Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 128 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Euro+Med PlantBase ("the information resource for euro-mediterranean plant diversity") provides an on-line database and information system for the vascular plants of Europe and the Mediterranean region, against an up-to-date and critically evaluated consensus taxonomic core of the species concerned. ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.emplantbase.org/
The Index Nominum Genericorum (ING), a collaborative project of the International Association for Plant Taxonomy (IAPT) and the Smithsonian Institution, was initiated in 1954 as a compilation of generic names published for all organisms covered by the International Code of Botanical Nomenclature. (...) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
botany.si.edu/ing/
The International Plant Names Index (IPNI) is a database of the names and associated basic bibliographical details of all seed plants, ferns and fern allies. Its goal is to eliminate the need for repeated reference to primary sources for basic bibliographic information about plant names. The data are ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ipni.org/
This screen provides WWW access to the VAST Bibliography used by all TROPICOS data bases to voucher literature based project information. [Information of the supplier]
www.tropicos.org/ReferenceSearch.aspx
PHYLIP is a free package of programs for inferring phylogenies. It is distributed as source code, documentation files, and a number of different types of executables. These Web pages contain information on PHYLIP and ways to transfer the executables, source code and documentation to your computer. [Information of the supplier, modified]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip.html
The Tree of Life Web Project (ToL) is a collaborative effort of biologists from around the world. On more than 3000 World Wide Web pages, the project provides information about the diversity of organisms on Earth, their evolutionary history (phylogeny), and characteristics. Each page contains information ... [Information of the supplier]
TreeBASE is a relational database designed to manage and explore information on phylogenetic relationships (Sanderson et al., 1993, 1994; Donoghue, 1994; Donoghue and Ackerly, 1996; Piel et al., 1996; Morel, 1996; Piel et al., 2000). Its main function is to store published phylogenetic trees and data ... [Information of the supplier]
www.treebase.org/
"Phylogeny Programs" is a page describing all software for inferring phylogenies (evolutionary trees) the author knows about, with 334 phylogeny packages and 47 free servers. It is an attempt to be completely comprehensive; the author has not made any attempt to exclude programs that do not meet some ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip/software.html
The PhyloCode is a formal set of rules governing phylogenetic nomenclature. It is designed to name the parts of the tree of life by explicit reference to phylogeny. The PhyloCode will go into operation in a few years, but the exact date has not yet been determined. It is designed so that it may be used ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ohio.edu/phylocode/
Brownie is a program for analyzing rates of continuous character evolution and looking for substantial rate differences in different parts of a tree using likelihood ratio tests and Akaike Information Criterion (AIC) statistics. A manuscript describing the method appears in the May 2006 issue of Evolution. [Information of the supplier]
www.brianomeara.info/brownie/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 13
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 127 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Euro+Med PlantBase - im Untertitel "Informationsquelle für europäisch-mediterrane Phytodiversität" - bietet eine Online-Datenbank und ein Informationssystem für die Gefäßpflanzen Europas und der Mittelmeerregion, auf der Basis von aktuellen und kritisch revidierten, auf einen Konsens orientieren ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.emplantbase.org/
Der Index Nominum Genericorum (ING), ein kooperatives Projekt der International Association for Plant Taxonomy (IAPT) und der Smithsonian Institution, wurde im Jahr 1954 als eine Zusammenstellung aller Gattungsnamen initiiert, die für Organismen publiziert werden, welche unter den International Code of ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
botany.si.edu/ing/
IPNI ist eine Datenbank der Namen und damit assoziierter bibliographischer Details für alle Samenpflanzen, Farne und Farnverwandten. Ziel ist, das aufwändige, wiederholte Nachschlagen nach Pflanzennamen und deren bibliographischen Details in verschiedenen Primärquellen überflüssig zu machen. IPNI wird ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ipni.org/
Angeboten wird ein World Wide Web-Zugang zur VAST Bibliography; auf diese Bibliographie greifen auch alle TROPICOS-Datenbanken zurück, um literaturbasierte Projektinformationen zu belegen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.tropicos.org/ReferenceSearch.aspx
PHYLIP ist ein freies Paket von Programmen, um aus Ergebnissen Stammbäume abzuleiten. Es wird als Quellcode, als Dokumentation und in einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Anwendungstypen vertrieben. Diese Website beinhaltet Informationen über PHYLIP und die Wege des Transfers von Anwendungen, Quellcode ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip.html
Das Tree of Life Web Project (ToL) ist eine gemeinschaftliche Bestrebung von Biologen aus allen Teilen der Welt. Auf mehr als 3.000 World Wide Web-Seiten bietet das Projekt Informationen über die Vielfalt der Organismen auf der Erde, ihre evolutionäre Geschichte (Phylogenie) und ihre Eigenschaften. Jede ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
TreeBASE ist eine relationale Datenbank zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Daten zu phylogenetischen Relationen (Sanderson et al., 1993, 1994; Donoghue, 1994; Donoghue und Ackerly, 1996; Piel et al., 1996; Morel, 1996; Piel et al., 2000). Ihre Hauptaufgaben sind die Speicherung publizierter phylogenetisch... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.treebase.org/
"Phylogeny Programs" ist eine Seite, die alle dem Autor bekannte Software für die Auflösung von Phylogenien beschreibt; sie liefert Informationen zu 334 Programmpaketen und 47 freien Servern. Viele der Programme sind im Web verfügbar; einige ältere liegen auf FTP-Servern. Es sind sowohl frei verfügbare ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
evolution.genetics.washington.edu/phylip/software.html
Der PhyloCode ist eine Sammlung formaler Regeln zu einer phylogenetischen Nomenklatur. Er wurde geschaffen, um für Teile des Baums des Lebens Benennungen mit speziellem Bezug zur Phylogenese zu bilden. Die Umsetzung des PhyloCode wird in den nächsten Jahren stattfinden, jedoch wurde ein genaues Datum ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ohio.edu/phylocode/
Bei Brownie handelt es sich um ein Program zur Analyse der kontinuierlichen Evolution der Arten und zur Suche nach entscheidenden Unterschieden in der Entwicklungsgeschwindigkeit innerhalb eines Stammbaums. Man bedient sich dabei der "likelihood ratio tests" und der Akaike Information Criterion ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.brianomeara.info/brownie/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 13
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen