Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 157 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
A bibliography of over 200,000 publications published since 1971 and relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms, and ferns. The Kew Record database contains references to all publications relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms and ferns. It also includes references on ... [Information of the supplier]
kbd.kew.org/
Electronic and interactive guide to descriptions of new plants species published in seed lists from Botanic Gardens for the period 1800 - 1900. [Information of the supplier, modified]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
Useful references to help in identifying native and introduced plants and finding out about the Australian flora - This is a listing of books, and a very few journal papers, for basic botanical reference and plant identification (with some emphasis on native flora of N.S.W. and the A.C.T.). It is ... [Information of the supplier]
https:/.../contents.html
Authors of plant names, collectors of botanical specimens, and authors of botanical publications. (...) Plant name authors, collectors, and publication authors are combined into a single resource. Enter a person's name either as lastname, firstname, e.g. jones, david or by the standard abbreviation, e.g. ... [Information of the supplier]
kiki.huh.harvard.edu/databases/botanist_index.html
October 16, 2008 marks the 300th anniversary of Albrecht von Haller’s birth. Haller, a true polymath, is one of the most noteworthy indiviuals of the era of Enlightenment. His prominent efforts, as the founder of experimental physiology, researcher of Swiss flora and alpine poet were groundbreaking in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.haller.unibe.ch/d/haller300.php
The Biographical Collection is an online-searchable extract from the Zander Index and contains roughly 7600 documents of biographical data on gardeners and horticultural scientists from all fields of horticulture; also included are many people that have contributed to botany. Biographical cards denoted ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
zander.ub.tu-berlin.de/
This site seeks to facilitate access to samples of the handwriting of important botanical collectors. Although handwriting is often a key component in deciphering the identity of historical specimens and determining type material, researchers frequently find limited access to handwriting samples. ... [Information of the supplier]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
The present work is limited to those papers of Sir Joseph Banks which are held in the Mitchell and Dixson collections at the State Library of New South Wales, in Sydney, Australia. These amount to approximately 10,000 manuscript pages and include correspondence, principally letters received, but also ... [Information of the supplier]
www2.sl.nsw.gov.au/banks/
This virtual catalogue assembles the handwriting samples of botanists which originally where published in the journal Candollea between 1972 and 1979. The site aims to facilitate deciphering of herbarium labels and handwritten annotations. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/auxilium/
Mrs. M.J. van Steenis-Kruseman laboriously collected all data on collectors in the Southeast Asian Archipelago, also known as Malesia (comprising Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Phillippines, Singapore). She published her data in Flora Malesiana series 1, volume 1 as the Cyclopaedia of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/fmcollectors/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 157 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Datenbank des weltweit bedeutendsten botanischen Gartens weist taxonomische und systematische Literatur über Blütenpflanzen, Nacktsamer und Farne nach (Erscheinungsjahre 1971 bis 2007), einschließlich verwandter Fachgebiete, z. B. Nomenklatur, Pflanzengeographie, Gartenbau oder Botanische Institution... [Redaktion vifabio]
kbd.kew.org/
In dieser Ressource werden in elektronischer und interaktiver Form die Protologe von neu beschriebenen Pflanzenarten zugänglich, die in Samenlisten Botanischer Gärten im Zeitraum von 1800 - 1900 publiziert wurden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
Die Online-Bibliographie erschließt Literatur zur Identifizierung einheimischer und eingeführter Pflanzen der australischen Flora. Es werden zahlreiche grundlegende Bücher sowie einige Arbeiten aus Fachzeitschriften in thematischer Gliederung aufgelistet. Die Liste richtet sich an Studierende und Laien, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https:/.../contents.html
Der von den Harvard University Herbaria bereitgestellte Botaniker-Index verzeichnet Autoren von Pflanzennamen, Sammler von Herbarexemplaren und Autoren botanischer Publikationen. Zu den verzeichneten Personen werden unter anderem Lebensdaten, Standard-Abkürzungen, erhalten gebliebene Herbarien und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
kiki.huh.harvard.edu/databases/botanist_index.html
Am 16. Oktober 2008 jährt sich der 300. Geburtstag Albrecht von Hallers. Der Universalgelehrte zählt zu den wichtigsten Persönlichkeiten des Jahrhunderts der Aufklärung. Seine herausragenden Leistungen als Begründer der experimentellen Physiologie, Erforscher der Schweizer Flora und Dichter der Alpen ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.haller.unibe.ch/d/haller300.php
Die Biographische Sammlung ist ein online recherchierbarer Auszug aus der Zander-Kartei und enthält ca. 7600 Nachweise zu biographischen Daten von Gärtnern und Gartenbauwissenschaftlern aller Sparten des Gartenbaus; dazu gehören auch zahlreiche Personen, die Beiträge zur Botanik geleistet haben. Zu ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
zander.ub.tu-berlin.de/
Diese Webpräsenz strebt an, den Zugang zu Schriftproben von wichtigen botanischen Sammlern zu erleichtern. Obwohl die Handschrift oft ein Schlüsselfaktor bei der Deutung der Identität historischer Herbarbelege und bei der Festlegung von Typusmaterial ist, sind Forscher häufig mit sehr begrenzten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
Diese Sammlung ist beschränkt auf diejenigen Schriften von Sir Joseph Banks, die sich im Besitz der Mitchell and Dixson Collections an der State Library of New South Wales in Sydney (Australien) befinden. Es handelt sich um annähernd 10.000 Manuskriptseiten, einschließlich Korrespondenz (vor allem Briefe ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www2.sl.nsw.gov.au/banks/
Dieser Virtuelle Katalog versammelt die Karteikarten mit Schriftproben von Botanikern, die zuerst in der Zeitschrift Candollea von 1972 bis 1979 veröffentlicht worden waren. Die Proben sind primär darauf ausgerichtet, das Entziffern von Herbaretiketten und handschriftlichen Annotationen auf Herbarbelegen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/auxilium/
Frau M. J. van Steenis-Kruseman hat in mühevoller Arbeit alle Daten zu Pflanzensammlern zusammengetragen, die in der südostasiatischen Inselwelt tätig waren, also in der auch als Malesien oder Malesischer Raum bezeichneten Region (einschließlich Brunei, Indonesien, Malaysia, Papua-Neuguinea, Phillippinen... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/fmcollectors/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen