was subsequently found to have a broader function after cellular stress, such as oncogene activation or hypoxia. The p53 protein functions as a tetrameric transcription factor found at very low ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
p53.free.fr/
This site offers several databases and information resources concerning the anatomy of Caenorhabditis elegans. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.wormatlas.org/
Why dissect a frog? Frogs and humans are vertebrates and they have similar organ systems. Dissecting a frog helps you learn human anatomy. The On-Line Dissection: Each page explores a step in the frog dissection process, beginning with the materials set up, and concluding with a review and quiz. Each ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
frog.edschool.virginia.edu/
This collection of sections through zebrafish embryos at four different stages of development is thought to provide some help to understand how the zebrafish embryo looks inside. Thin section in Araldite were stained with methylene blue. Images were taken and digitized. You will find an overview image ... [Information of the supplier]
zfin.org/zf_info/anatomy.html
In Cooperation with the Institute for Anatomy and Cell Biology, the Library of the University of Heidelberg has digitalized selected anatomical literature and lithographs from the 19th century. This includes textbooks, scripts and drawings which described the teaching and research of this period, and has ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/Englisch/helios/digi/anatomie/
This web site highlights the National Museum of American History's varied collection of papier-mâché anatomical models and provides additional in-depth information not included in the original three-dimensional exhibition. The exhibit showcases two major themes. It explores the history and use of ... [Information of the supplier]
americanhistory.si.edu/anatomy/index.html
This OnLine laboratory manual features original anatomical descriptions of 112 species for use in invertebrate zoology teaching or research laboratories in North America. The collection was prepared over a period of many years to facilitate and encourage the study of invertebrate animals. It is a ... [Information of the supplier]
lanwebs.lander.edu/faculty/rsfox/invertebrates/
Computers can't teach everything in anatomy, but they can teach some things better, either by themselves or through synergy with conventional methods. Try out this award-winning virtual frog- as a case in point. [Information of the supplier]
froggy.lbl.gov/
With increasing interest in organogenesis, tissue maintenance and integrity, and the use of zebrafish as a model for human disease, researchers are studying processes that extend further into the larval period. Despite many years of use as a model system an anatomical reference for larval zebrafish does ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishnet.org.au/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 15
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 145 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die "MorphoBrowser" Datenbank und die zugehörige Schnittstelle ist eine über das Web zugängliche 3D Visualisierungs - und Suchsoftware für die Zahnmorphologie von Säugetieren. Sie erlaubt dem Anwender, durch die gesamte Breite an Zahnmorphologien, die bei Säugetieren zu finden sind, zu browsen - und zwar ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
morphobrowser.biocenter.helsinki.fi/
Das Tumorsuppressorprotein p53 war zunächst als essentiell wichtiger Transkriptionsfaktor nach DNA-Schädigungen erkannt worden. In der Folgezeit wurde klar, dass p53 weitreichendere Funktionen im Zusammenhang mit zellulärem Streß besitzt, etwa bezüglich Onkogen-Aktivierung oder Hypoxie. Das Protein p53 ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
p53.free.fr/
Die Site "Wormatlas" bietet verschiedene Informationsangebote, Daten und Abbildungen zur Anatomie des Modellorganismus Caenorhabditis elegans. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.wormatlas.org/
Warum einen Frosch präparieren? Frösche und Menschen sind Vertebraten und sie haben ähnlich aufgebaute Organsysteme. Die Präparation eines Frosches hilft, die menschliche Anatomie zu lernen. Die On-Line Präparation: Jede Seite zeigt einen Schritt in der Präparation, es fängt an bei den benötigten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
frog.edschool.virginia.edu/
Diese Sammlung von Schnitten von Zebrafischembryos in vier verschieden Entwicklungsstadien ist entstanden, um besser verstehen zu können, wie ein Zebrafischembryo von innen aussieht. Dünne Schnitte in Araldit wurden mit Methylenblau angefärbt. Die Schnitte wurden fotografiert und digitalisiert. Sie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
zfin.org/zf_info/anatomy.html
In Kooperation mit dem Institut für Anatomie und Zellbiologie der Universität Heidelberg digitalisiert die UB Heidelberg ausgewählte anatomische Literatur und Tafelwerke des 19. Jahrhunderts. Hierbei handelt es sich um Lehrbücher, Abbildungen und Aufzeichnungen, die den Inhalt der damaligen Lehr- und ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/Englisch/helios/digi/anatomie/
Diese Website ist den Anatomiemodellen aus Pappmaché des National Museum of American History gewidmet und liefert zusätzliche Informationen, die die Ausstellung selbst nicht bietet. Zwei große Themen stehen hier im Vordergrund: als Erstes der historische Hintergrund zur Verwendung von Pappmaché für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
americanhistory.si.edu/anatomy/index.html
Dieses OnLine-Laborhandbuch bietet anatomische Beschreibungen für 112 Arten, die in der Lehre oder Forschung zur Zoologie der Invertebraten in Nordamerika zur Anwendung kommen können. Die Sammlung wurde im Laufe vieler Jahre aufgebaut, um das Studium der wirbellosen Tiere zu erleichtern und attraktiver ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
lanwebs.lander.edu/faculty/rsfox/invertebrates/
Computer können nicht alle Aspekte der Anatomie lehren, aber sie können einige Dinge besser lehren: entweder durch ihre besonderen Eigenschaften oder durch die Kombination mit konventionellen Methoden. Testen Sie diesen preisgekrönten virtuellen Frosch als ein typisches Beispiel der computerunterstützten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
froggy.lbl.gov/
Mit dem zunehmenden Interesse an der Organogenese, der Gewebserhaltung - und Integrität und dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch des Zebrabärblings ("Zebrafisches") als Modellorganismus für Krankheiten des Menschen, bekommen Forscher einen immer tieferen Einblick in die Prozesse bei der Embryonal- bzw. Larvalentw... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishnet.org.au/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 15
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen