Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 152 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
In Germany, the states (Länder) are responsible as a matter of principle for the selection of sites for the NATURA 2000 system of protected areas. Site selection in marine areas was initially only possible within the territorial waters bounded by the 12 nautical mile limit, but not in the Exclusive ... [Information of the supplier]
www.habitatmare.de/
Die Webseite ist eine ausführliche Linksammlung zur marinen Biologie. [Redaktion vifabio]
biology.fullerton.edu/biol317/marine_bio.html
Welcome to WhaleNet's interactive educational web site which focuses on whales and marine research. WhaleNet is sponsored by Wheelock College in Boston, Massachusetts with initial support from the National Science Foundation [Information of the supplier]
whale.wheelock.edu/Welcome.html
Polar and Marine research are central themes of Global system and Environmental Science. The Alfred Wegener Institute conducts research in the Arctic, the Antarctic and at temperate latitudes. It coordinates Polar research in Germany and provides both the necessary equipment and the essential logistic ... [Information of the supplier]
www.awi-bremerhaven.de/
Turtle Trax was conceived with these purposes in mind: to provide a Web site that gave people a chance to become familiar with the wonder and beauty of the marine turtle; to make people aware of the reasons why all species of marine turtles are either threatened or endangered; to highlight a particularly ... [Information of the supplier]
www.turtles.org/
Tropical coastal ecosystems, like mangroves, coral reefs or seagrass meadows, belong to the most productive ecosystems of our earth. The Center for Tropical Marine Ecology aims at developi ng the scientific basis for their sustainable use. Research and teaching address issues related to these ecosystems, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zmt-bremen.de/
Die DGM bietet einen organisatorischen Rahmen für Informations- und Meinungsaustausch zu meereskundlichen Themen. Die DGM gibt vierteljährlich ein Mitteilungsblatt heraus, das Beiträge und Informationen aus allen Bereichen der Meeresforschung enthält. Darüberhinaus soll das Mitteilungsblatt als Diskussionsforum dienen. [Information des Anbieters]
www.meeresforschung.de/
The Baltic Sea Research Institute Warnemünde (abbreviated IOW for Institut für Ostseeforschung Warnemuende) is a non-university research institute, dedicated to interdisciplinary marine research in coastal and marginal seas with a special emphasis on the Baltic Sea ecosystem.IOW is a member of the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.io-warnemuende.de/de_index.htm
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) is an International Cooperative Information System which comprises an abstracting and indexing service covering the world's literature on the science, technology, management, and conservation of marine, brackish water, and freshwater resources and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
The objective of this database is to provide information on all topics relevant to marine sciences - be it people with their expertise, institutions and their mandate, publications,... Different types of 'knowledge items' correspond to different modules in the system, each with their own entry into the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.vliz.be/en/imis
Page: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 154 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
In Deutschland sind für die Auswahl der Gebiete für das Schutzgebietssystem NATURA 2000 grundsätzlich die Länder zuständig. Die Gebietsauswahl auf See war zunächst nur in den Hoheitsgewässern innerhalb der 12 Seemeilen-Zone möglich, nicht aber in der Ausschließlichen Wirtschaftszone (AWZ, 12-200 sm), in ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.habitatmare.de/
Die Webseite ist eine ausführliche Linksammlung zur marinen Biologie. [Redaktion vifabio]
biology.fullerton.edu/biol317/marine_bio.html
WhaleNet ist eine Site, die sich mit Walen und Meeresforschung befasst und dazu mit vielen anderen Webangeboten verlinkt, die Informationen zu diesen Themen ins Netz stellen. [Redaktion vifabio]
whale.wheelock.edu/Welcome.html
Polar- und Meeresforschung sind zentrale Themen der Erdsystem- und globalen Umweltforschung. Die Stiftung Alfred-Wegener-Institut führt wissenschaftliche Projekte in der Arktis, Antarktis und den gemäßigten Breiten durch. Sie koordiniert die Polarforschung in Deutschland und stellt die für Polarexpeditio... [Information des Anbieters]
www.awi-bremerhaven.de/
Turtle Trax wurde konzipiert, um Meeresschildkröten und die Gefährdung ihres Bestandes bekannt zu machen. Eine Gruppe von Suppenschildkröten (Chelonia mydas), an der Küste von Maui (Hawaii) und ihre Bedrohung durch Fibropapillome steht im Zentrum der Beobachtung durch die Autoren. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.turtles.org/
Tropische Küstenökosysteme, wie Mangroven, Korallenriffe oder Seegraswiesen, zählen zu den produktivsten Lebensräumen unserer Erde. Das Zentrum für Marine Tropenökologie hat zum Ziel, die wissenschaftliche Grundlage für ihre nachhaltige Nutzung zu schaffen. Forschung und Lehre am ZMT widmen sich den mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.zmt-bremen.de/
Die DGM bietet einen organisatorischen Rahmen für Informations- und Meinungsaustausch zu meereskundlichen Themen. Die DGM gibt vierteljährlich ein Mitteilungsblatt heraus, das Beiträge und Informationen aus allen Bereichen der Meeresforschung enthält. Darüberhinaus soll das Mitteilungsblatt als Diskussionsforum dienen. [Information des Anbieters]
www.meeresforschung.de/
In den vier Sektionen des IOW sind die Disziplinen Physikalische Ozeanographie, Meereschemie, Biologische Meereskunde und Marine Geologie vertreten. Eine Arbeitsgruppe Meßtechnik ist der Sektion Physikalische Ozeanographie zugeordnet. [BioFinder]
www.io-warnemuende.de/de_index.htm
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) ist ein Internationales kooperatives Informationsystem, das einen Abstracting and Indexing-Service zur weltweiten Literatur über die folgenden Themen umfaßt: wissenschaftliche, technologische, administrative und ökologische Aspekte von Meeres-, Brackwasser- ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
The objective of this database is to provide information on all topics relevant to marine sciences - be it people with their expertise, institutions and their mandate, publications,... Different types of 'knowledge items' correspond to different modules in the system, each with their own entry into the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.vliz.be/en/imis
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen