Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 88 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Die Seite Yeast Experiments des Department of Physics der Kansas State University beschäftigt sich mit der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae. Dargestellt wird Genetik, Biochemie und die Verwendung von Saccharomyces; außerdem werden einige Experimente vorgestellt und erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.phys.ksu.edu/gene/chapters.html
The MicrobesOnline genome database contains over 300 prokaryotic genomes. All genomes are automatically analyzed through the VIMSS genome pipeline. We use publicly available sequence analysis tools and databases to search for homologs (NCBI BLAST, SwissProt, COG) and protein domains (InterPro), to assign ... [Information of the supplier]
www.microbesonline.org/
On the Kamchatka peninsula in Eastern Siberia, in a collapsed volcano called the Uzon Caldera, the steaming hot springs of the Kamchatka Microbial Observatory are a natural laboratory for studying extremophiles. Scientists from all over the world gather in this remote and undeveloped volcanic valley. [Information of the supplier]
www.exploratorium.edu/kamchatka/
The Fungal Genetics Stock Center is a resource available to the Fungal Genetics research community and to educational and research organizations in general. The FGSC was founded following recommendations of the Genetics Society of America in 1960 at Dartmouth College. In 1960 there were approximately 400 ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.fgsc.net/
The Achaeal Genome Browsers at UCSC were developed by members of the Lowe Lab, with significant support from the UCSC Human Genome Browser group. The Archaeal Browsers are run by a slightly modified version of the UCSC Human Genome Browser system. Additional extremophile and other model bacteria are ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
archaea.ucsc.edu/#citation
In the 21st century, it is becoming increasingly important for students to be aware of and understand basic biotechnological and microbiological concepts. As always, these scientific concepts are most effectively conveyed through hands-on laboratory experiences. However, laboratory exercises are ... [Information of the supplier]
halo.umbi.umd.edu/~haloed/
Aspergillus flavus is a plant, animal, and human pathogen that produces the carcinogen, aflatoxin. An organized multidisciplinary team is coordinating research efforts to control this fungus and to prevent the formation of its toxin in food and feeds. [Information of the supplier]
www.aspergillusflavus.org/
The German Society for Mycology (DGfM) heralded a new era in the occurrence registration of macrofungi with the project “Ecological Fungus Mapping 2000”. This does not replace the, up to the present, chorological mapping whose results, 4 million records of occurrence gathered over 18 years of painstaking ... [Miscellaneous as indicated]
brd.pilzkartierung.de/
PHI-base is a web-accessible database that catalogues experimentally verified pathogenicity, virulence and effector genes from fungal, Oomycete and bacterial pathogens, which infect animal, plant, fungal and insect hosts. PHI-base is therfore an invaluable resource in the discovery of genes in medically ... [Information of the supplier]
www.phi-base.org/
10. GeneDB
Funded as part of the Wellcome Trust Functional Genomics Development Initiative, the GeneDB project is aiming to develop and maintain curated database resources for three organisms: Schizosaccharomyces pombe, which has been completely sequenced, and the kinetoplastid protozoa Leishmania major and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.genedb.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 9
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 88 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Seite Yeast Experiments des Department of Physics der Kansas State University beschäftigt sich mit der Hefe Saccharomyces cerevisiae. Dargestellt wird Genetik, Biochemie und die Verwendung von Saccharomyces; außerdem werden einige Experimente vorgestellt und erläutert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.phys.ksu.edu/gene/chapters.html
The MicrobesOnline genome database contains over 300 prokaryotic genomes. All genomes are automatically analyzed through the VIMSS genome pipeline. We use publicly available sequence analysis tools and databases to search for homologs (NCBI BLAST, SwissProt, COG) and protein domains (InterPro), to assign ... [Information of the supplier]
www.microbesonline.org/
Auf der Halbinsel Kamtschatka im Osten Sibiriens, in einem inaktiven Vulkan, genannt die Uzon-Caldera, sind die dampfenden heißen Quellen des Kamchatka Microbial Observatory ein natürliches Labor zum Studium von Extremophilen. Wissenschaftler aus der ganzen Welt forschen in diesem abgelegenen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.exploratorium.edu/kamchatka/
Das „Fungal Genetics Stock Center“ ist eine Wissensquelle, die der Pilzgenetik-Forschergemeinde und Ausbildungs – und Forschungsorganisationen allgemein zur Verfügung steht. Die FGSC wurde 1960 am Dartmouth College auf Empfehlung der Genetics Society of America gegründet. In diesem Jahr existierten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fgsc.net/
Die Achaeal Genome Browser wurde von Mitgliedern des “Lowe Labs” an der University of California Santa Cruz (UCSC), mit maßgeblicher Unterstützung durch die UCSC Human Genome Browser Group entwickelt. Die Archaeal Browser werden mit einer leicht modifizierten Version des "Human Genome Browser Systems" ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
archaea.ucsc.edu/#citation
Im 21.ten Jahrhundert wird es für Studenten immer wichtiger werden, grundlegende biotechnologische und mikrobiologische Konzepte zu verstehen. Diese wissenschaftlichen Theorien werden, wie so oft, am besten durch Sammeln von Laborerfahrungen in der Praxis vermittelt. Diese Laborexperimente sind jedoch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
halo.umbi.umd.edu/~haloed/
Aspergillus flavus ist ein pathogener Pilz, der Pflanzen, Tiere und Menschen befallen kann und das Carcinogen Aflatoxin produziert. Ein multidisziplinär aufgestelltes Forscherteam koordiniert nun seine Forschungsanstrengungen, um diesen Pilz und die mit ihm einhergehende Produktion des Toxins in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.aspergillusflavus.org/
Mit dem Projekt "Ökologische Pilzkartierung 2000" hat die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Mykologie eine neue Ära der Bestandserfassung von Großpilzen eingeläutet. Die bisherige chorologische Kartierung, deren Erbgebnisse mit 4 Millionen Fundpunkten vom ehemaligen Vorsitzenden der DGfM, German Krieglsteiner, ... [Sonstige Quelle laut Angabe]
brd.pilzkartierung.de/
PHI-base ist eine im Web frei zugängliche Datenbank für Gene aus Pilzen, Oomoyceten und Bakterien, die für Pathogenität und Virulenz relevant sind. Es sind Pathogene berücksichtigt, die Tiere, Pflanzen und Pilze befallen. PHI-base ist daher eine wertvolle Ressource im Kontext der Entdeckung von Genen bei ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.phi-base.org/
10. GeneDB
Mit finanzieller Unterstützung der Wellcome Trust Functional Genomics Development Initiative strebt das Projekt GeneDB an, primär für drei Organismen kuratierte Datenbankressourcen zu entwickeln und zu unterhalten: Schizosaccharomyces pombe (vollständig sequenziert), sowie die Protozoen Leishmania major ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.genedb.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 9
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen