Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 170 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
A bibliography of over 200,000 publications published since 1971 and relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms, and ferns. The Kew Record database contains references to all publications relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms and ferns. It also includes references on ... [Information of the supplier]
kbd.kew.org/
Online edition of the c. 10 000 pages of "Taxonomic Literature, 2nd edition", the standard reference work for plant taxonomic literature from Linnean times to 1940. Seven volumens by Frans A. Stafleu (1921-1997) and Richard S. Cowan (1921-1997) published between 1976 and 1988, plus six supplements by ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.sil.si.edu/digitalcollections/tl-2/
Useful references to help in identifying native and introduced plants and finding out about the Australian flora - This is a listing of books, and a very few journal papers, for basic botanical reference and plant identification (with some emphasis on native flora of N.S.W. and the A.C.T.). It is ... [Information of the supplier]
https:/.../contents.html
Throughout its history, the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, has made important contributions to increasing the understanding of the plant kingdom with many benefits for mankind. Today it is still first and foremost a scientific institution. With its collections of living and preserved plants, of plant ... [Information of the supplier]
www.kew.org
Die Homepage des Botanischen Gartens und Botanischen Museums Berlin-Dahlem bietet Informationen zu der Tätigkeit dieser Einrichtung, die neben der Präsentation der Pflanzenwelt auch Forschungsaufgaben und andere Dienstleistungen umfasst. Eine umfangreiche Linksammlung führt zu Herbarien, Datenbanken und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
bgbm3.bgbm.fu-berlin.de/
Links to natural history museums and collections, botanical gardens, arboretums, herbaria, zoos, and aquariums [Information of the supplier]
www.lib.washington.edu/sla/natmus.html
Von der Website des Botanical Garden Information Systems aus hat man über eine Liste der Staaten Zugang zu botanischen Gärten in der ganzen Welt. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/infgard/gardens/home_gar_d.html
SysTax is an integrated concept-based database system for storing biodiversity data. The SysTax database system comprises: A) concept-based botanical and zoological systematics - SysTax stores an unlimited number of "concepts" of a taxon regarding its systematic position and its synonyms; B) literature; ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/
BGCI was founded in 1987 to link botanic gardens as a co-operating global network for effective plant conservation. It now links over 800 institutions in over 120 countries, all working together to preserve and promote plant diversity for people and the planet. The website provides, e.g. a directory of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bgci.org/
The portal provides all about the Australian National Botanic Gardens and the Australian flora, botanical research, conservation, management and use of the Australian flora. Access to databases on living plants, herbarium specimens and photographs is included. The ressource is an initiative of the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.anbg.gov.au/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 17
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 170 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Datenbank des weltweit bedeutendsten botanischen Gartens weist taxonomische und systematische Literatur über Blütenpflanzen, Nacktsamer und Farne nach (Erscheinungsjahre 1971 bis 2007), einschließlich verwandter Fachgebiete, z. B. Nomenklatur, Pflanzengeographie, Gartenbau oder Botanische Institution... [Redaktion vifabio]
kbd.kew.org/
Diese Ressource ist die online Version des ca. 10 000 Seiten umfassenden Standardreferenzwerkes für Pflanzentaxonomische Literatur von Linné bis 1940 („Taxonomic Literature, 2nd edition"). Biographische Beschreibungen der Autoren sind ebenfalls enthalten. Die sieben Bände von Frans A. Stafleu (1921-1997) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.sil.si.edu/digitalcollections/tl-2/
Die Online-Bibliographie erschließt Literatur zur Identifizierung einheimischer und eingeführter Pflanzen der australischen Flora. Es werden zahlreiche grundlegende Bücher sowie einige Arbeiten aus Fachzeitschriften in thematischer Gliederung aufgelistet. Die Liste richtet sich an Studierende und Laien, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https:/.../contents.html
Die Royal Botanic Gardens zählen zu den bedeutendsten botanischen Gärten der Welt. Der Internetauftritt enthält allgemeine Besucherinformationen für die Royal Botanic Gardens Kew (Surrey) und den Wakehurst Place Garden (West Sussex) sowie Informationen zu Veranstaltungen und Pflanzensammlungen. Außerdem ... [Redaktion vifabio]
Die Homepage des Botanischen Gartens und Botanischen Museums Berlin-Dahlem bietet Informationen zu der Tätigkeit dieser Einrichtung, die neben der Präsentation der Pflanzenwelt auch Forschungsaufgaben und andere Dienstleistungen umfasst. Eine umfangreiche Linksammlung führt zu Herbarien, Datenbanken und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
bgbm3.bgbm.fu-berlin.de/
Links zu Naturhistorischen Museen und Sammlungen, Botanischen Gärten, Arboreten, Herbarien, Zoos und Aquarien sind auf dieser Website zusammengestellt. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lib.washington.edu/sla/natmus.html
Von der Website des Botanical Garden Information Systems aus hat man über eine Liste der Staaten Zugang zu botanischen Gärten in der ganzen Welt. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/infgard/gardens/home_gar_d.html
Botanisches Informationssystem, basierend auf dem relationalen Datenbanksystem ORACLE. Es unterstützt alle Arbeiten im Bereich der systematischen Botanik und kann darüber hinaus für die Verwaltung von Botanischen Gärten, Herbarien und anderer Pflanzensammlungen eingesetzt werden. Das SysTax-System ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/
Der 1987 gegründete BGCI [= Botanic Gardens Conservation International] verbindet Botanische Gärten zu einem kooperierenden globalen Netzwerk für einen effektiven Pflanzenschutz. Über 800 Institutionen aus über 120 Ländern sind heute im BGCI vereinigt, um für die Erhaltung und die Förderung der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bgci.org/
Diese Ressource vereint Informationen rund um Botanische Gärten in Australien und die australische Flora, botanische Forschung, Erhaltung, Management und Nutzung der australischen Flora. Reichhaltige Daten zu Lebendpflanzen, Herbariumsbelege sowie Photographien sind über Datenbanken allgemein zugänglich. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.anbg.gov.au/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 17
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen